yoyo_
Dolly
Yeah, I can understand. Since he can claim kids medical expenses, then the more he should not bother abt the bb bonus liao. Think he also getting pek chek. So ended up nagging at you.
Dun QI le, no good for your lil one in your tum.
Yeah la, they all men dun understd the real condition becos they are not the one looking after the kids. They only see surface and everytime, my hubby asks me to take leave bring him doc. Actually I always 'lan-de-li-ta' (lazy to bother abt him). I will always answer him, see how 1st. Then he will start all his DA-DAO-LI lah, wat la, tis la, tat la. I just turn deaf ear. For now, u cool down & dun bother abt him 1st. Now impt is to monitor yr gal condition.
Yeah, I can understand. Since he can claim kids medical expenses, then the more he should not bother abt the bb bonus liao. Think he also getting pek chek. So ended up nagging at you.
Dun QI le, no good for your lil one in your tum.
Yeah la, they all men dun understd the real condition becos they are not the one looking after the kids. They only see surface and everytime, my hubby asks me to take leave bring him doc. Actually I always 'lan-de-li-ta' (lazy to bother abt him). I will always answer him, see how 1st. Then he will start all his DA-DAO-LI lah, wat la, tis la, tat la. I just turn deaf ear. For now, u cool down & dun bother abt him 1st. Now impt is to monitor yr gal condition.