(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

jasmine,

oh dear..u so heartbroken until like that yah..

poor gerl..sayang sayang.

now got loving hubby must be more cheerful yah.

im back in office and waiting for my kebab while munching on guava.

how bout topic on age then?

is that another sensitive topic?

hehehe

lynzi: i'm 25 this yr on coming June.. =)

mum&baby: welcome back!!! some how i have an intinct that you've strike leh.. =P

Mrs Carrice> Me not driving, will meet u at pioneer mrt.

Jasmine> [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn> (Bleah :p)

Ladies> Catch up with all of u again! Gg to do one assignment which require my 100% concentration. [bored]

lynzi: no need to be afraid... so long the heart dun admit old.. age is just a number..

wishstar: you're not suppose to go away arh...

piggy_jas: heehee... i'm 1 month older than u.. =P

eelynn >> u so young, i am 27 liao! had no 1 when i was 25 too! so my instinct tells me, ur #1 is coming, or is already inside u!!!!

wishstar: cause my DH is 10yrs older than me... i just got married in Jan'10.. =)

mum&baby: aiyo.. age is not a problem... =) u gonna test on Saturday?? i think my AF coming soon leh.. having sore breast and having a bit of cramp...

OH MY. AGE??

Most of u are my sister age lo.

I can say hit 3, not scary. Coz you all married le. Those scare of digit 3 are not married de.

eelyn,

so u did your traditional ceremony oredi?

cos i had a fren who did her traditional one when she was nearly 7 mths preggy.

wishstar,

aiyoh..dont feel bad lah..

u can join me and be young at heart.

as long as u not lao auntie ok liao le

dont think my sis will be scared of the big 3.

every year for our bday my mum will write a card to us.

this year she wrote a hilarious one to my sis.

besides the normal advice and prayers in the card, she added..hurry go internet and find boyfriend..

i had a good time laughing over that!!

lynzi, you wait n see. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

So far those who i know that are super scare 3 are those still single de.. hahahahaha