(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Picotin: Welcome!!!! =) Hope to hear good news from you soon!!!! I'm currently on 2WW too... =)

komathi: Thank you! Had bread... not much appetite.

Kerqing> Oic. Gd tat u enjoy ur lunch. Ur dozing off time is 3pm, sometime, i can doze off at 1pm+. Terrible rite. Haha...

It's better than u take warm water or at least normal room temperature water. Cold water is really no gd for ladies as it can also gives poor blood circulation. My foot reflexology master told me so [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ur over exercise reply is funny leh. Tink 3 times a wk is normal as i read regular BD will generate gd worms. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Komathi, I didnt go TCM. But my ex colleague who is a malay. She has 6kids. According her, she always got to TCM and buy herbs for smooth delivery when she is 7-9mth big.

She say it works for her very well.

welcome aboard picotin!!! hope u get BFP tis wk!!!

super duper heavy rain lor... lucky rain get smaller when dashing to my coll's car aft lunch...

Picotin> Welcome on board. Excited for u too. Ur symptons seems like pregancy symptons. Fingers crossed, hope it's BFP! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sunshine: very very heavy rain... I'm wearing my thick jacket now.... dun seems to help leh... and my block nose... Arghhh!!!

hmm i will try another two to three months more before i go back to gynae and TCM which i am considering at this moment .... scare of chinese medicine la ...

Picotin, ya. eelynn also. She also 1 day different from mine.

My AF suppose to report on 28th April. Provided is a CD36 cycle. Else will be CD43 cycle. Haiz.

Xiu, i do read warm water but only during office hours. Office hours my diet is the best. After office hours my diet is the worst. hahaha.

wishstar, your cycle regular? If do a HPT on wed or thur. -ve you will feel bad at the same time you have less stress n AF may just come.

My objective is if AF coming make AF come ASAP.

New cycle new hope.

Kerqing> Wow, got office diet and aft office diet de. Hee hee. Be gd and adhere to office diet even aft office hr [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wishstar> AF not here yet is gd sign. Be optimistic [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Weather is so cooling, feel like sleeping or lazing. Hope tonite weather is like this so that can accompolish my mission. Haha...

:Wishstar:

bet ur super tensed? Wait a fews days more then test.. hope its gd!

:Xiu:

I am super bored now.. siah! BD 2dae xiu?

:Eelynn:

Blocked nose? aiyo... u lack vitamin C.. i tink ur immune system a bit weak uh.. but then cannot blame u hor;the weathers bad.

Xiu: i feel like sleeping too...i am freezing cold in office and coughing non-stop.

Feel like resting at home.

Kerqing: i am like you. If the AF want to come, just quickly come and get it over and done with. So we can start a new cycle with a new hope. Instead of hanging in the mid air right - like now. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Mrs Tan: ^5.. I feel like sleeping too... Very very cold.. and my cold is getting worst... =~(

komathi: everytime it rains.. I wil have this problem.. =~(

Mrs Tan> You ought to rest since u are sick since last wk right. Go n take mc and rest at home tomorrow la.How's ur daughter? Getting better?

Komathi> Bored at work? Hee hee. Yup, will BD tonite though i oredi BD last nite and tis morning but not successful. I observe thick eggy white CM juz now, it's fertile period or i am ovulating le. Gotta test opk aft work. How abt u? When will u start?

Kerqing> I like ur "Just have the right attitude your wish will come true one day" and "Lets open our arms/hands to INVITE our future baby" . Hee hee. So motivational!

Mrs Tan, drink hot water to keep warm and to smooth the throat.

eelynn, try take vit c. Sinus will improve abit de.

Look like everyone is not feeling well. Do take care ya. For TTC, we need to have strong body. Do take Vit C if you feeling tiny bit not so good. Jia you yo...

xiu, coz i seriously believe that by "trying" really can drain me dry dry. But after reading that blog, i start to tell myself, im inviting not trying. The switch of thinking really make me feel better.

Jia you, is your fertile period. Dont be stress ya.

wishstar, dont be disappointed. Cheer up... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

:xiu:

wah..working hard hor somebody [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]..BD last nite and tis morning [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]..i tested OPK yesterdae..neg.

I think will test 2dae later as well.. me BD last nite oso.. as for the CM thingy..i dunno leh. How to observe?

:Wishstar:

sometimes.. when we think positively, it will end positive.. Gd thoughts lead to gd outcomes. Dun give up!!

:Eeylnn:

Oh cold weather does that to u ... tc lor.. drink water and eat more fruits!

kerqing: i'm eating already... dun seems to help much... =~(

komathi: i drink lots of water and eat lots of fruits one...

Thanks for the encouragement.

for me, my opk dun show the +ve line...it's always clear...and for the CM thingy, i've nvr seen anything like egg white ley...

i also 1 2 learn to observe..

Komathi: Sick since last week.

Xiu: Don't want to take MC. trying to keep them for my future checkups (Wink*_*) My daughter, still having the stomach flu [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] to make things worst her exam is less than 2 weeks from now. I am so stressed out by everything - can you imagine?

I think i am going to the doctor later again at 5pm to get some medication. I am couging my lungs out. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Eelynn: you better wear longs for these few days.

i have been wearing longs since last monday till now. The weather is bad and that's why everyone is getting sick..

Kerqing> Thanks! I shall tell myself & hubby to invite little bundle of joy. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wishstar> Cheer up! Tink there is thread on TCM. There's one famous at JE and toa Payoh. My husband colleague tried for ard 10yrs, went to TCM at JE and conceived. Must quence up very early as there's limited slots. You may want to see Mrs Tan & Eelynn's TCM recommendation. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Komathi> Work hard twice but no worms come out=zero BD leh. Quite dissapointed leh. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Hope tonite will succeed.

Article on detecting CM: http://infertility.about.com/od/tryingtoconceive101/a/cervicalmucus.htm

:xiu:

sorry hor, if i sound stupid.. whats the meaning of no worms come out? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

thx for the article will check it out!

Mrs Tan> Most impt,must heal your sickness now mah. Small illness, if never heal well can become big illness. (Choy, touchwood, touchwood) Future checkup, still got enough mc de. If not try to negioate time-off or visit gynae on weekend. I can feel ur stress. It's tough being a mummy sometimes. So many roles and responsibility at home, work, family, etc.How abt getting ur hubby to coach ur daughter.

Better go n see a doc at 5pm, if possible earlier, better. Work is never ending, health is more crirical [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ladies> Take care everyone! Take vit C to increase our immune system and combat illness [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

MrsTan: I always wrap myself up until my colleagues say i crazy arh... I'm very very scare of cold one.. =~(

eelynn, not only u, my nose cannot take it if sudden hot n then sudden cold. So once i step in office i will wear my jacket.

Even after hot lunch, sweating le, once i step into office i will wear jacket. So that my body will not feel the sudden chg in temp.

:Xiu:

i understand ur worms are sperms. But when u mention thet dun come out..meaning no ejaculation or?

Eelynn> Wear thick clothing and take some hot ginger tea. Pepper can also curb coldness. Put some pepper in soup if u are having soupy stuff during lunch [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wishstar

go edit profile... under 'preference', untick ' Do not send me "Private Message" e-mails from other board users' and saved.

u should be able to rx pm... ^_^

eelynn

oops... must take care, my dear...

faster take flu pill if not getting any better...

xiu

i went to the TCM @ JE tat u mentioned b4... well, i found tat it doesn't work for me and somemore their medicine very exp...

tink hv to depend on individual ba... mayb suit tis sinseh or mayb not...

Komathi> No ejaculation, though there's penetration but dh's brotherhood become soft aft some time. Tink our room too hot also as never encounter such issue when we go overseas or at airconditioned room. Shall go and install aircon soon.

kerqing: i always does that.. sometimes even sunny day outside.. i also must wear jacket... Body cannot take the cold.. =~(

xiu: no appetite leh... everything is tasteless.... ate bread only...

sunshine: taken.. my up and down very fast.. i can be very sick today.. and the next day.. like nothing b4...

xiu: hee..yup going at 5pm to see doc.

Well my hubby coaching her also. her first SA that is why i am more worried.

i can take time off - my boss is quite nice.

anw for those who wants to go to the chinese doctor - you may try acupuncture, Uncle Tan Skill is superb.

another 2 hours++ for me. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

btw did you all started thinking what baby stuff to buy?? i am like so excited even i am not preg. i started to take a look at all the baby stuff. So exciting.

I went online to search on maternity clothes. i think i am obsessed about wanting to be a mummy again!

Mrs Tan, got to take care leh. Dont stress yourself n your ger on study.

I heard some terible story about kids getting too stress over study.

Wow, you are really looking forward for your #2.

For some of us, now starting to invite #1, will not know what to expect to buy. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mrs Tan> Ur gal is in P1 rite? It's transition period, dun worry and stress her and urself. As long every subject, got at least minimum 70- 75% is gd le. Hee [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I share the same sentiment with u leh. Look at maternity cloths, baby stuff, do research/read up on baby products like pram, breast feeding pump, etc. Cos many frends ard me gave birth recently and see their fb babies photos/videos make me eager and excited to have my own child. Hee hee. Even my dh says i am baby yearning crazy.

Envy my sis that she can conceive easily. Within 5-6yrs period, 3 young boys oredi. Tink she wanna try for a gal next time. Tink inherit from my mum, give birth to 5 of us. They experience fast labour pain and gave birth easily. Hope i am like them leh though my quota only 2 kids. Hee hee...

Eelynn> Tink 1st time mummy will buy alot of stuffs for baby. Although, there's alot of hand me down baby stuffs from my sis-in-law but i know i can't stop temptations de. Haha

xiu, eelynn, I always think that if i have a girl i will go broke. so many things to buy.

If is boy, better. Lesser $ spend. hahahaha.