xiu: just kidding la.. heehee.... =)
L lynzi1606 Active Member May 4, 2010 #2,253 whoa..so many of u in the west.. just now was topic on wt and now on house..hehehe
L lynzi1606 Active Member May 4, 2010 #2,257 jasmine, oh dear..u so heartbroken until like that yah.. poor gerl..sayang sayang. now got loving hubby must be more cheerful yah.
jasmine, oh dear..u so heartbroken until like that yah.. poor gerl..sayang sayang. now got loving hubby must be more cheerful yah.
P piger Active Member May 4, 2010 #2,258 wishstar: oooo.. when was the BTO?? i didn't know there is this BTO leh... Msn anyone?? add me in leh.. [email protected]
wishstar: oooo.. when was the BTO?? i didn't know there is this BTO leh... Msn anyone?? add me in leh.. [email protected]
L lynzi1606 Active Member May 4, 2010 #2,259 im back in office and waiting for my kebab while munching on guava. how bout topic on age then? is that another sensitive topic? hehehe
im back in office and waiting for my kebab while munching on guava. how bout topic on age then? is that another sensitive topic? hehehe
T tampbb New Member May 4, 2010 #2,260 hello ladies me is back! from a very heavy lunch! feel so sleepy now. yawns!
P piger Active Member May 4, 2010 #2,261 lynzi: i'm 25 this yr on coming June.. =) mum&baby: welcome back!!! some how i have an intinct that you've strike leh.. =P
lynzi: i'm 25 this yr on coming June.. =) mum&baby: welcome back!!! some how i have an intinct that you've strike leh.. =P
xiu03 Active Member May 4, 2010 #2,262 Mrs Carrice> Me not driving, will meet u at pioneer mrt. Jasmine> [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Eelynn> (Bleah ) Ladies> Catch up with all of u again! Gg to do one assignment which require my 100% concentration. [bored]
Mrs Carrice> Me not driving, will meet u at pioneer mrt. Jasmine> [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Eelynn> (Bleah ) Ladies> Catch up with all of u again! Gg to do one assignment which require my 100% concentration. [bored]
J jaster150704 Active Member May 4, 2010 #2,263 lynzi, hahaa.. =) no worries abt me ya! It has been a boring day! Server is down! No work done except to surf net! =P
lynzi, hahaa.. =) no worries abt me ya! It has been a boring day! Server is down! No work done except to surf net! =P
W wishstar New Member May 4, 2010 #2,265 wow...eelynn u so YOUNG ley! I think u pple here very very YOUNG
P piger Active Member May 4, 2010 #2,267 wishstar: not young not young... alot of us same age here...
W wishstar New Member May 4, 2010 #2,268 eelynn, YOUNGER than mi ma... i dun dare 2 meet u all...so scary
L lynzi1606 Active Member May 4, 2010 #2,269 since eelyn opened the skeleton in the wardrobe..let's share as well..hehe. i just turned 29..so scared of the big 3.
since eelyn opened the skeleton in the wardrobe..let's share as well..hehe. i just turned 29..so scared of the big 3.
P piggy_jas Active Member May 4, 2010 #2,270 kerqing (kerqing) add me at [email protected] TTC for #2. Eelynn: I'm 25 on july. =)
P piger Active Member May 4, 2010 #2,272 lynzi: no need to be afraid... so long the heart dun admit old.. age is just a number.. wishstar: you're not suppose to go away arh... piggy_jas: heehee... i'm 1 month older than u.. =P
lynzi: no need to be afraid... so long the heart dun admit old.. age is just a number.. wishstar: you're not suppose to go away arh... piggy_jas: heehee... i'm 1 month older than u.. =P
piggy2008 Member May 4, 2010 #2,274 Lynzi : you same age as me ... i also scare of big 3 ...hb and friends keep disturbing me
T tampbb New Member May 4, 2010 #2,276 eelynn >> u so young, i am 27 liao! had no 1 when i was 25 too! so my instinct tells me, ur #1 is coming, or is already inside u!!!!
eelynn >> u so young, i am 27 liao! had no 1 when i was 25 too! so my instinct tells me, ur #1 is coming, or is already inside u!!!!
L lynzi1606 Active Member May 4, 2010 #2,279 jasmine, hey u are in woodlands thread. eh u very young leh..my younger sis just turned 25 last sunday.
jasmine, hey u are in woodlands thread. eh u very young leh..my younger sis just turned 25 last sunday.
L lynzi1606 Active Member May 4, 2010 #2,282 eelyn, yah im always young at heart..hahaha but my hubby always tease me when i say im young..he said im old oredi.
eelyn, yah im always young at heart..hahaha but my hubby always tease me when i say im young..he said im old oredi.
P piger Active Member May 4, 2010 #2,283 wishstar: cause my DH is 10yrs older than me... i just got married in Jan'10.. =) mum&baby: aiyo.. age is not a problem... =) u gonna test on Saturday?? i think my AF coming soon leh.. having sore breast and having a bit of cramp...
wishstar: cause my DH is 10yrs older than me... i just got married in Jan'10.. =) mum&baby: aiyo.. age is not a problem... =) u gonna test on Saturday?? i think my AF coming soon leh.. having sore breast and having a bit of cramp...
W wishstar New Member May 4, 2010 #2,284 komathi, i jus got married last yr..n i'm at the no. three now...*sigh*
P piger Active Member May 4, 2010 #2,285 wishstar: dun sigh dun sigh... smile smile... =) u joining us for the meetup?? r u in my FB??? add me in.. [email protected]
wishstar: dun sigh dun sigh... smile smile... =) u joining us for the meetup?? r u in my FB??? add me in.. [email protected]
K kerqing Member May 4, 2010 #2,286 OH MY. AGE?? Most of u are my sister age lo. I can say hit 3, not scary. Coz you all married le. Those scare of digit 3 are not married de.
OH MY. AGE?? Most of u are my sister age lo. I can say hit 3, not scary. Coz you all married le. Those scare of digit 3 are not married de.
L lynzi1606 Active Member May 4, 2010 #2,287 eelyn, so u did your traditional ceremony oredi? cos i had a fren who did her traditional one when she was nearly 7 mths preggy. wishstar, aiyoh..dont feel bad lah.. u can join me and be young at heart. as long as u not lao auntie ok liao le
eelyn, so u did your traditional ceremony oredi? cos i had a fren who did her traditional one when she was nearly 7 mths preggy. wishstar, aiyoh..dont feel bad lah.. u can join me and be young at heart. as long as u not lao auntie ok liao le
P piger Active Member May 4, 2010 #2,289 lynzi: did everything already... once and for all.. heehee... =P
L lynzi1606 Active Member May 4, 2010 #2,291 dont think my sis will be scared of the big 3. every year for our bday my mum will write a card to us. this year she wrote a hilarious one to my sis. besides the normal advice and prayers in the card, she added..hurry go internet and find boyfriend.. i had a good time laughing over that!!
dont think my sis will be scared of the big 3. every year for our bday my mum will write a card to us. this year she wrote a hilarious one to my sis. besides the normal advice and prayers in the card, she added..hurry go internet and find boyfriend.. i had a good time laughing over that!!
K kerqing Member May 4, 2010 #2,292 lynzi, you wait n see. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] So far those who i know that are super scare 3 are those still single de.. hahahahaha
lynzi, you wait n see. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] So far those who i know that are super scare 3 are those still single de.. hahahahaha
L linah Member May 4, 2010 #2,296 so wat the topic now ... abt age ... oh i think i m the oldest here liao
P piggy_jas Active Member May 4, 2010 #2,298 lynzi (lynzi1606) yup i'm at woodlands thread. my gal gg to 20 mths.
W wishstar New Member May 4, 2010 #2,299 linah, dun tik u r older than mi kerqing, i'm attending a dinner with my hubby
W wishstar New Member May 4, 2010 #2,300 eelynn, i tik i very shy 2 meet u all...i nvr meet forum frens b4