(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Boon Lay?? I am staying at Jurong West... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i am afraid not, cos i work till quite late.. Thank you for the invites [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thank you elisa. This is my 2nd attempt. first attempt got all the timing wrong and hubby was away.so got to freeze him sperm first which the gyne dont encourage.

Kerqing: should be able to leh.. Will see u on that day ok??? I will go reserve tables first... =)

Babymoo: I'm at bukit panjang ... And most of them ask from west area.. Next time we arrange west side meet up ok??

1 got twins but the other got a boy. But I always thought it was the Clomid or for some others, the injections that caused more than 1 eggs to ovulate in the same month. Hence the twins thingy.

Great!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] We can share our experience since we all are ttc for 2011 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sounds good. So very high chance for you this cycle. Hope all of us here will be 2011 Mamas. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Qin.... welcome..

We have a huge group of friends in the previous thread but not sure what happen to previous thread.

btw i have check out the folic acid at the Guardian and Unity...

It's generally cheaper to buy from Unity Centre at $3+ for 100caps (5mg)

Ok have a great weekend gals..

Kerqing our table is gone sob sob [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

morning ladies..

Im on my way to expo again.

Was so tired yesterday..

Sunshine,

no gaia there.

Got huggies, drypers and goon diapers.

Got pigeon etc

:eelynn:

exciting leh... why must wait for 2 weeks so long leh...

:lynzi:

good luck with the expo trip. drink loads water.. hot weather

Komathi: dun test first ma...

Lynzi: have more rest... =)

Qinn: you're welcome... =)

chatty: morning!!!! U too have a great weekend

Hi wish,

I did my IUI at NUH. After day 12 of mensa, i got to go and do scanning for folicia. And in order to do IUI, the folicia has to be at least 16mm. Once it reached the size, the gyne will give you an injection. after 36hr, your partner will have to go to hospital to provide the sperm and the lab will wash and pick the best. Then 2hr later, the gyne will inject it to your body.. It painless. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

So just wait for 3wk, if mensa not come, mean good chance.

Hi everyone, I didnt know u all start this thread [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BabyMoO, I'm staying at Jurong West.

Regarding on Clomid: My #1 i take one round 2 pills and strike le.. Now taking 4 pills for abt 5 months le, no news.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

:eelynn:

whatz the plans about the meeting? still going ahead rte..caz kerqing has something on the day...

had dinner?

komathi: still proceeding arh... kerqing should be able to make it ma... cause her appt finished at 6pm... had something light with daddy just now.. now eating cerels...

babymoo: will arrange 1 meetup at JP or Westmall for the West ppl.. =) If weekday evening you okie??

hmm. Weekdays will be abit rush. Cos i work till quite late.. anyway, do let me know if there is any.. I will try to make it. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

good evening to all.

Just had my dinner. need to go back to work le... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

hi keqing, how come u got to go back to work? Almost 9pm liao?

eve: i will add in the FB. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

babymoo, i working from home now. Need to get some stuff out. So need to do it today. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]