(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

wishstar: no need to shy.. i will be the talkative one!!! =)

prettymimieyes: y??

kerqing/mrs carice: talking about me arh?? dun worry i not shy one. haahaa...

wishstar,

meet us leh..

last time i was like u but after awhile i got immune de.

had gathering with dec 2007 mummies, malay mums and woodlands mum before so now season liao and i enjoy meeting and knowing new ppl esp since we have a common interest.

hey lets skip the sensitive topic on weight/height and age lah...

meet up> there is alway first time hee.. i alway meet up my feb 09 mummies and we got range from 25 to 35 but we all can chit chat on everything.. so age not matter.. and i got another grp of forum fren from whitelink bride and all of us becoming good fren.. so maybe this is a good chance to open up our circle of fren.. hee.. i also the SHY one.. so will be the listener.. every grp muz have balance.. if all talk who listen right.. haha... so dun be surprise in forum i tok alot.. but in gathering i just listen...

ok so my eyes not playing tricks on me..there are indeed 2 jasmines..hehe

piggy jas,

is your gerl in cc yet?

im still having a HUGE headache on looking for cc for my boy.

think lan lan i send him to LV at vista point.

elicia, I from Apr09.. I more to slient reader... I also went to Whitelink to take my wedding shoots [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

elicia, so ur son is 14 months?

my son is comming 16 months, hmmm, shld i go to the gathering? den my son can have new fren!

Mum&baby, bring ur prince come k.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Mine just pass 1 last 2 weeks..

the other jasmine also whitelink bride.. haha.. so many whitelink bride here..

haha.. let bring our child for gathering let them make new frenz.. and let the future MTB to train on taking care on them.. keke..

lynzi, my boy now is in the stage he can play with u.. but if u wan carry him... may need some time to warm up if not he will cry one

elicia >> how old is ur boy? mine very naughty now, buay tahan!

mummies, if preggie, still can carry anot???

my boy is just turn 15mth.. he now very cheeky and talkative... think all boy is naughty..

why cannot carry.. think depend on mummy lah.. some prefer to carry less.. but i feel as long as the weight dun stress on mummy back too much or the feotus not stable then dun carry lot.. if mummy having normal pregnancy then just carry... i got fren carry her 3 years old gal even during last tri. imagine u as the toddler, suddenly mummy dun wan carry me bcos she got bb... then i will be angry lor and may even hate that bb.. me now worry if i got a bb how to prepare my boy..

mum&baby,

i think very hard not to carry leh.

my boy so big no also still want me to carry him.

my arms, tummy and back can really ache from carrying him.

ops.. sorry out of topic.. haha.. kk.. go back to TCC... haha... this can prepare the future mummy for the challenage their going to face mah... keke..

elicia aka MrsLim (x1a0q1an)

some mothers wil be "pantang" dont let preg woman carry their babies. ever heard?

my gal till now still dont talk. only some words.

lynzi

my gal also keep want me carry. super sticky to me.

Komathi P

can chat other topics too. =D