(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Wow.. looks like there are sooo many 1985...

Which secondary school are u all studying?? Maybe we are schoolmates last time [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

kerqing, Hello!!

kerqing

me oso lei... jia lat, all young gals...

really must admit old liao... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/3890063.gif]

u r sick? wor... take care babe!!!

kerqing

my parent oso stay in punggol... wkday, sending my boi to punggol then aft work will fetch him back amk...

u stay near punggol plaza?

xiu: u you are right Dr Dolly Wee is from Gleneagles - she is in her 50++ duno how's the review on her?? seems good but forum got somebody dun like her... so confused but the best part is She delivers in Mount Alvernia ! Yeah! Female gynae

xiu>> thanks ah, but dun give myself too much hope lar. just wait and see, meanwhile keep myself busy with #1. haha. he is very entertaining at times.

so many young MTBs here... am sure everyone will graduate soon! and end up same thread! Haha

Rooster and Rabbit can be together... thats great... then no pressure [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

We also wanter tiger, cos we are tigers [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] that means that I'm the oldest, yeap, 36 this year. And, I super scare of amnio [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Komathi> Then u will start tomolow. Enjoy. Hee hee. My cycle is ard 31-32. Tink will start on CD12. Also scare cannot BD on alternate day cos hubby may not have the mood or feel stress.

Kerqing> Oic. Wat r u working as? Saw the pretty blissful nails at ur fb. So nice. I like to do mani and pedicure. Hee hee

andrea: ooooo... i was posted to Balestier Hill Sec.. but it turn out that MOE mistake during our yr... in the end post back to Beatty.. but my siblings all studied in Balestier... =)

kerqing

so yr place very near to my parent place liao... ^_^

florence

as long as young at heart will do!!! tink make myself feel better... whahaha

xiu, that blissful nails is my home based nail salon. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jia lat leh... i keep having a feeling that AF coming... like something gonna flow out liao... cramp cramp...

kerqing: checked le... nothing leh.... but keep having the cramp cramp feeling...

andrea: yup!! =) you might know some of my p.sch friends... most of them are from your school...

Mrs Tan> Tink comments by individual is subjective. As long u feel fine with her is most impt. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

eelynn>> thought u got 8 more days to AF??? crossed fingers for u!

kerqing>> wow u do home based manicure service. so u work from home full time de ah???

MumTan, I do have a full time job, home based salon only my part time. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mumtan: ya lor.. 8 more days... but these few days keep having cramp cramp feeling.. but nothing leh...

kerqing: keeping my fingers cross.... =X

:Eelynn:

Thx.. u think its positive sign... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

:Kerqing:

Punggol uh... g8.. got buddy near seng kang lor.

Looks like Sunshine is also nearby.

:Andrea:Bye

:Xiu:

yea..tats what i am afraid also.. cannot force when DH nt in mood rte.. sianz.

Andrea> Gd bye!

Kerqing> Oic. Is tat ur full time job or part time? It's lovely.

Eelynn> Keep fingers also. Hope it's not AF.

All> 5more mins for me before i am gg for farewell dinner for my boss. Too bad, tomorrow whole day i can't log in here as gg for course. Will log in tomorrow nite. Dun miss me arh though i am one of the noiseist one. Haha...

komathi: hopefully... last month my AF arrive late.. make me tot postive liao.. but don't have leh...

eelynn, got eat anything that is not clean?

When i ate some food that is not clean I will feel cramp too.

Komathi, yup.

komathi>> agree, the men are just not corperative at times! they cant understand miss this special O day, den have to wait one more month. haha

eelynn>> wish you good luck! may u be the 1st to graduate frm TTC to MTB! baby dust++++++++++

:Xiu:

how not to miss u... ur the light lah...haha

Njoy the dinner.. and see u soon.

Not to worry!! I am sure if u stay pos. everything should work out.. dam the rain ...now i gotta go home in the rain.

kerqing: no leh... but these few days always have a weird taste in my mouth... but hor... not feeling well these few days.. and my sinus like more and more serious.. so dunno also...

praying hard my AF dun come lor...

Eelynn: sure we can have coffee anytime..

anybody working near Suntec - Promenade area?

me going to knock off soon.

Xiu: yup quite subjective so i will think carefully but at least now i have a 1 female in mind and 3 male gynae in mind too. haha

so i hope to be PREG soon!! :p

Can i ask do your hubby feel as excited as you abt ttc??

my hubby like it comes it will come.. why bother to read so much check so much. feel he doesn't bother about everything and i feel upset though.

mumtan: THANK YOU!!!!!

komathi: i will... =) going to rain soon.. arghhh.... we're going home by motorbike!!!

DON'T RAIN!!!!!

:Mumtan:

Precisely, its a monthly affair and much waiting one as well.. haha.

Will be delightful for you to bring gd news leh!

Mrs tan: I'm at Jalan Besar... we can always arrange the meet up at town.. =)

another 10 mins...

Baby dust to all!!!!