(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Jasmine> Tink u can read up the book recommended by Elicia for ur upcoming baby. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn> less than 3hr to go! Busy & moody Tue will soon be gone! Where's ur new flat at? Me ballot ard 7 times le, still have not get yet. Haiz...

jasmine, i can understand that.. i still remember so many horrible story my fren told me.. make me so scare.. all ask me to go striaght for eipdural.. but i stuborn and epidural so expensive.. so i go find ways of drug free delievery.. so now my delievery become a encouragement to other preggie fren.. at least got one example of not scary one.. i still remember its not painful just got the feeling or poo poo... then when doc arrival give me a greenlight to push.. 1 push my boy is out... so for first time mummy.. dun scare.. hee

sunshinebaby

my gal wants to come out. my contractions was v high i hold for 12hrs before i took epidural.

elicia

nowadays people don't give up seats. we have to ask for seats now.

Elicia> Tat's gd. To get daddy to be involved also can increase bonding. Is it difficult to concentrate or did u practise before delivery?

xiu, the hypno part have to practise.. for me i start self hypno when the contraction start.. just feel crampy.. still okie.. but when cramp intensified need hubby help cos cannot concentrate well..

heard epidural prolong labour time too.. for my next delivery.. i hope i can skip the laughing gas part.. cos its make me giddy..

Elicia> U make it sound really easy! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] So smooth sailing for u, tink many mummies will envy ur labour experience. Heard tat some mummies can scream and tat makes it even scary!

xiu03> very cheap but i remember there will be side effect and the most can only tried for 3 or 4times if i didnt remember wrong.

so i dunwan to take the risk..

xiu: i have not get it yet too... actually suppose to go for appt on 3rd May to select unit.. (Segar BTO) but now left only 8units and all low floor one.. maybe not gonna take lor...

DH console me saying maybe the flat is not destinated for us.. but we will definitely get our Dream Home.. =)

Good luck to you too.. which area are you looking at?? Next month ballot is for Jurong and Yishun...

Elicia> Oic. Well done! Both u and ur hubby have done a great job.

Karen> Yup, better not take the risk. Maybe TCM can improve ur case?

xiu03> now i have to pray my cycle is normal first before i can think for TTC... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Eelynn> Oic. Actually, i have a selection recently in the afternoon too but the units are snapped up in the morning. Anyway, left 2 units, somemore is 5th & 6th flrs, expected tat i would not get it too. Ur quece no got exceed no of units? Agree with ur DH's saying. Maybe the flat is not destined to be ours.I will try Jurong west next mth. How abt u?

wow.. thread moving soooooo suppppper fassst.. I cant catch up... Elicia and Xiu, both of you at Blk 600+++ isit? I'm at Blk 270+....... near pioneer mall?

xiu: ohhhh.... we will see how first.. not in a rush to get a house also.. DH currently staying at 5rm ma.. and i'm ok to stay with in-laws.. Good luck to your balloting oh... =P You're staying west area also right??

kerqing: take care okie!!!

Eelynn, next month u ballot for Jurong la.. hehe Then u can join me, xiu and elicia [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn> I am also ok staying with in laws since my in laws are understanding and the unit is made up of 2 3rooms flats hacking to become 1 unit, with additional 2 utilities room(upgrading). But i prefer to have space of my own and for kids. Yup, staying in the west. Join in the jurong balloting la. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Andrea> Pray hard tat can get it. Wishes me lots of luck!

Kerqing> Slowly read the thread so u won't feel giddy! take care.

meet at JP i can!! hehe!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

elicia, hehe.. I not good at multi-task.

Eelynn> Onz. U organise loh, i sure can make it [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu, im physically feeling giggy. not becoz of the speed of the thread is growing.

heehee..

Now i know all toking about home. heehee.

Im located at Punggol. Just few blocks behind Punggol plaza.

Eelynn, Andrea & ladies who are keen> Let's meet at JP one of these days then. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wow thread is really moving so so fast .....

I just tested is a big fat negative !!!!!!

Xiu,

my labour pain was less than half an hr, imagine my gynae break my water bag at 12.30pm than my gal come out before 1 pm. Another way for faster labour is to swim n walk a v gd form of exercise .....

Oh yeah my gynae mention my gal drive turbo subaru car ....

Andrea> Yup, will ballot when Jurong west area is launched in May.

Kerqing> Take some panadol or put ointment to ease the giddiness.

It's d west area versus the punggol/sengkang area chat now. Hee hee

Serene> Nvm, test again later in the wk.

Wow, tat was veri fast. Ur gal is driving at a speed of 200km/hr, gd for u! Ur gal arrive on edd or earlier than edd?

kerqing

my parent oso stay ard tat area... ^_^

xiu

JP so far away for me...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/3907962.gif]

can, count me in...

I live in Jurong. No problem...

Catch up later.

Update me in the chart. I TTC #2.

Facebook: I forgot which email. will post later.

Lalitha> No problem. Will inform u when the date is fixed. Let us know the facebook email when u recall then. Njoy ur day!

serene i thought i was fast.. u even faster.. think your gal drive fighter jet one... mine is car.. then some use bicycle.. i got fren labour pian for 28 hours that one use walk one..

xiu/andrea: no problem....

For girls who stay other areas.. we can arrange to meetup in town.. =)

xiu: Mrs tan mentioned b4 that she can only make it on Monday leh...

kerqing: read slowly!! =)

serene: dun be dishearted... try again!!!!

Work is not smooth today. Abit pek chek now. Why cant they just do things properly. ARGH.

Sorry please let me rant here... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Kerqing> Rant by all means so tat u will feel relieve [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn> Noted. Let's do a voting on choice of location & day then.

Elicia> Wow, ur frend de is super long leh. Cannot tahan so long leh. In d end, she caserean or natural?