(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

sunshinebaby: same same, i also planning to have another march baby, hopefully can have a gal gal... hehe [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu03: ok, thanks for the info. Think Robinsons shld have right, I will go and grab tonight.

Angelmummy> U mean conceive well gold? I tink so. If nt, it's avaliable at most pharmacy and watson.Enjoy ur shopping spree!

Eelynn: Yup trying to the Auditor damn slow, so frustrating, then my boss commented she is so slow.. and he said" what time, she still not done??"

Xiu: i wld say so far so good. used to work in some top notch banks but once there's a crisic then we are gone! so change industry.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

#3, please lor my hubby he will estimate and count and then he can choose not do it rite or withdraw... i can't control at all. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Kerqing> Well done! Did u had a hard time to update our CD since it's changing everyday and may be reset? Thanks for the update gal.

xiu, still can manage. If any not correct, I depend you ladies to tell me le.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mrs Tan> Oic. All the best to ur career! Huh, ur DH got count & estimate, i thought oni ladies keep track and guy have poor memory. U coax him la not to withdraw lor

wow the list is getting longer [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] excited to see who will proceed on ... heh heh. We shall help to cure one another's 2ww sickness as and when.. haha.

kerqing - oops i forgot to update me ttc for #1 too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mrs tan: have more water and rest... =)

wishstar: i also dunno when to test leh.. if missed for 2 weeks then test ba.. heehee..

I'm going off... byebye!!! See ya girls tomorrow!!!! =)

haiz... today office very busy cannot chat with u gals... I just came back from my gyane check up, doctor say wait for 1-2 mth then try for bb again leh...

humm how hur... they say this mth try i will get a boy leh... donno should i listen to doctor or not...

Hi ladies I wld like to join in this thread. My Edd is 1st week of Jan. Waiting for blood test to det hcg level

btw I wld like to sell these items since I hv no use for them already if u keen, pm me.

Items for bundle sales

18 pcs of ovulation test stick exp3/2011 @$4 + foc 6pcs ovulation test stick exp11/2011

4pcs of clear blue ovulation test stick @ $10

5pcs of hcg test stick exp 07/2010 @ $2

4 pre-seed pre-filled applicators exp 01/2011 @ $8

Blackmore conceive well unopened box (1) @ $40

interested pls pm me. Self collection at Bedok area.

Hello TTC-ing mummies to be...

I would like to join this thread too, hoping for a baby boy in 2011. I have 2 gals age 2.5yrs and 14mths.

For my 2 babies, i went to see a TCM Chinese Physician at S'goon North to 'tiao' my body before i conceived. The physician said she give me medicine to 'warm' my uterus, etc etc...plus lots of vitamins. Would love to go back to see her again, but she's really expensive and i was quite put off by her hard selling (only 'tolerated' coz i hope to have a smooth pregnancy).

Anyone has good TCM physicians to recommend?

Just want to ask also, in order to conceive a boy, do we bd on the Ovulation day, or 1-2 days BEFORE ovulation"?

My cycle is really long, about 38 days(!)but it is quite regular. Hopefullly can pin point ovulation day. My gynae says we need to opt for alkaline diet about 1 month before TTC-ing before trying for a boy.

Congrats Bee...share some secrets with us ley...

heheh

Eelynn, missed for 2 wks den test ah...i was abt 2 call my gynae to make appt to get pills 2 induce AF ley...

sorry for late reply ladies.. Went out with DH and MIL just now..

Kerqing: was at home Le when I post... U better take care!!!

Komathi: at home already.. Had home cooked food by MIL..

Bee: congrats!!!!

Summer: better tiao your body to make it strong first.. =)

Clio: welcome!!!!

Wishstar: y induce AF??? Of gt bb how??

dear ladies...

it took me quite a while to read finish yr thread... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] amazing on the no of posts..

i'm new here..

AD in Dec 09

ttc for #1

AF always come timely..

email: [email protected]

what should i do to b preggie??

Good morning ladies!

erm.. woke up so early cos i've got heavy flow.. =( feeling wet and crampy! Sigh..

Angel aka blurbaby,

are you a whitelink bride? =P

1) start taking folic acid (if you want can also take pre conceive supplements.)

2) eat healthy from now on.

3) take your basal body temperature (bbt) and observe your cervical mucus (cm) to find out when you ovulate (i.e. your egg is released!)

4) you can also use the ovulation kit to help you detect when you ovulate.

5) Make love regularly and not only on the day of ovulation (you can google for sperm meets egg plan or there are other formula available online, some even to the extent of teaching you when to bed to get which baby gender)

6) after making love, tilt your butt up (can put pillow below or if better still lean your legs against the bed, hahaa... that's what i intend to do!) for some times (some say 10mins, others also recommend 20mins)

7) there is also a recommendation to stuff tissue (lightly) to prevent the sperms from flowing out

8) don't clean up. just sleep. Haa..

ehhh.. that's all i can think of for now.. =P ladies please share your success formula too! mine is not yet tested one. haaa..

sprakle_bee,

congrats! =P must share ur success story ah..

Gd morning ladies> Wow, more & more new members each day. Welcome AuntyP, Angel Than, Clio, Sparkle Bee and Jessy!!!

Angel Than> Tink u follow Jasmine's advice, it should be sufficient. Gd luck to u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Summer> Listen to gynae advice to wait for 1-2mths, in the meantime, tiao ur body and nourish it 1st [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Clio> Can bd on fertile period and on ovulation day itself. Maybe u can use this ovulation calendar to calculate the best period to bd inorder to have a boy. The limit is 35days, but u can add a few more days since urs is 38days cycle.

http://www.babyhopes.com/ovulation-calendar.html

Jessy> Dun be upset. Jia you. Babydust to u!

Komathi, Eelynn> This is the bag & booties that i bought. Cute rite? Hee hee

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/3914800.jpg]

Mrs Carice> Yup, they have kangeroo and many varieties. If i am pregnant before Aug, maybe will get my colleague to buy some romper, bib, etc cute cute stuffs since she's gg to aussie in Aug. Hee hee

Wa .... lol ... how i wish i can get preg and buy the cute stuff .... my AF just go home already ... now is waiting time to BD ... :p hope my hb lazy worm will swim up to the egg ... hehee

Mrs Carice> Gd tat AF go home and waiting for egg to arrive. Me waiting for AF to arrive then can start new cycle. Treat ur hb eat oyster egg so that the worm will have the energy to meet the egg [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]Then can start buy the cute bb stuff [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ya xiu ... i joke with hb say same like the owner lazy :p lol ... then he will blame my egg for not working cause of too much oil ... hahaha

as mention will try another two months before going to doc.

good morning ladies.. yeah tml is friday! sat is my expected AF to come! cross fingers dat it dun come for 9 months! haha. thou i think will come lar. i already prepare hb to get ready for next cycle BD! :p

Mrs Carice> So cute both of you. I also suggest dh to go gym tis weekend to exercise so tat his 'bortherhood' can be strong. Haha... Hope tat u within 2 mths, can see gynae becos of BFP [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bunnybabe> Go loh, go for short getaway also gd. Me gg to Batam next mth to R&R and hopefully "O" timing is ard the corner and bd. Hee hee. Where u plan to go?

Mum&baby> Crossed fingers and pray hard for u. I also prepare dh to get ready for next cycle BD le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

haiz.. today not feeling well... but no choice need to drag myself to office... gal btw if you TTC-ing please try to intake folic acid OoO, if good for us...

Komathi> I just did the D&C on Mar10.. so doctor ask me to rest more first lor...

Clio> S'goon North also got another TMC not bad.. his shop name is wan choon hua.. i see him when i was very young until now..

Eelynn> ya lor, i under weight so now trying to get back to the correct weight first... haiz...

xiu> ke ke ke my hubby very say leh when doctor say maybe can rest first... lol

pinkpink> Happy birthday Oo...

Hi xiu - prob gonna catch a movie tomorrow nite...planning to go natas fair on sat... and have dim sum lunch with my family on sat too...

Nothing planned for sunday yet.. prob have to do hsework lor.. and get ready for monday blues coz its back to work after mia-ing for such a long time...

:Xiu:

so far so gd lor.. howz urs...cannot wait for fridae lor.. keke

:pinkypink:

Happy bashdae ladie!! keke Have a bash with ur family and loved ones =)

:Eelynn:

anyone seens piger? Seem to be MIB.

:Mum&baby:

fridae is very near.... reach out..arghhhh!