(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

kerqing,

very nice colour..i like!

eh pm me your charges leh..maybe we can organise mani pedi session..hehehe

xiu,

waterfall at kota tinggi not as clean as last time.

u should try the pulai one..its very near spore also and much cleaner.

can try staying at the pulai resort also..nice short getaway.

the desaru ostrich farm and fruit farm i went liao..i didnt like the ostrich farm..so smelly and dusty to me..hehe..im such a city person rite?

u gerls wana know about seaside seafood dining at jb also i can recommend few places..very cheap and good food.

hi eelynn, xiu and wishstar

nice to meet u all here.

ya hope we can have gd news soon.... anyone has gd gynae to recommned?

Wishstar> Dun mind, PM me the colour code too. Thks

Mrs Tan> Oic. Drinking with ur hubby can increase bonding mah, esp @ bar, drinking while listening to jazz music or band. Haha, but should drink moderately for the sake of lover [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

U should bring ur girl to A Farmosa, tink she will like it. Hee hee, i want a gal, so wat do i & my dh need to eat?

Mrs Tan, typo error, drink moderately for the sake of liver.

Lynzi>Okie, thks for the recommednation will try the Pulai resort :)

xiu: haha yup.. used to drink alot.. me and hubby dun go pub. we like to drink at home on the bed! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Then i will bring gal gal to afarmosa after sunway lagoon trip.

anyway gals i will used this color so as to save the trouble to bumping into each other keke

ask u ladies ah..my ovulation day is over..now im at my CD21..should i still BD?

or just wait and see if AF comes or not in a week's time?

I need advise... Is there any other way to take out my ring at my finger rather than using water and soap? Its so tight!!! Really put on a lot of weight... Sorry for asking such question sudddeny..

lynzi, when is your O day? CD?

if is yest, still can BD.

After O day, there is normally a 2 week waiting time. So if your AF dont report 14days after your Oday, you are most likely to have a BFP.

Andrea: cannot PM you, wanted to send you a link

Then if you want you can try to out some lotion around the finger and then slowly slide out.

wishstar,

haha.. i think i'll just stick back to the default color! very troublesome to input the code before typing something leh! hahaa.. =P

this thread is getting more and more colorful and it will be "stamped" with many BFPs too!!! =)

wow i dunno can put pink here... nice colour... this is getting colourful...

Andrea, how abt puting some olive oil? or put your hand in warm water.. cos metal expand more so maybe with some oil can help to remove"

Kerqing> I am dumbfounded by the various pink u have found. Reminds me of nail varnish colour chart. Haha Btw,how u manage to find?

Wishstar> I reset my PM setting, should be able to private msg me and u can send me the clour codes. thks

lynzi, then you are in 2WW le. That makes you DPO6. I personally find no need to BD le. What does the other think?

Mrs Tan, soon la. Get your DH ready for BD ya. heehee.

Xiu, I found online. just google for color code.

Mrs Tan> Tat's a long list but thanks for the link. Gotta print it out and highlight the food to eat. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu,

an easy guideline to trying for a certain gender is..

if u want a gerl, u should eat more meat and your hubby should eat more veg.

if u want a boy, its vice versa..u should eat mroe veg and hubby should eat more meat.