(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

xiu and kerqing: if you all buying more than 2 boxes maybe you want to email that person ask if can be cheaper because they do sell in bulk.

so maybe ask how many boxes in order to get it cheaper then you all distribute it.

but i am not sure how it looks like and can it be shared??

Anyone know the meaning of

"Pre-Seed Fertility-Friendly Intimate Moisturizer (8+ Applications with 6 Reusable Applicators)"

lynzi, me at punggol.

xiu, i need to see what brands are available in the market. Now got ebay one cheaper but need if can share de ma.

eelynn, what so many?

Mrs Tan> It can be shared since it's 6 tubes in a box, so can shared ard. Spotting is abit of blood (can be brown in color) for a short moment then cease. Dun be mad! Men are like tat, not sensitive towards our feelings sometime. Cool down!

Pinky> Dun blame ur hubby la, maybe he really dunno wat to get for u. U go and pamper urself and go on shopping spree to makeurself happy la since he's d one paying [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mrs Tan, the way I see the packagin like cannot share leh.

The big tube is 40g, then the applications is 4g.

So just squeeze into the applications, then we use it.

Like that how to share huh??

Oh I know liao. im going to Diso later. see if I can find the small tube at 20g n i transfer the big tube into 2 small tube?

Work this way??

I know le. I have to go and find pre-seed pre-filled applicators. So that we can share.

hahahaha.

The ebay that Mrs Tan found is Multi Use. heehee. From 1 main tube squeeze into the applicators. The applicators can reuse de.

pre-seed pre-filled applicators come in 6 applicators only. applicator only can use once and throw. so this one we can share.

Ladies... we were talking about meeting up... let's make it happen!!!

Dinner cum chit-chat:

Date: 10/5/10

Day: Monday

Venue: Takashimaya or Ion (Orchard)

List:

Eelynn (piger)

Wishstar> To increase the chances of conceiving though we can lubricant as pre-seed favours gd condition for sperm to reach the egg. Tat's my knowledge. Maybe other ladies can provide u with more info...

Kerqing> Then get pre-filled applicator to save the trouble. Hygiene also...

Eelynn> Count me in!

Bye Linah> Njoy ur evening!

lynzi: added!!!

xiu: great!!!

ladies.. add in your names... =)

Dinner cum chit-chat:

List:

1) Eelynn (piger)

2) xiu03 (xiu03)

wah... todae work is so busy... couldnt even drop by til nw.. finish just in time to go home..

whatz the topic now in the thread?

Meeting is it?

komathi: paiseh.. forget to put time... =P

Dinner cum chit-chat:

Time: 7.00pm

List:

1) Eelynn (piger)

2) xiu03 (xiu03)

eelyn: Hello!

xiu03: yeah.. im still scrolling down the tips! overwhelmed!

there's so many pple here and i am kind of confused.. =x

babes...

i'm confused by the thread.. it's running too fast & it's too long.. OMG.. I wana faintz.. & there are many names to remember which apparently I can't..

Thanks for your encouragement.. everyday at work puke blood @ my boss... don't even have time to visit the thread...

Jasmine: Hi hi... :D I'm not sure which stage I'm in now... anyway, AF just went home..

rach, dont worry take your time.

Angel, dont be confuse. No need to rem all de la. Your last AF report at which date? You know when is your O day? We can help you see which stage are you now.

Haa... eelynn... 7 pm might be tough leh.. i work in the west by the time i get to orchard might be late...

Dinner done ladies?

Eelynn> Like response not veri gd, maybe becos on Mon, got mon jitter, amybe wanna arrange on other day?

Komathi> Eaten dinner le. Ate tibit somemore. Haha

Angel Than> No need to remember all. It's abit confusing but take ur time.

Rach> Take ur time to scroll up. Gd ting is the msg are archieved, juz tat need time to find. If not, get google online for tips [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kerqing> No pro. Let us noe when u found the applicator type.

:linah:

bring ur boy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]...

:Eelynn:

yea 730 sounds gd leh... venue @ ion or taka? where in taka uh? Ok lor.. i come dwn after wrk. On ahhh...

ok will talk to hubby n let u all know the outcome

Komathi: cannot bring my son along end out me got to chase aftr him he like a worm now

:MrsTan:

NO AF:NO AF:NO AF:NO AF

*winks*

Hw? 2marrow AF suppose to come rte?

:Kerqing:

No sign of AF rte..gd news???

Linah: bring ur boy along lo...

Xiu: I dun mind any day.. But cause I remember mrs tan suggest monday..

Maybe can give some suggestions???

actually, thurs might be a good idea or wed.

at least can overcome mid week crisis... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

:linah:

yea sure, try ur best!

Wow, this thread really happening and moving fast.

Mrs Carice, Xiu03, devil_pinky and eelynn >> tks for the encouragement and welcoming me to the thread.Wll try yo relax n enjoy the process.

devil_pinky>> yes, i'm very blessed to have my hubby...

wishstar>> i'm also ttc for #1, i know exactly how u feel. it's sad just to think about it and it's tiring. let's support each other through this.

I read pre-seed is good for ttc, it give moisture without harming sperms. guardians selling around $35 for 6 prefilled applications. any1 used b4? is it very good?

I'm thinking of going for clomid, any1 got any advise? is it costly? what's the process?