Deon: just clean e outside lo, dun go in to e canal, shld be ok =) and clean it when bb is not moving, i usually do it when i latching him.
my bb's doc appt is on the same day, i might be late, hope to rush there b4 12pm, cya there k?
haix.. i still cant find time to go Q up to see e doctor... my face really cui... =(
Pinky: thanks! i bought from agape b4. oh ya, u mentioned that must wait until bb can crawl then can eat hor? my bb still cant crawl leh.. =(
Cindy: i have suggested a few mummies here in fb for u to add =)
Jenny: wah, that is good! my bb always want ppl to carry, haix... even when he sitting there playing, he also try to lean backward on our body, so lazy =.=||| oh, i think stephnie told us b4 that her bb also quite indepent, wondering where is she also, long time nvr see her bao dao...
Hayashi: Gmarket dun know authenic or not hor? got any review there?
i totally agree with u, i rather spend e money on my bb, tats y i long time nvr buy cloths or shoes liao, but i bought bb clothes until 2 yrs old size.. hahahaha...
2ww: i bought my HCP from Gmarket, i think it is authentic, u can join e fb group to see more info =)
okok, i will check out e spree also, thanks!