(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

xiu: i mean when we ride up to KL.. we will stop there to eat... so far we only ride up to Malacca to eat then come back..=)

mum&baby: you too jiayou oh... think you'll graduate first.. =P

lynzi...

i don't really use the color font.. cos i'm lazy to type the key... :D

my sister is working at Learning Vision @ RP thou..

See you all later... going to have my lunch

Mrs Tan> The hotel i am staying (Ihotel @ Batam), has spa too but i feel the price at hotel is more than the Eska spa and Eska spa provides more one stop service, fr hair, to nails, to massage, spa,facial, etc. So i wanna go there and try [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

U asking me self drive to kl took how long? Ard 3-4hr depend on stopover for toilet, makan or rest

Eelynn> Oic, tink i gonna use orange instead of gray as gray colour look so sick & listless. The durian chendol of "San shu gong" at Malacca is nice, u should tried. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] 10 more mins for u...

hi..

just wondering if anyone started Jan 2011 MTB thread as I just tested positive yesterday.

I was previously from MTB Aug 2008.

Munky

xiu: i ate b4... we always ride to Malaysia for some short trip.. heehee.. there's also 1 satay lok lok at Malacca which is very very delicious...

Min: Congrats!!! =)

Eelynn> Will ask u abt the satay lok lok direction if i am gg to Malacca again [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Min> Congrats to u and welcome to join us1

xiu: actually hor.. i dunno which part is it at leh.. usually my hubby bring me there.. will check for u if you're going okie?? =P

wishstar: nice colour... =)

bbqueenie, not yet. Coz I only offically TTC for 2 mths. So will do it of TTC fail for 6mths.

wishstar, i google on PCOS. PCOS is one of the leading causes of female infertility. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Eelynn> I know u miss us but Concentrate on ur show and pak tor la, else later ur hubby will be puzzle on why u keep using ur phone

wishstar: i like that color!!!!

Xiu: i think somewhere that no of hours as well. but i have very few stops because it's me and my hubby. We only stop for toilet if needed if nt we will drive non-stop for 1-2 hours den let the car rest for awhile before we continue.

I don't like to stop...i scared to go the toilets.

Even though now it's better but i am a hygiene freak! that's why i don't like to go NLSS canteen toilet. haha...

Eelynn: i love A& W too... hee.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I like the waffles with Ice-cream!! Nice nice nice

I go in JB for Loklok at night...after 10.30pm

Actually any of you keen to go, we can organised a night trip to eat bao yu mian and then head for Lok Lok and then wash car at JB.

Alternative we can organise a day trip to Malacca eat durian - Buffet style.. keke (i haven't been there but i saw there were quite a few good reviews)

=P hahaa.. did I see A&W!?!!!!??

Urgh.. how tempting! But I've stopped myself from drinking cold drinks and eating cold stuff.. and that includes my favourite ice cream! Sob sob..

xiu: i have not gone batam for spa haha..partially i am in some dealing with spa (not my official job).

den if i go i will bring my hubby and i don't like other woman touch him! so i massage him myself! keke

Mrs Tan> Oic,gd idea to orgnaise a day trip to JB/MY. Tink it will be fun. We have our ladies talk and our dh can have their men talk. Hee hee

wishstar: no need change for me .. it's ok. i lazy to type the coding also.. if you notice haha.. but you can pm me i can keep as reference. haha

Jasmine: well i know but not asking you to eat daily right. Once in awhile.

Just like me i love to drink, Wine is the first choice followed by Beer. It used to be a must on a daily basis but now it like only when i want to drink then i will. If not i will try to control.

Later i preg cannot drink you know.

Cut down. I am trying to eat more raw food..cuz it

congrats munky! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

we look forward to joining u in jan 2011 thread! LOL

sob sob! haaa.. how come i can't seem to get the color one rite! =( wishstar, teach me leh.. u search the color code from the internet?

Mrs Tan,

rite! =P hahaa.. ehh.. but i scared i can't control myself!!!! muahahaa.. last week i had my af.. drank a cold drink, when i stood up i got such terrible cramps! haaa.. i noti lah.. u see.. once i started on some good stuff, i can't stop myself leh!

xiu,

u were saying about Afamosa resort rite?

i have been there last year..brought my son along..he had fun cos got the animal safari and the water park.

Mrs Tan> Wow, u drink wine on daily basis. Red wine? I like white wine though [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Y are u eating more raw food? What benefits it has?

Lynzi> Yup,I personally like the animal safari [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]. Still got many places at MY to explore. Like waterfall & fireflies @ Kota Tinggi, Ostrich & fruit farm@ Desaru, etc. Tink there will be a lego theme @JB near future, another place u can go :p

xiu: Wine no la.. used to be every weekend. Beer every night. keke. weather so hot!

If you want boy: eat more raw vegetables.

I like red wine and ice wine. keke..duno why i love to drink and my hubby also. but waste $$$ so now i cut down.