(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

lynzhi,wishstar, mum&baby

My girl is 20mths old..hmm, i also prefer not to be jan or feb. like u said, confmnt very expensive and also the chinese zodiac is the 'end' of that particular animal. i dun mind tiger or rabbit but if given a choice, prefer a 'beginning' one. but bb is already a blessing...so must be contented with what we have [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn,

wah!!! really got to smack your backside already! Like that where got nutrition for the body ah? Got to eat more healthy stuff okie? Have fruits too!

Eelynn: hope i can be like u jus eat bread... me after hv my boy me eat so much rice n meat now so fat look like giant..

now i m a meat eater crave for meat every now n then b4 tat me dun like to eat meat n rice after pregnant everything chg.... haizzz

lynzi: good work at least u do a blog on yr son me dun know how to write so till now still haven't done any write up on my boy.. good job keep it up

komathi: aiya.. i know.. if BFP, i will eat good meal one.. =)

kerqing: quick quick go buy lunch... =)

Jasmine: no choice leh.. not very hungry... =P

linah: dun say so leh.. i can eat alot when i wan to.. i eat more than my hubby can eat.. =P i'm a glutton.. i love meat!!!!

linah, I'm also.. Think is because our stomach had stretched so the amt intake we eat b4 preg is increased.. So hard to control..

Eelynn, b4 I have my boy, I eat got eat lots of veg.. nut dun know y now I love meat a lot.. hehe.. if my meal no meat/fish, I wont eat.. hehe

andrea: so hard to control my diet now even my hubby also complain y i eat so much now... tat time me breastfeeding slim down alot they all so scare ask me to go n see dr see anything happen to me after BF put on so much weight they ask me to control my intake ...haha

Eelynn: so we both meat eater...haha

ANdrea: wah so picky nowadays hah...

Eelynn: now itself must eat well.. build ur bodyup..when ur doin HPT uh..so excited to know..

andrea/linah: heehee.. i'm a glutton... =P must slim down liao la...

komathi: not so fast la.. maybe sat ba..

andrea: i can eat more than my hubby... heehee

raining so heavily at my side... going to skip lunch and hibernate in my office...

eeylnn can share your bread with me.. haha...

Eelynn: slim dwn? how heavy r u btw?talkin bout slimming dwn?

Andrea: having lunch soon?

Kerqing: Happy lunch!!

when i preggie, i eat like a monster.. even the guy see liao salute to me.. haha.. and i gain 22kg.. lucky all shed off during my confinement... my usual lunch during that time is 1 plate of rice (can be chicken rice, nasi lemak, or mixed rice) then 1 bowl of noodle)wanton or prawn or fishball) plus 2 slices fruits and alway tabao one bread or bun to eat on my way back.. haha..

im too full to eat lunch now.

had a very heavy bfast..free some more..haha..cos once a month we got divisional bfast time where we celebrate the month bday babies as well..said farewell to those officers who are leaving and welcome the newbies.

elicia, wow eat so much... Not scare put on weight lo. But lucky you shed off.

Lynzi, take something light? So that it will not affect your dinner?

Elicia>My side (west) is having a downpour too feeling like hibernating also. Me eating instant noodle now. Did u have any food to munch?

Kerqing, Eelynn, Komathi> Happy lunching, Kerqing>wat did u brought for lunch?

Lynzi>So gd to have bfast once a mth, where are u working, so many celebrations?

Elicia: no problem... I can share it with u..

Komathi: I'm heavy... 54kg...

Xiu: I'm enjoying my bread.. Heehee

Linah> So wat program has u line up for ur boy?, Enjoy ur precious moment being a SAHM [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn> Oic, wat flavour of bread? U where got heavy? How tall r u?My wt also ard urs, 52kg, 1.64m.

Eelynn, u where got heavy... I'm 62kg

xiu, u also not heavy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Andrea, Eelynn> Opps, talk abt weight, sensitive issue among ladies leh, let's stop comparing la. Anyway, 我们都有人要了, 有一点点meat 也其实有可爱的一面. Haha (like self praise)

eelynn: 54?? is nt heavy lah.. smack u..

Xiu: think ur skinny leh.. eat more..i more heavy than u 2..56kg hor...almost same height as xiu..

Xiu: I'm 164.. But I belong to those big bone type.. So very big sized..

Andrea: u different la.. U're a mother Le..

Andrea. U gg for the gathering next tue? I will be meeting Mrs Carrice @ Pioneer mrt to go together, u wanna join us since u are taking train @ boon lay rite?

xiu, I'm stationed at Bukit Timah.. Maybe we can go home together [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

kerping, at that time i thought i got the permission to get fat so dun care. haha.. but ask the weight grow abit scare but too late.. cannot control.. dun give me eat i will cry.. haha..