(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

sigh, when i see the chart i get so irritated with myself, my cycle every month also different, so hard to chart anything, only can follow CM. But that also i get confused sometimes. sigh. I guess in my case i just BD regularly (altho sometimes DH not in the mood) and hope n pray lor.

AGGHH!

mrs Tan: yeah!!!! same thinking... =P

komathi: was busy just now... =P no appetite to eat leh...

Dunno why.. i feel so fustrated!!!! Arghhh... terrible mood!!!

pinkpink, me bad should be OPK: Ovulation Predictor Strips (Used To Test If Ovulated)

Peisei.

Eelynn, is it one of the signs??

Kerqing: Very ex one right?! I saw in watsons is like 70+ for 6 or something... since i managed to get preg with #1 in like 6 mths of no protections, i hope this time round should be ok also... i stopped taking the pill around dec... so hopefully soon!

I soooooo tired last nite keep on waking up coz my gal cough cough sigh ......

Oh yeah I mention last wk my breast feel hurt n sharp pain just nw when I was bathing feel e sharp pain than use both hand to press got flow of MILK out ..... Is it normal???

Thanks for the concern. I am ok le, juz on mc today due to headache and gastric.

As for the arguement, tink i have hurt dh's pride and somehow he has provoke me. Anyway the arguement is resolved and time to move on...

Kerqing> Can add me on the table. My CD is same as Komathi

Eelynn> Yup, it great to have u gals ard! Taken ur lunch?

Kerqing> Thanks for the update. Tink the table will gradually increase with new members.

xiu: ate some bread lor.. not much appetite leh.. dunno why.. very foul mood today... arghhh....

kerqing: thanks for the chart!!!

:XIu:

nice to hear from u again... miss ya! *Hugs*

STill got days okies? Ahd lunch? R u feeling better nw?

:Eelynn:

Must eat a bit mah...

Komathi> Feeling better & eaten le. How abt u? How's ur day? Thanks. I dun put much hope, else will have greater disapointment. Hope the hpt will be positive for u in May.

Eelynn> Is the weird taste due to TCM medicine? How come in a foul mood? Seems today, quite a no of us not in a gd mood...

elicia: it's not taste of metallic water... just weird taste... i tried eating sweets, but the after taste... oh god...

komathi: might be because i'm having a cold...

wow, back from lunch and so many posts...

yes komathi, in my case I do every alternate days, I also get hubby to drink milk everyday, or else POOR sperm count and quality.

boost ur hubby more... n urself too.

xiu, so happy things are better for you now. Do take care. Dont let TTC affect you.

eelynn, *wink wink* look like is BFP.

hello ladies,

can u all see 4 blue coloured arrows above ur name at the extreme left hand corner of the posts. Just click the arrow pointing down with a line (It will scroll to the bottom post).

boost ur hubby more... n urself too.

Eelynn> Oic. Hope the foul mood will dissappear soon & u recover ur the cold. Eat some chocolate to cheer up!

Kerqing> Ok. You take care also.

Dunno who will graduate 1st? Whoever graduate must sprinkle us with loads and loads of babydust!!!

Eelynn,

Please repeat your symptoms again!

Did I miss anything?

How many days is your cycle?

Have u done a HPT?

Andrea : Boon Lay area

hmm the cycle days how come some is 12 some is 36 ?

pai sei i not good at all this .... in that case mine should be 32 days

Karen, welcome. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu, I feel like taking MC too. heehee.

Yeah, shall see who graduate 1st. so excited. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Karen> Welcome to join our family! Ur #1?

Kerqing> Just a suggestion, maybe u can include another column indicating: TTC for number?

Komathi>[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

:mrscarice:

Count the days from the start of AF arrival.

:Xiu:

Chocs are g8... i love them..

:Eelynn:

yea follow xiu's advise, try chocs.