(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Lynzi: its not an online store, they are spa distributer the products to spas and hotels in Singapore. of coz i cant name them here.

some of the clients will buy their own oil or products and bring it to spa cuz some spa uses some lower quality products.

so you may want to consider since some of you are doing nails. may consider getting a paraffin machine and do it yourself. More cost saving.

Mrs Tan - i was just telling hubby this morning to plan a trip up to KL end of this mth too.. haha... u going over the vesak day weekend?

chatty: yup have booked the hotel already. bringing my girl along...

Will be going from 27th to 31st May.

Brought the car to service and change all the stuff as well. so all prepared to go. Unless there is a riot there then i will cancel the plan.

Planning to go one more trip during the sale haha.. anybody wanna go together.. we can all drive up.

i use to go harris for the hotel + spa.. thir hot stone massage is good leh.. but now got my boy i didn't go liao.. hee seem like having a child have to give up alot of stuffs.. but anyway its all worth it.. he smile and hugs make me feel much better then spa/ holiday...

by the way me booked bangkok trip for june.. dunno now can go or not.. sob sob.. hope the riot can end soon.. this is my very first holiday with my galfren after i preggie

oops..looks like we must share the colours then.

mrs tan,

im also going kl but im leaving on 21 may..for 3 days..

then on 30 going up to jb for one nite, this is a surprise treat for my hubby's bday..then up to kl on the 31..this will be a longer trip..most prob 4 or 5 days as one of the days im driving to sunway lagoon so my boy can have fun in water and another day will be driving to putrajaya for the food and shoppinga nd also to mid valley megamall.

no choice have baby must give up alot of things but it's worth it right? well maybe go phuket instead of bangkok? I planning to go HK if possible at the end of the year provided if i can after i get preg. waiting for my girl to reach 120cm.. a few more cm to go so she can enjoy the rides.. haha

Almak, u all choose finish all the colours already.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Today I came in bit late..

Mrs Tan, receive your PM. I had no intention to change my products yet. But I will see if i need the masque. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Xiu, ya colourful thread now.

hehe..i had rather my boy stay at 95cm for quite awhile as 5cm more i will need to get ezlink card for him when we travel on mrt.

its ridiculous getting a 2 year old to pay for their own fare..

eelyn,

why so tired?

BD yesterday huh? hehehe..

what is PCOS?

is that like a cyst?

Elica> Have to monitor the riot tis mth, hopefully it will be better so tat u did not need to postphone/cancel ur trip since u have been looking forward rite? I book trip to bkktis nov too

Baby Moo> Which hotel & spa u took @ Batam?, Mi tinking of trying ESka spa, near nagoya since i am staying very near there, u tried before?

lynzi: i will be going to sunway lagoon too.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but my last night will be 31st, but i took leave until 1st June.

u should try the martha tilaar spa or mustika ratu in batam?

very nice..

for $80 can get all the works..

chatty,

i will be staying at park royal..

its family friendly and got kids pool.

very near to pavilion too.

Andrea & Mrs Carrice> No worry, there's bound to be repetition of colour, both of u choose ur fav colour and use lor.

Eelynn> Yawning is contagious, make me wanna yawn too. Wat time u gg off since u half day? Wat time is ur movie?

Mrs Carice, [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Hello!!!

chatty, mar i went to KL, strying at Corus hotel... but the service not good [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

mrs tan,

i took leave from 31 may all they way to 4 june as my pil will be going away so no one to take care of my boy.

hubby said for both of us to take leave so can go somewhere together.

how old is your no 1? boy or gerl?

maybe we can do playdates.

I am taking Impiana Hotel, used to stay at Pacific Regency but it's very far from the shopping mall. Then wanted Millennium but too expensive erm for just a KL trip haha..

Xiu: the batam ESka spa any website??

lynzi: think its more like preggy symptoms that eelynn is experienceing.. thats y tired mah.

:Xiu:have u got ur colour then?

lynzi: My girl is 7 years old this year haha.. quite big right??

i wanted the public holiday that is why i took that stretch...may drop by Malacca eat durian buffet hahaha

mrs tan,

whoa..then she very big already leh..

alamak..dont talk about malacca pls..make me think of the authentic nyonya food, the chicken rice balls, durian chendol and the grilled seafood eaten with nasi lemak..

making me hungry now..arghhh

Lynzi>where's the martha tilaar spa or mustika ratu? Got free bus to the spa? I am tinking of Eska spa since near my hotel got gd reviews.

http://www.eska-wellness.com/aboutUs.php

We did self-drive to sunway lagoon before, do take many break in between orh since u are travelling with ur boy too

Babymoo>Oic, harris resort i did consider but never book as i want to near town

Mrs Tan. Refer to the eska link i have juz attach

xiu,

we always never take break when driving up..we reach kl in 4 hours usually..

my boy is used to road trips.

we go kl quite often..his first trip was when he was 2 months old..we went up to malacca with no stopover..hehe

i dont know how to tell u where the spa is..but i always do day trip with my gfs so got transport take us there.

is eska good? its near which hotel again?

i cannot do spa if i stay overnite and bring my boy.

he is very close and clingy to me.

xiu: heehee... leaving office at 1.30pm... watching 2.45pm show at Suntec.. =P

MrsTan: usually me and hubby ride up.. take about 3 hours including 1 stop makan at Ayer Kerok for A&W... Yummy!!

mrs tan,

my boy is 29 months..he is a dec 2007 boy.

still young ah..

since u living in sembawang, do u know of any good cc there?

preferably not those void deck ones.

i have been on the waiting list for learning vision at rp since july last year but still no vacancy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

wana have A&W, i always get from batam or drive in from second link to Jusco Bukit Indah..so near..shiok..love the coney dog, ice cream waffle, curly fries and root beer float..slurpss

lyzni: yeah... curly fries.. ice crezam float... delicious... =)

komathi: today having lunch with hubby..=P

:eelynn:somehow i feel that its gonna be a g8 dae for both hubby and urself..back to wrk tomorrow? or u could take the day off in lieu 2marrow..heeee..

i am new here .My menses have not been regular and i am ttc for about a year but no good news. what kind of tests should i take when i see the gynae or any medicine i should take? I am not charting the bbt yet.

komathi: back to work tomorrow... =)

lynzi: keeping my fingers crossed.. =P

bbqueenie: Hihi *Wave* Welcome!!!

jia you eelynn! cross fingers for u!

HUBBY nearly wanna make me buy HPT to test, but i insist to do it on mothers day. haha. me crazy.

anyone experience green vines near the chest area b4 mens ah? i used to have that when i was still breastfeeding..

BBqaueenie> Welcome on board! Maybe u wanna try opk and some pre-natal supplement (like: GNC pre-natal formula, Bai Feng wan, balckmore conceive well gold, etc) to help regulate ur cycle 1st, then aft few mths, still no result, consult a gynae?

Lynzi> The eska spa is near to nagoya mall. I am staying in at ihotel which is a stone away fr the spa. I never try before, but will planning to try soon when i am gg there in May. But heard gd reviews abt it where many singaporeans go.

U are one adventorous family :p

Maybe u can try self drive to Farmosa @ Malacca also, where u can bring kid to see farm animals, cowboy show, etc. Try cameron highland too. Heehee. My dh used to self drive to malaysia and the furthest we have went is Penang with a group of frends whom also self-drive.

How to go to Jusco bukit indah? So far I have oni been to Jusco Tebrau?

Eelynn> Enjoy ur show and pak tor moment! Wow, the A&W u mention, i have been too but super duper far, only stop there if we are gg to kl. Hee hee. Ur dh & u very hardworking, drive all the way there to eat.