(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Mum&baby> Yup, i heard of it too. When u had a child, some dh will become jealous and become a big child too, craving for mummy attention! Haha. Catch up with u again aft ur meeting. Miss ya

Gd morning kerqing!

my hubby is very good example of daddy jealous of his own son.. cos i somehow neglected him bcos of my dear boy.. haha..

koms, your meeting end very fast... for my workplace.. normal meeting last at least 1 hour..

wow why so many of u feeling sleepy.. hee.. sleepy may be good news.. haha...

me now waiting for AF to be over.. i really love the time when AF didn't come..

Kerqing> Mi join u on the cheering part. BFP BFP BFP! BFP for KELM! (Komathi,Eelynn, Lyzni, Mum&baby

Eelynn> Their age quite close, muz be abit like twin sisters, doing things together, wearing same pink dresses, with same pony tail. Sweet looking. Hee hee

lynzi, Good morning.

good good. Else hard to go thru the whole day especially aft lunch.

Komathi, how high depend on each indiv. for my during my DPO, BBT is 36.8 to 37.0. High like fever. During my AF, BBT is 36.4, 36.5.

Interesting to chart BBT.

Xiu, good morning. YEAH!! More BFP BFP BFP BFP.

Eelynn> Yeah, men are big boy =p

\cyan {Office is rather quiet, abit sleepy and no mood to work either}

Komathi.Today should be 7DPO since 28th is already 1DPO so ur O is on 27th mah

xiu,

haha.. im tired n sleepy cos was doing some entertaining at home..got near to 20 guests at my house.

slept late so now darn tired.

xiu: heehee... very very active girls arh.... love them lots... =P

kerqing: i'm very lazy to keep track of my BBT.. heehee...

lynzi: wah.... better sleep early tonight... =)

Kerqing> Yeah, hope our BFP is in quence too, pending for us to invite!!!

Btw, when is the start of the rabbit zodiac? Next CNY falls on Feb 3 & 4 but in chinese lunar calendar, Feb is still consider as Jan rite? So rabbit zodiac starts once CNY commerce or on Mar? Any idea?

Eelynn> It's fun to play with them. My SIL's 5yrs old boy & 27mth gal see me come back also very happy and sticky to me cos i am their playmate and sometimes i teach them nonesene tat my dh can't tahan me. Hee hee

xiu: yeah... love them lots... first thing they wake up, they'll knock my door and call 'ah kim' 'ah kim'... then i open my door, they hug me tight tight.. if it's my own girls... wah... buay tahan... =P

there is 2 saying abt zoodic.. one believe as long as on the first day of CNY will be considered as bunny.. but some say it after li chun. which i think the next year is the same day as CNY..

my boy was born on the 3rd feb 09 which is 9th day of CNY but is b4 li chun.. which is 4th Feb last year.. so when consult my FS master he say play safe he consider my boy bouth rat and ox.. so when come to calculatiopn of his name both was taken into consideration..

Jasmine> Happy looking and discuss with ur dh on the destination and date. Then perhaps you wanna call them to enquire ur date of avalibility, no. of particpants, price. Satisfied, then go down and put deposit, it saves time :p If not go to pearl centre chinatown to source for ur trip since so many agencies @ 1 building :p

Elicia> Is the the li chun fixed date or will varies every yr? R u into FS? Me do believe in FS also but not too superstitious over it

Eelynn> Wow, reading wat u decribe make my heart melt too. No wonder u dote them alot. Ur SIL stay with ur MIL too or they put their 2 gals @ ur MIL place, then weekend bring them back?

eelynn.. ah kim ah kim so happy liao.. wiat till "mummy mummy" will be super happy... i remember when my boy first call me mummy i was like awww and melting..

i got read pn FS thingy lah.. but cannot follow all lah.. i'm not sure li chun is fix or not.. but like for example 2010, there is no li chu (tiger rule on the day of CNY)... which is why ppl say this year is a "blind year"

for normal year it should be ard 4th Feb.. excat date i not too sure

Xiu: so count the OPK positive day as O day uh?

Kerqing: just started charting bbt.. its like 36.9 consistently...

Komathi> Yup, the 1st day u detect positive on OPK is consider as Oday bah. When u start to charting bbt? Aft DPO? By right should chart BBT on CD1(first day on menses) for better temperature consistency and able to observe whether ur temperature did increase aft 'O'. Since today is CD7 for u, maybe can start use hpt 14days later which is on 11th May (Tue)-our meet up! Who noes, u will inform us great news at the gathering. Hee hee

Xiu: yea.. 11th is the dae.. fingers crossed..:p.. have been charting since CD1..

Kerqing: Yea, i will keep charting it.lets see

xiu: no leh.. they dun stay with us.. my SIL they all come back alternate weeks to stay with us,, so when they come back.. the whole house is full of the 2 kids sound.. heehee.. so lively...

elicia: yeah... i think i will cry lor.. haahaa...

linah,

on leave one week ah?

so shiok rite?

can go zoo..i used to be in friends of the zoo but has ceased cos my hubby got corporate pass.

eelyn,

yalor..if call mummy sure very touched.

i cried the first time i heard my boy called me mummy..even recorded the date and exact time..hahaha.

Komathi: so far so good jus put my boy for his nap. Now scratching head where to bring him after his lunch stay at hm whole day very boring..

Lynzi: ok lor but very boring... ya jus went last week ... me too friends of zoo...unlimited visit for 1 whole year n free tram rides during weekdays..

linah: enjoy your 1 week holiday.. =)

lynzi: yeah... i would confirm cry.. heheee....

**MY EYES WANNA CLOSE LE**