last time i was like u but after awhile i got immune de.
had gathering with dec 2007 mummies, malay mums and woodlands mum before so now season liao and i enjoy meeting and knowing new ppl esp since we have a common interest.
hey lets skip the sensitive topic on weight/height and age lah...
meet up> there is alway first time hee.. i alway meet up my feb 09 mummies and we got range from 25 to 35 but we all can chit chat on everything.. so age not matter.. and i got another grp of forum fren from whitelink bride and all of us becoming good fren.. so maybe this is a good chance to open up our circle of fren.. hee.. i also the SHY one.. so will be the listener.. every grp muz have balance.. if all talk who listen right.. haha... so dun be surprise in forum i tok alot.. but in gathering i just listen...
elicia, I from Apr09.. I more to slient reader... I also went to Whitelink to take my wedding shoots [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
my boy is just turn 15mth.. he now very cheeky and talkative... think all boy is naughty..
why cannot carry.. think depend on mummy lah.. some prefer to carry less.. but i feel as long as the weight dun stress on mummy back too much or the feotus not stable then dun carry lot.. if mummy having normal pregnancy then just carry... i got fren carry her 3 years old gal even during last tri. imagine u as the toddler, suddenly mummy dun wan carry me bcos she got bb... then i will be angry lor and may even hate that bb.. me now worry if i got a bb how to prepare my boy..
ops.. sorry out of topic.. haha.. kk.. go back to TCC... haha... this can prepare the future mummy for the challenage their going to face mah... keke..