Starfruit: still not sure if it is ok, going to see the specialist on 22nd, will update again. thanks for the concern @.@
yeah, ur gal really chubby loh! sure v nice to bao bao! i see liao also hv e urge to bao bao her! lol..
Novi: ohh... noted with thanks! u using china credit card to pay or can we use e credit card here to pay?
Jenny: my boy was 67cm that time when he went for jab, means he is 1cm shorter than ur bb, haha.. he still wearing carter's 9 months rompers leh.
Deon: hehe... dun know lunch time can make it or not, my ofc at AMK, maybe i take 2nd half day off?
Mickyboy & Hayashi: I still have one mastercard double coupon but expiring tmr, u gals want it? i can send to either one of u.
Cindymama: why u wanna cry when look at ur bb? so sweet of him kissing u and making funny noise to cheer u up =D my bb still dun know how to kiss ppl, and only us to make funny noise to him.. lol..
Viman: ya, dun stop giving her BM! that is e best! and it is not true that FM will make bb fatter as compare to BM! last time my bb was v chubby, ppl keep asking what FM i gave him, i told them it is Lxxx (my name) brand!! hehe... some old ppl actually told me, those BM bbs are actually bigger in size, starfruit's gal is one of e good example =)
jmummy: wow, head too big got to do MRI one ah? i tot head big big means smart, haha...