(2011/09) Sep 2011

Samantha : ya , my #1 very rebellious , and i hv read up reviews on Dr Adrian , very nice doc , but he always talk very fast , but i always challenge him by asking lots of questions , sometime he has to think abt the answer , so abit stumped , hehehe.

BJY : ya agreed he is a nice doc

I am not even sure how many mths preggy i am , hahahaha . My last menses is 18/11/10 , my first visit to the doc , cannot detect sac yet , which is on the 04/01/11 , this morning , i found a little bit of yellowish , sticky mucus like discharge on my panties , i so scare leh , but my next appt next week , can someone gv me ur opinion ?

siok mei: if u r uncomfortable go and seek advise from ur gyane or give him/her a call..

i experience it once after knowing my preggy too and i was very upset and bother by something that day, super work up.. den i found a lil such discharge.. i was telling myself IF it continue.. i will pop by gyane..

Thank god.. it didn't happen again after tat day.

Thanks Simbaobao , think i'll wait till next week la , budget tight , actualli also very , very little la , hahahaha . Not that worries , maybe becos i sometime " lun" the uring too long , cos keep wan to urine leh .

simbaobao : aiyo sbb , not wan to ren ah , busy make $$ , i repair laptop ,psp ,pc, etc & open blogspot . No $$ , scare bb come out no $$ buy milk powder ah , :p

Anyway , any mummies here wan to preorder any babies stuffs or maternity stuffs , can approach me ah , i hv the fastest service 4 days reach sg , 6 days max reach u . Got branded bb clothes like GAP , ZARA , GYmboree , Carters , etc . can also preorder stroller ,。 ( Quinny , Maclaren ,Viki) etc .

sms me at 94738049 xor email me the pics of the items u looking for to [email protected]. Guranteed to be the most resourceful seller in town ah !! hahahaha .

And also previde laptop servic ing like , lcd replacements , keypad replacement , hdd / ram upgrade , etc , etc , with psp firmware upgrade , hacking ..... the list goes on , sms me at 94738049!~

Hi MTBs, Congrats!

Glad to join this thread! My EDD is in late Aug/early September. Await gynae appt for confirmation.

Hi Veron, could you please advise what is the DHA & EPA level in the WTS Nature's Care supplement. Tks

I am back... but my gyane didn't tell me when is my EDD eh.. i oso forgotten to ask

My baby is 5 weeks now... by caculation of menst date should be 6th but due to my irregular menst.. baby is 5th week now..

Happy to know baby is doing very well [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Welcome SarahN.

Hi Simbaobao, good to know that your baby is doing very well! So exciting... You managed to see the baby?

Thanks for the warm welcome!

Hi Pooh, thats great we can share notes along with the others here. Any symptoms so far.

Hello all mummies to be... happy to see you all here. My EDD is 6 September and I am in my 6th week now.

Anyone has got MS or weight gain so far?

I still feel quite normal so far cross my fingers..don have MS or feel hungry..but maybe too early as i in my fifth week..remember from no 1 that MS start around 7 weeks onwards..

Fireflies I'm also feeling very tired. Forgot how tired the first 2mths are. My first preg also like that. Today I was on leave n all I did was take a train downtown to meet some friends for lunch n jus sat the whole afternoon. Then took train home. Just like that n i feel so tired!

SarahN, currently not much appetite.. and always feeling nauseous all the time.. been eating small frequent meals..

Pink Poppy, guess so far, not much weight gain..

i dont think I gain much weight too my can feel that my tummy is extremely bloated even though I eat per normal (not much extra food intake). No MS so far keeping my fingers cross.

I went for my scan prior to travelling and managed to see the sac, next check up end of Jan.

Am overseas now for work and cant wait to be back this weekend... feel more secure in Spore at this stage of my life. haha

Hi sept 2011 mummies,

I suspect I'm expecting! There's a faint line when I tested the kit. My guess the edd will be 13 sept to 17 sept if my last menses is on 7 Dec 2010. I've not told my hubby yet n I'm v nervous now! Kinda excited! Wonder how hubby will react if he knows abt it!

Hi Jennifer, your nick looks familiar, are u a march09 mummy too? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pink Poppy, i understand how u feel.. was in usa when i know i was pregnant.. cant wait to come back...

Jennifer, is this ur #1??

Morning everyone,

So glad tat today is finally thurs! So looking forward to the weekend so tat I can rest n slack. Feeling listless n ms not getting any beta. Hope everyone will hv a great day ahead!

Hi, I just tested positive last night.

Now looking for a gynae. Any recommendation? I stay in the West zone.

Hi cho15,

U also expecting? Congrats! There 's a faint line when I tested last nite. Not sure if +ve. Will need to get doc to confirm again.

Jennifer & Pommes Congrats! Welcome to the club!

I am 6 weeks next Monday! Have not gained weight but super bloated cant zip up pants too and bought the Belly Band Extension Kit. Trying to hid my tummy cause I dont intend to announce to office until after 1st Trimester

Thanks SarahN and Pooh.

I haven't found a gynae yet. Now just feeling tired and nauseaous. Hope weekend will come soon, so I can just rest at home.

yay more and more mummies joining [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Welcome and congrats to all!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

1 more day till the weekend.... can't wait! don't remember my first pregnancy being so tiring... i keep wanting to fall asleep!!! arghhh

I think i am suppose to be here. =)

I am going to gynae tonight.

Hi Pommes

I stay in West too. Going to Acufen at Boon lay MRT. Looking for Dr. John Yam. Heard from my #1's mummy group that he is good.

You can try Dr. Adrian Woodworth as well.. think he's at CCK.

Seems like quite a few mummies here live in Jurong? I'm near pioneer mrt [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Nice. Den when our babies are born, we can organise more playdates around west area!

This is my #2, #1 also born in Sept and he's a 09 baby.

Hi sept 11 Mummies,

Thanks for the warm welcome. Jus came back from TMC with Dr Kee at level 4. He said can see the sap and is a week old. The edd is mid sept. He ask me to visit him again on 29 Jan. Think by then can see clearer to confirm the edd! So excited! This bb is made on xmas day! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Have u start to search for names?

jennifer, me too.. i'm down with cough for very long time too.. wonder if can take bird nest to "cure" my cough or not..

oh dear.. pls take care

mmm bird nest do helps.. i remembered my dad will gave me tat when i coughed badly last time when young.. i am those can cough for 100 days once my "drum" start to roll...

cindy > I am with DR John Yam @ Acufen, Boon Lay MRT too... Glad to know another mommy with him. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hello everyone. I'm a first time mum-to-be and first timer in this forum. Just got the good news o'er the last weekend and have confirmed with my GP.

Having my first visit at the gynae next week. What do they do at the first session? Anyway, my EDD is mid Sept.

Looking fwd to hear more from everyone on your journeys. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

welcome gina

for me, i visited my gyane for the 1st time ytd.. he asked me any health issue and did a viganal scan to see the baby... den shared info about what to expect during 1st trimester.

Will be doing another scan in 2 weeks time.

yeap abit paiseh.. but its totally worth it when u see the baby.. my hb said like jelly bean.. haha

i am in my 5th week now...

oh ya... i asked why must be it from virginal... he said so tat can see if baby is inside the womb.. cause some woman got preggy outside the womb which is very dangerous.

simbaobao > So far, I find him professional. He is the chop chop kind but will patiently answer you if you have any questions/doubts.

He is only at Acufen Boon Lay Mrt on Mon, Tue, Thur and Sat. U need to call his office at Gleneagles for appt.

He delivers at Gleneagles, Mount Alvernia, Mount E, TMC and Parkway Eastshore.