(2011/07) July 2011

hihi all mtbs

busy whole morning till now then got time to come in...feeling abit dizzy cos doing this n tht...now then can sit down to rest...

Feimei...me back at my old company liao...wohahaha....no need to hv tht stup*d CCTV (ex com=f*** evil boss) behide my back

any mummies...gg for tonight gathering stay at Tampines??? oni sweet pea is it?

JUST TO DOUBLE CONFIRM...will be meeting

1) Icezjo = Jody

2) Lynn812 = Marilyn

3) jgwee = Josephine Gwee

4) Jan-ice = Janice

5) Maelyn

at somerset mrt control station @ 6.45pm today

Maelyn...u send me ur hp no thr PM..how to check my PM...lol me oni know how to send PM

wow..thread runs so fast after lunch..me eat until tummy big big..kekeke..

btw..I'm really surprised to find myself putting on 2 kg in 10 days leh! really hope most of the weight goes to bb & not me...

Xinyue

if i were u..i will def stare back at e auntie..honestly, i cant stand those auntie who tot they hv the right to get a seat just becos they r aunties..

RE: announcing being pregnant

heheh..so far, yet to hv friends/colleagues helping to announce i'm preggis..instead, its my son who does the announcment...he has helped to inform so many pple abt my pregnancy..though they r not nec e ones to know..hehehe..

feimei

8.20am MRT no one oredi? I know the peak hrs usually between 7.15am to 8am..tt time i took e train at 9plus in the morn also soo crowded loh..i still so confident will hv a seat..but sad lah..ended up standing so long.

w160879> Wowww...heavy to carry that ard leh... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] i shld be from office to home nia...but tink after pump, will be storing in fridge 1st n collect it before go home, like tat can??? but with the ice pack, will not help???

yup i c few mummies at 6.45pm... MRT station [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

feimei aft pumpin put in fridge then go home den put in ur cooler bag shld b okie.. e pump cooler bags r lighter so u realli can consider those when u dun go out..

grow real income.. where's my pay rise? hahaha addressin e budget.. :p

aim to rise the income to 30% those niao employer where will rise one...

NTUC will not rise price in beverages but other will still increase mah...

muffintop > I am coming from lavender.. unless i meet u at suntec..

ivfamily > i got look back at her then away lor.. hmm.. who knows, maybe i might also be like her one day..

ivfamily > Hmm.. yet to let friends know I am preggy, except 2 friends. Only relatives and boss know. No intention to let the rest know also.. Lol.. no need to annouce, once they see the tummy, they will know???

can i hv a stupig qns...inside Marche got toilet??? cos i need to take my jab before food...hahahaa...i can do it on the spot if u all dun mind...

regds: hving seat in train or bus

so far i hv encounter 4times in the trains

2 of them:

nv immed give up their seat to me...is oni when they reeach their stop then they offer to me

2 willing give to me immed

but aft all me really appreciated lah

jgwee> on stomach lol...insulin jab

ya...still toking bo liao things...raise this reduce that...rubbish...

muffintop > ok, thanks alot.. Hmm how about 520pm?

I already sms-ed you my number. did you recd the sms? I am wearing a golden color dress.. Hair slightly below the shoulders... wearing orange specs.. Do you mind sms-ing me the color of your car and/or the license number? So i can look out for u. Thanks

@ least they remove the radio n tv license permanently bahhh...sort of some rebates!!! not for our bunnies but for household lol....

disappointed..no carrots for our rabbits? Aiyah..still tot sure got some goodies in store..

Feimei: oh..referring to JE mrt when i board e train..in fact, always will get a seat when i board at Pioneer...

u jab yourself in e stomach? Painful a not? Must it be at the same position? Pardon me for my ignorance ^_^

jgwee> b4 preg, was on oral med...now got bunny...cannot take med, so hv to jab...jab will not go into bb...one jab in the morning to last whole day, another jab before each meal...4 jabs in a day...

ivfamily> not need be the same position...

ivfamily > jab is painful for sure... i did my ivf and had to jab on tummy too... sometimes it will bleed and sometime blue black...

feimei > i pei fu you... i only inject temp one mth u need to jab all the way... xin ku le

Last time when announced during national day rally they backdate to August.

So if they revise again it'll prob be during national rally n our bubs will not be included

Hey mummies..

I won't be joining in for dinner tonight. I hv been feeling weird and uncomfortable the whole day in school and just got home........ to find a bit of brown discharge [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] dunno whether it's spotting anot.......

Sigh...........

U all have fun and take more pictures k