Morning Mommies!
Auroa
Nowadays in the night after dinner, I also feel pain in the stomach. Haz, I think maybe also cos our organs are giving way to our little baby, so our tum gets a bit upset.
Oh dear, your neighbour maid really one kind leh. I hear liao also very fed up for you.
You just give it straight to the maid, not to feed your girl any more snacks in future before & after school. U have to be stern to the maid. Else, she takes you as singing u know. These maids are all one kind de.
Last night, my boy told me my MIL pushed open the cc window and passed jelly to the teacher again to give him. I got damn frustrated and warned my boy not to accept any more things from her. Plus the fact, he got everlasting cough that never recover with lots of phlegm. Here I am curbing him from sweets & jelly, even told my own mom & sis off, no sweets/jelly for him. There my MIL is, dunno head and tail, keep trying to bribe my boy with jelly.
So I also just sms and spread the word around thru telling some teachers in the morning - that if my MIL ever pass things thru them, they can accept and keep BUT DUN PASS to MY BOY.
Damn fed up!!!!
Dolly
My hubby said CHU YAN also, hahahaa... So u try ask from provision or maybe like what Kiko suggested. I had a very bad cramp this morning on my calf, nearly cant walk man! How's your cramps? Ok ma, last night anything?
Kiko
Thanks for the durian link. Your lists look very comprehensive!
Apple
Yeap, sea salt also not bad. Im using that for cooking too, healthier. Hahaaa..
So hows yr maid liao?