(2011/07) July 2011

wah... saw the tummies... all so big... mine is smaller... my boobs bigger than my tummy wor... hee... will be uploading tummy pic only after DS... cos wanna announce to fb frenz after gender known... hee....

do u find yourself slouching more?

i quite concern if i slouch n no good for my posture, both walking n sitting down.

OMG feel left out! i havent join the fb page yet! cant access fb in office too..must rem to join over the wkend :p

Re: TMC antenatal classes

Ok i did some googling and realise the classes by Wong Boi Boi held at TMC or AMKhub are very popular. May i ask, whether it's at tmc or amk, both also need to go down TMC to make payment isit? Can we reserve a slot via phone first? Or slot only confirm when payment is made? Anyone able to advise on this? Thanks!!

hello feimei! u are who in FB???

i think hor, going to repeat a few rounds before all of us know who is who in FB.. cos so used to SMH nick laio.

ixoral, yes, u can make reservation via phone. i just did this morning. then u can go down anytime to make payment but i am not sure when is the latest time to make the payment lor. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yaya> i using same nick lol...i din use my name...i created this fb acct to join u gals...i dun hv fb de~~~i live in 'mountain'...hahahaha

feimei, come out from mountain now! hahaahaha!

tdy breast not really sore.. is it normal huh?

I saw all the photos n i am still a bit confused as who is who.. But its really nice to see all preggie stomachs.. Diff sizes n shapes!!! I hv upload mine too..

ya lor.. feimei one is really big.. compare to many of urs, mine still not that big le.. alamak, normal or not? i got v thick tummy fats during pre preggy by the way. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

hahahahaha....sooo all FAINTED???

will be 19wks tmr....guess it's FATS....hahaha becos when scanning, gynae said bb in the correct size, did not over-grown...sooo meaning i m FAT lol...but again...i onli put on 2kg for the pass 4mths...hahahaha...how come soo big??? dunnu what's inside???

Feimei, tats little! I gained 4kg as of week 14!! Duno hw much nw.. N mine can pinch up alot of fats out! Hee

My scalp is really killing me! So many drandruff! Sigh..

yaya- i got no dandruff but my scalp near baby hairs in front,all like dry skin.....like after sun tan a few days,nice to peel [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

and my face also super super dry....

any mild moisturiser i can use?have been applying baby johnson lotion but like not working

i think feimei's tummy got fight with mine! hahah

last check up i put on 0.5kg.. ytd check up i put on 2.5kg!!!!

Gynae says shd b all the CNY cookies! hahahha

pinkyrose, good for u lor.. i got something like urs at my breast area, my back, my neck.. and my scalp is really in jialat condition. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Usgibb, i think i shd be more than 5kg by now... must really control control..but again, v hard! lol

now raining over at my side.. i felt like going home now..

feimei > only 2 kgs in 4 mths!! How did you do it? My weight ballooned after wk 16 leh.. So as of now, I gained 4 kg already.. nearing wks 20 le.. sob sob..

Now, I look more fat than preggy..

yaya, haha...hard to control, i think i hv gain more over CNY too...all the steamboats and goodies...and my steamboats still not yet finish, somemore to go...

I hv a prob.... my tummy grew until it collided with the bottom of my boobs and there is now a red line separating the two bumps.. Very uncomfortable and cannot breathe properly sometimes when I am sitting [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] oso very warm and sticky.......

Anyone experiencing the same thing as me?

I just weighed myself... Gained 5kg in total liao... Mostly gained on my bump....Feel so heavy............ Like no space already....dunno whether i am gaining too much

I hope bb's weight and growth is healthy.... Will know after ds tmr.... Kan jiong...

Re Gathering

If you guys wanna go to Marches, no problem leh.

Audrey hiera volunteered to eat dinner with me...after that both of us will go look for you guys at Marches :D

ixoral - ur class will b cfm only after payment is made. so pay as soon as u can cfm lor =)

sorry i m a bit slow, but can gimme e FB page? i wish to join too...din catch it b4 hand...

yaya/xinyue> i m big-boned structure....soo 1-2kg to me c nothing de...i oso can easily grab one layer of FATS....hahahhahaa...

hi^5, jgwee!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pinkyrose> i got damn oily face, esp nose...i HATE it!!! before preggy already oily but manageable...now...during preggy...super duper oily...pengZz~~~

nana> when i m full...my tummy will oso grow till the top...i oso hv the line separating underbust n tummy... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] but tink u r small build...sudden expand will cos u cannot breath well...try not to eat too full!!!

Hi mummies, just wondering, how early or late should we be starting the antenatal classes? I just called up TMC..the lady is very nice and answered all my queries. If start end March, wont it be too early? I'm thinking of going for the end May classes..by then i'll be abt 29wks.

On a side note, the classes seem to be getting so expensive now! TMC ones cost $267.50..will be $20 cheaper if u r delivering at TMC. Is everyone going for this? Cheers