(2011/07) July 2011

Jgwee: yup he did! In fact, my face changed while talking to pillow and i feel bad that i couldnt really continue talking lol. Didnt wanna vomit in the train or on pillow ;(

Thank god she gave me her plastic bag! I merlioned te moment i stepped out. Hubby thought i ate too much lol

Hope everyone will sleep w a smile tonite!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] nice meeting all mummies!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

night night chujie...

muffintop - pleasure meeting u too..

Daph - we took it within split seconds.. haha

Those who saw the smount i ate..

i m feeling hungry liao.. ~>.<~

nice meeting all the mummies.. too bad din get to talk to half of the mummies... next time must find round table.. haha..

sorry for arriving late. was trying to catch the budget to see whether any good news... then din know cte jam. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

lizzie, ya saw ur face just now... really change. u lucky, norm i dun bring plastic bag. cos my dh passed me smtg today. so just nice. u feeling better now?

so sleepy now...gotta lift up my legs after bathing cos stand all the way to woodlands... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] so painful my feet

audrey> jus nw wat u ate is for bb huhh....nw is urself hungry, issit??? Hahhahahaha....dun eat too full, ltr cann sleep!

nice meeting all mummies~~~

finally reach hm le... legs swollen now... stood from orchard to tampines wor... bus too crowded liao...

Hey mummies!

I saw the tummies united pic on fb! So cute!! Wish I were there~~ I must join in for the next gathering!!! :D

I am feeling better nw, no more spotting [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but feeling alot of pressure on my bladder today..bb movement also decreased today.. My mummy-fren told me that maybe my bunny shifted position and is now lower, that's why the cramp and discomfort there. When i look at my tummy, the bulge does appears to be lower today!

Lizzie r u getting gastric reflux or heart burn? I think mine is coming back gradually and i feel bloated and queasy after every meal... Read that it will return with a blast in 3rd trimester.. Sigh..

Audrey, jiayou!!!! Which sch r u posted to?

Hi mummies, it's great to meet up with all this evening. Pardon me if I din get to say bye to all coz hb called to inform that our car kenn scratched. He made a police report and we later walked round the carpark and realized many other cars also kenn a vandalized! Sian~~~

Lizzie: Hope u're feeling better aft purging out. Rest well.

Na-Na: Have plenty of rest & u shld be fine. Take care ya.

Muffintop: Yup, nice talking to u too[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Nana - Great u are feeling better =D I am posted to St Ant, near my place...

Lizzie - Pasta too creamy, drink too sour, ice cream too sweet... hope you are feeling better...

Fm - i ate rosti + egg, mushroom soup, waffle + ice cream and one root beer.. I just had some porridge =D *rub tum tum..

Piggy - Update us oh!

catus - got cctv not? aiyoh..

pillow - yah.. the table is tooo long!

no date night today.. =(

Diana - Jia you lau.. my bowels also very active... 1 day dun shit.. piles will come back de...

its 1.30.. think most mummies KO already...

Hihi ladies! Thanks for the concern ;)

Actually i dunno if it was heartburn or what.

Just felt that my heartbeat was palpitating and more bile gathered in my mouth and i had to puke lol

Thanks pillow for the plastic haaa! I tried to aim inside the small bag, luckily nvr burst ;)

Feeling much better now tho..

Wah.. All so late still awake ar... Me ko Liao...

Juz woke up from a surprise leg cramps... Feeling hungry now also... Going to make milk for myself then sleep again...

Wow... Seems like many of us suffering from after effects of over excitement in one night.

Lizzie: hope u r feeling better. My babies also kicked the entire time starting from at Marche itself till 3am. Belly feeling so sore...

Pillow & XW : north & east bound really gave up seats to u? Poor thing. I was offered a seat again though. Must be my more obvious tum tum.

Audrey : u power! Go back can still eat porridge!!! Thanks foe the photo. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Chujie: update us on your scan later!

Finally it's really great meeting everyone! Sorry that I came home n didn't have a chance to speak to those who left early. We must do this again!!!

hihi morning all mtbs

glad to meet some mummies @ marche yesterday...maybe next time shld look for round table cos yesterday no chance to speak to mummies at the other end

Audrey...u power leh...still can hv porridge

Chujie...do update us on ur scan

Piyo Piyo...me too hving leg cramps yesterday night...morning woke up still the pain is thr...sob sob

Gd morning mummies,

Anyone has trouble sleeping at night?

Now that tummy is getting bigger and bigger, I find it v uncomfortable to Zzz on my sides [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] once I lie on the side, I get backaches.. But we shouldn't lie on our backs anymore coz it restricts blood flow to bunny... Last night was terrible!!! I couldn't sleep till 3+ and actually cried myself to zzzz knowing that I have to wake up at 6 today.... Sigh...

Wow! So many of u were at marche! I duno how to use iPhone fb app to go the our July MTB page...????

Brought son for his jab. Doc ask if I wan to take pro biotics during preg n bf. So bb got less chance of allergy. I not familiar, anyone knows???

Girls, take care of yourself :p

Im going to go to KL for a short makan trip hehe.

Will miss you all!

Talk to you guys when Im back!

Take care of yourself ok? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi all.. I am back from my scan..

I got my son a bunny mei mei.. haha.. so I got a pair now.. my gynae also say us "li hai".. wahaha..

everything was fine in the scan.. gynae said I still can opt for natural delivery this time.. but I have to ensure baby don't get too big.. cuz after c-sect cannot do induce.. could cause the previous scare burst.. *sound scary* haha.. so I must watch my diet.. hehe..

she allow me to opt out from sugar test.. that was so yucky when I have my son.. hehe..

baby head is so nice and round.. v. happy now..

I am from Feb 2011 thread & just gave birth to a baby boy on 3rd Feb.

I had PUPPP (very itchy rashes caused by hormones, usually due to baby boys) and it got very serious from week 35 onwards.

I ordered this soap from USA to control the rashes & it worked very very well!

I also went to my gynae before but only gotten topical cream to apply of which the effects only last for a few moments.

However, i over-stocked & also my baby boy came out 2 weeks earlier!

Thus, letting go all my soap (total 7 pieces) cheap!

All brand new in box. Not available in Sg.

1 piece = $6

3 pieces = $17

7 pieces = $40

Self collection at Choa Chu Kang St 62.

Kindly PM me if keen!

PRODUCT DETAILS:

Grandpa's, Wonder Pine Tar Soap, 4.25 oz (120 g)

Expiration Date: February 2013

Description

130th Anniversary

Since 1878

Lathers White

130 years ago a family recipe was developed that began a tradition: Grandpa's Original Pine Tar Soap.

This soap retains the heritage of the original recipe using only the finest Pine Tar Oil (Pinus palustris) in its formulation. Known as the "Wonder" soap, it has withstood the test of time and continues to gain popularity today. 100% Biodegradable.

Grandpa is confident that you will enjoy his soap as generations have since 1878. Times have changed, but our commitment to bring you the highest quality personal care products remains.

Wonder Pine Tar Soap Since 1878...is one of the world's great soaps!

Many loyal users have been telling us for generations how "wonder" ful it cleans, moisturizes and deodorizes. They have described it as being helpful in removing the scales of Psoriasis, Dandruff, Eczema and other skin irritations.

Suggested Use

Excellent for bathing, showering, shaving and shampooing.

Supplement Facts

There are no added colors or fragrances to mask the rich brown color and distinctive scent of natural Pine Tar Oil.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5128912.jpg]

So sorry all mummies, I was down wif a sudden bad flu yesterday. Nose dripping, feeling kinda warm and I didnt wanna spread to anyone. Weather is super hot these few days and I have not had a good sleep too. I have been looking forward to our gathering...so sad. Now I am having a bad snore throat. ~spoilt my mood~

Lizzie... Enjoy ur makan trip!

Chujie... So nice to Hv a princess... Got lots of things to buy!

Jan-ice... Nvm, we will Hv another gathering when our tummy gets bigger! Haha...

Chujie>>> congrat! can start shopping liao...

Jan-ice>> i think next outing will be more exciting.. coz everyone will be with big tummmy.. like so cool~~~ think if we take mrt.. everyone will give us a 2nd look... haha...

Ladies, I found out my bunny is a boy during the detailed scan yesterday. Felt a little bit of disappointment as I can't doll him & buy sweet pinky stuff but told myself as long as baby's healthy, everything else are secondary. My gynae was shocked that I put on 5 kg within 6 weeks and asked me to control my diet...sob sob

He said my baby waist circumference is towards the high side & told me no durians at all otherwise I will regret later on. Very stressful now, dunno how to curb my appetite. Sigh...

Btw, read that the ladies have enjoyed urselves last nite. Hope that I can join next time [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i juz posted our group photos to my FB .. those that dun hv my fb, can add me [email protected]

I din get to remember all the names of the mummies last night but at least 70% of them nia..haha.

usually night time i will get a little bit hungry but i always push that thought aside to me being 'greedy' so will try to drink water and go to sleep! But during noon time like now, alr hungry so gonna heat up some pineapple tarts ..keke