(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Morning Summer> Hope ur mon is not as moody as ours!!

Jasmine> Yup, revision is critical so tat u won't need to cram so much knowledge prior to exam. Muz study hard & smart. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Take care of ur health too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wishstar> Pat pat, cheer up! How long have u been TTC? Maybe u wanna c agynae/TCM?

chatty: I'm watching Ip man 2... =) heehee

elicia: eh.. i dunno about the price for Weekdays... usually i watch on weekends... =P

wishstar: *smack* u arh... maybe can go for a check if you find the menses different from previous times...

xiu: thank you!!! =p

mum&baby: so how?? missed it?? =P

xiu, there is alway someone to take care of my son, we just dunno wad to watch.. and we prefer to go for a good spa than watching movie...

xiu, more than a year liao..gynae not keen to give mi clomid...ask mi 2 try for a few more mths

eelynn, dun smack mi la...i really hav no feel but i will test again next week if possible

wad is clomid?

haha.. i notice the ladies here like to smack ppl wor.. keke..

by the way 11 May outing i may bring my boy along.. issit okie for u all.. cos thinking to get half day off then bring my boy go shopping at orchard road...

Elynn> My hubby also wanna watch Ip man 2. Heard fr my frends's review that it is nice, better than iron man. U watch le, then tell me nice or nt, perhaps tis weekend gg to watch.

Mostly we watch at jb or buy 'pirated dvd', quality not bad too.

Mum&Baby> Fingers crossed. Hope u are the 1st graduate! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

eelynn >> ur AF supposed to be one day earlier den mine! heee. so u will be the 1st graduate!

xiu >> i no watch IP man, cos i nv watch part 1, thou i watched ironman liao. its nice! but my frenz say IP man is nicer than ironman

Elicia> Yeah, I like spa too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Great relaxing indulgence. Hee hee.. Go and watch movie that both u and hubby are interested at. Comedy, action, romance, etc...

No objection tat u bring ur boy along. Tink he will be our focus to play with him. Haha...

Wishstar> Tink can start to try clomid le since u have been trying for a yr. But maybe ur gynae dun want u to rely on medication so she ask u to try few more mths 1st. Maybe u want to take some supplement/enagage TCM's advice to see if it helps before trying on clomid?

:Xiu:

hihi, ya lor.. miss u heee...

i was so tired on fridae..like really dead.

Had strange dreams leh.. not able to sleep proper yesterdae oso.

:Eelynn:

gd morning.. howz wrk.. mondae blues... take rest gal.. go njoy the movie!!

Mum&baby> Yup, my frend say IP man is nicer than ironman too. Tink never mind tat u never watch part 1, should be little link also. I watch part 1, it's gd. U can consider watching IP man 2...

Hubby's company is booking a theatre for them to watch ironman this wed nite, dunno he can bring me along or nt.

wishstar: heehee... waiting for good news from u.. =P

elicia: cause we're all noti girls.. haahaa..

xiu: my siblings went to watch le.. they say very nice..

mum&baby: my AF haven't report yet... keeping my fingers crossed... =P

komathi: thank you!! I will enjoy it... POPCORNS!!!!! heehee...

xiu, IP man 2 nice nice...i watch liao ley...iron man is next kekekkeke

summer, i tested -ve last wed...now i duno if it's AF or spotting...:S

wishstar: maybe it's too early to test yet... sometimes the pregnancy kit cannot detect ma.. maybe do a blood test from GP?? you keep track of these few days okie?? =)

mum&baby: okie.. but somehow.. i feel that its reporting soon.. =P

:eelynn:

looks like ur gonna bring back good news soon!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Summer> Wat colour is ur mon then? Keke

Komathi> Absence makes the heart fonder mah... Dun miss me too much.Keke I never had gd rest last nite too also due to the hot weather(was sweating despite the fan blowing at full blast @ me.)

U try to relax ur mind tis evening so that u will not have strange dream. Yoga helps! If not have a warm bath to relax ur tense muscle and listen to some soothing music. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thank you ladies...i am feeling slightly better.

well it's really a long story. anyway i can throw it behind my head for now before another dreadful sunday comes along.

Btw?? any of you drink?? Wine or Beer?

Mrs Tan: Smile... =) dun think so much... you still have a long way to go... Jia You!!!! =)

komathi: =)

xiu: yeah.. the weather for the past few days sucks... SO HOT!!!!

Eelynn: you know i have gone through a very tough time and i juz don't understand why i chose to have another tough road to walk again.

Anyway i hope i will have a baby soon. I really hope and i want to have a happy family of my own and wish that some ppl can just get out of my sight forever!

Duno why menses was heavy on day 1 and day 2 and now it's not much.. is it bad? but i started the evening primrose for a month.

Wishstar, Eelynn> Ok, will go and watch IP man 2 then [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn> Did i hear POPCORNs?Yummy

(Popcorn go pop, pop pop,eat it and ur mood will go hop, hop, hop). Hee hee :p

Wishstar> Eu Yan sen is veri ex but can't give u my review as i never tried it before. I only took eu yan seng Bai feng wan. I tried "Ma kuang' tcm before, still ok but price wise abit on the high side too, i feel.

There's a famous one at jurong east where many couple went there to see her for conceiving issue. I can help u to ask my dh abt the add as my dh's colleague went to see her as they tried for almost 10 yrs and they strike aft visting the physician. Or u wanna try Eelynn's TCM physician or the one Mrs Tan recommend?

morning ladies..

finally.. the thread is easier to read.. :D

stomach feeling bloated... not sure if it's from all the food i ate?? Have a good Monday.. No boss to irritate me.. He is away for a meeting in the morning..

i tried the tissue part... hope it will bring some good news for me.

Mrs Tan: sometimes life is like this.. you can't please every one... cheer up.. =)

xiu: yup!!!! I was thinking about popcorn whole nite when hubby suggested to go movie last nite... =P

whoa..thread moves so fast..

who was the one who does home mani and pedi?

my cycle is 28 days so ovulation should be on which day of the cycle yah?

im getting confused..

btw if i still havent strike the my AF should come on the 11th.

Eelynn> Yup, weather so hot tat sometimes make my blood boil and pek chek. It's gotta be 34c today. If only, i am @ genting now, enjoying the cool cool breeze...

Mrs Tan> Ur mense flow should be normal. I expereince tat before.

qinn,do they open on sat? btw, ex anot?

xiu, the one at JE hav 2 wake up early 2 Q de

i went there 2 see b4 last time b4 marriage cos my mense very irregular and very painful when it comes, the doc ask mi go operation but i din listen la

the first time i was preggy i didnt even know it..

my fil who first guessed it cos he said he saw me eating really a lot..hahaha.

then my boobs felt so sore and heavy and i was extremely tired and sleepy..only few weeks later then i realised i was preggy.

Lynzi> Kerqing has her home business in mani-pedicure. Blissful nails [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ur O should be on 14days, but it may varies, depend on individual. When is date of ur last menses, then can calulate ur upcoming AF?

Btw, how to change the colour of the font? So that the forum can be filled with colour and makes reading easier

since last friday's posts went MIA..let me post this again.

for my no 1 i really wanted a boy and my gynae gave me the following advice..

1) BD only on ovulation days

2) BD only in the morning cos thats when there will be more sperms and higher chances of striking

3) hubby to eat more meat and wife more veggies

Lynzi, if CD28, most likely to O at CD10-CD14.

Best to BD from CD8-CD16.

Thats me. *Shy*

Mrs Tan, you dont stress yourself. Whatever noise you heard are just noise. One ear in one ear out ok.

xiu,

for your benefit im typing this in black..hehe..

if u want your post in colour for easy tracking..here's what u should do..

type \ followed by the colour u want like mine is purple so i typed \purple followed by { then your post and close with another }

have fun with it!

mrs tan: if you need any listening ear.. i can lend you mine.. =) Smile... =)

xiu: yeah... i keep complaining HOT!!! then my MIL so shocked.. cause i never complain Hot one.. i only scare of cold.. but the weather is... cannot make it..

kerqing,

ooh..BD from CD8 to CD16 huh..

i was told to BD from CD8 to CD12 as im trying for a gerl..

cannot BD on CD13 to CD16.17 as that will result in getting a boy

Eelynn..

Hope it's good news and not some indigestion.. :D

Btw, i'm currently seeing a chinese doctor at Pandan Garden.. He is seeing patients at his flat and he only collect red packet.. the down side is the brewing of medicine.. & medicine only last like 6 days...