(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

linah, u use 2 boxes le ar? so fast n ex lor, if alwaes buy.

i use 2x only.. hopefully can strike with it this mth lor.. if not [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] again.

linah> Wow, how much u spent in total fr the start of conceiving to delivery?

Popomin> Oic. Maybe i will consider.

Lynzi> Pressed is sperm-friendly lubricant which can aid in conceiving. For me, i took blackmore conceive well gold.

Kerqing> So u confirm getting? Maybe we can share share the 6 tubes.

popomin, thanks for sharing. will you still use preseed?

linah, i guess i will also use 4 for 1 cycle. My OPK always show +ve on 2 days. 1 before the O day, 1 each on the +ve O day and last 1 on after the O day.

Xiu, interested to try?

kerqing, i will still continue to use. if not waste $. muz use finish.. haha.

its abt $6 per tube, sharing is better i think..

Mrs Tan: Preseed to help in conceive..

popomin: ya ex but no choice lor wan to hv bb so jus spend..

xiu: me spend alot of $ people say wat good me will do n buy n see my previous for 2 year so u can imagine how much i hv spend to hv my boy.. n somemore me not young..

actually me not kan cheong at all is the pressure tat u got fr relative, in law n my mum n people say wat good jus try...

n u know my MIL even say nevermind really dun hv then u all go adopt lor

where to get this preseed?

if u gerls wana get it maybe i can share too? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mrs tan,

ooh sembawang is near..my parents stay there so on sats im often at their house.

linah> Oic.At least it's worth it tat u conceive despite all the hardwork and $$$ involved. Ur MIL is understanding. My mil once told me and my dh to go n see doc if have difficulty in conceiving. See how it goes...

sunshine: u also blur liao... not xiu who's eating bread la.. it's me... =P

Mrs Tan: won't come won't come...

popomin: welcome!!! =)

the thread is really going fast!!!!!!

Xiu: according to my present gynea say after 6mths of trying still no show result then got to go n look for some help

N maybe got to do some test etc to see wat the problem n can dui zheng xia yao

ladies, anyone want to share the preseed?

let me know the no of tube you need and I do a summary n see if can share?

Also must see how to pass you all leh. hmmm.

I will run over to watson to see how muchie. Im home and watson is only walking distance from my hse. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kerqing> Oic. Tink watson is much more ex.Popomin says its $35.95 from watsons or guardians. Tink i want 2. We can meet up somewhere for dinner and collect fr u. If not, can post to me and i tt u the $$$. Thks alot

Linah> Yup, my gynae also told me to try for 6mth, not conceive yet, go back to her on d 2nd day of menses orh...

Mrs Tan> AF come faster, also gd, can go for new cycle. New cycle=New hope!

Wishstar> Wow, AF competiton with Mrs Tan? Haha...AF cannot control de wor unless by pill

Lynzi> Share with us on pre-seed loh. Kerqing will be consolating.

kerqing, its $35.95 and can be find in most watsons & guardians. dun go over to check the price.. hehehe.

i also realise this thread is gg fast lately, maybe more & more ppl joining. :D

Kerqing: how to use the preseed?

I don't wish to update you as well.

But i know keep wanting to puke today but i really saw the slight reddish thingy..anyway maybe i am sick. don't want to have high hopes and end up being upset.

xiu, i check the price for both watsons & guardians, its the same price for both. but sometimes i find guardians stuff more ex than watsons.. i seldom go guardians also.

Mrs Tan: Havnt...mild cramps only...ur mense wun come b4 mi de...cos mi no sore boobs n low low temp

xiu: yalor...competition lor..

ok now i know what is it.. i google

do you think it's useful? well if the cost if reasonable i don't mind to use it for this month..

how many do you think we need??

PrestoRabb> Hugs! Dun put relatives' comments into heart. Ur MIL is "zhong nan qing nui" type? Dun stress urself, sometimes cannot rush. Maybe our bb is still in quence, a matter of time only. What we can do is trying most methods and doing the best. Others, we will leave it to God's will [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mrs Tan, this is what I got from the web.

But I think i need to see the instruction in the box.

xiu, true guardians stuff is more ex de. Ok noted.

How to Use Pre Seed?

Step 1. Twist one of the six re-usable caps onto the applicator. Open the 40mg tube of Pre-Seed and insert the applicator tip. Fill the applicator with the desired amount of Pre-Seed Lubricant.

Step 2. Squat, or sit on the toilet and insert the length of the applicator cap into the vaginal canal. Depress the applicator plunger so that the lubricant enters and coats the vaginal canal and cervical opening. Wipe any excess lubricant off of the vulva.

Step 3. Thoroughly wash the applicator cap, allow it to dry and return it to the box for future use.

Step 4. Engage in sexual intercourse within 60 minutes of applying.

prestorabb,

dont bother too much about what relatives say ah.

wah..your mil like some of my frens mil leh..

one of them the mil so happy cos she got a boy..the mil resigned and said wana take care of the bb..then dont let her bring hm leh..my fren just finished her confinement..she was very stressed..mil came to her parents palce very nite at 9pm and only leave near to 12 midnite and sometimes 1am.

another fren her no 1 is a gerl..mil kept criticising her..when her gerl turned 1, her mil told her to bring her gerl to temple wearing boy's clothes and pray to the Gods so the next one will be a boy..siao hor

lynzi> Ur frend's mil really tink of boys until crazy liao, esp the 1 whom went temple. It's d guys sperm which determine the gender leh. Have to blame it on their son leh, not fully ladies' fault!

ladies, I can help you all buy.

I will do the mailing out also. I will wrap them in bubble wraps.

Interested just add on to the list.

kerqing *04 tubes

Xiu * 02 tubes

xiu03, dun know y my tummy got very cramp pain which I dun have it before.. strange.. and also very headache not...

wishstar, I just test -ve at gynae clinic last wed..

kerqing> Thks. How much is 1 tube? U let me know the total cost inclusive of postage and i tt to u.

Kerqing: you check with Watson how much already?

I went down to check just now:

Guardian is selling $35.95 for 6 tubes.

I will confirm if i want by tml. you know what i mean right???

mrstan: the colour is different? maybe you wanna test and see how? cause if really +, then see spottings arh.. got to go see gynae leh...

wishstar: ooooo..... but both of you won't come la..

i feel abit damp below.. dunno issit AF come liao..

Andrea> Go and do HPT tomorrow morning or weekend morning since u expereince serious cramp pain which u dun before. With headache somemore, can't rule out the possiblity of BFP! Crossed fingers!

PrestoRabb> tat's a gd one, ask the son to wear skirt. Haha. I prefer gal too, dressing for them is so fun.But then gals can be little terror too. I see my dh's 2 yr niece, bully her 5yrs bro, tell lied once, sometimes can pull my hair. Piang...But luckily she's afraid of my dh.

Mrs Tan> Monitor the amt. Maybe it's spotting.

Eelynn> Go n check lor. Maybe it's mucus.

Mrs Tan, wow you so fast huh. Im waiting for my courier so I tot when he arrive then I go over and see. I got what you mean I hope you dont need it.

For xiu n myself we dont need them urgently.

So the list will be up till Sunday morning.

If I go buy them tml, saturday no mailing de. Have to wait till Monday or Tuesday then receive. So might as well I go get them on Sunday and mail them out on monday. Latest by Wednesday all will receive.

So interested just add to the list ya,

kerqing *04 tubes

Xiu *02 tubes

lynzi *04 tubes

Thnks alot Komathi, Xiu, Summerpeh, Mrs Carice [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] [sorry if i missed anyone hor!!!]

kerqing,

where u live?

see whether i can sc or not.

no hurry de..cos i cant do also this few days haha..if do now sure get boy one.

Kerqing> No problem, u weigh le then let me know. Most getting two arh, tink i get the least.

U getting fr pharmacy or fr forum?

Pinky> Wat programs has ur hubby lined up for u? Have fun [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wishstar, i never use before leh. I need to see the instruction. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

What I found on the web.

How to Use Pre Seed?

Step 1. Twist one of the six re-usable caps onto the applicator. Open the 40mg tube of Pre-Seed and insert the applicator tip. Fill the applicator with the desired amount of Pre-Seed Lubricant.

Step 2. Squat, or sit on the toilet and insert the length of the applicator cap into the vaginal canal. Depress the applicator plunger so that the lubricant enters and coats the vaginal canal and cervical opening. Wipe any excess lubricant off of the vulva.

Step 3. Thoroughly wash the applicator cap, allow it to dry and return it to the box for future use.

Step 4. Engage in sexual intercourse within 60 minutes of applying.

Eelynn> Oic. Nvm, try again next mth if it's AF [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kerqing> Can consider buying fr E-bay. 1 tube=$5.20 each.Currently, there's order of 10tubes le. Left 2 more tubes.

Kerqing: i am a fast worker.. then it's just walking distance from my office.. so it's ok.

xiu: i don't know, spotting = menses coming also ah.

I normally get that when it's coming. then my stomach is so bloated now..

anyway i feel so moody today. i almost quarrel with my hubby. because i say he don't seems to be bothered abt having baby. I say he is not serious and might as well don't want!

Xiu > nothing much leh, he excused me from cooking today la (cuz my in laws dun stay in SG but now they are in town to cooking special stuuf fr them everyday). Going out for dinner. Aiya, my hubby hopeless one la, even tell me to go and buy whatever i want for my bday he'll pay. :p