(2011/05) May 2011

vivimummy, we must hang on .. fight till the end ...

mei, tks ...

yoke ping... welcome to the wonderful support mummies grp ...

morning everyone....finally fri liao..yea yea yea!!!

when u all overeat..do u feel like stomach 1 2 burst anytime? hehe...

b4 preggie when i overeat..at most i feel vvv bloated only...too full..tt kind...nw whenever i overeat...wah...as if stomach can burst anytime...hehe

finally friday liao...tomorrow can see baby again..so excited..

Then going to bring my boy to the bakerzin workshop tomorrow also..so looking forward.

mudpie : agree... yesterday my tum's going to burst anytime... so told myself.. better don't overeat... coz indigestion the whole nite.. feeling so uncomfortable...

dolly, i tink is oso a gd thing..LOL

so we caution ourselves for not overeating..then hopefully wgt dun shoot up alot..whahaha

if not very hard to shed...kekekeke

wayne, ur boy muz b v excited for d workshop...

starfruit - your b'fast sounds delicious..but heavy! Maybe u take light lunch later??

I wanna eat nasi briyani later, but order white rice instead..hehe

Yoke Ping, welcome [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Starfruit/Sh, have tried to attached the photos of the pasta but pic too big to be uploaded... will pm u instead...

mudpie, he not very excited cause i think he cannot remember is tomorrow. But when i told him I going to bring him to baking class, he will say he want to bake for everyone in the family..and ask me to eat and swallow so that baby can eat also...then he will say baby will eat my saliva also...faint!!

so dolly, wats ur plan for lunch tdy...LOL

apple, i alwas hear u eating nasi briyani leh..u like spicy food? hehe....

starfruit, ur puking, err...still consider MS? or MS oredi subside?

starfruit/sh, ops, pm doesn't hve option to attach pics leh... i will post it in my FB.. u hve my a/c, right?

mudpie - I kinda like spicy food. This morning I ate bedok chwee kueh bought by my colleague.

Haha..lately I clear leave, so I will eat lunch with hb. His workplace there got nice western food & briyani. So, I decided to indulge briyani instead of grills..hehe

starfruit - ah..u don't take nasi briyani la. Since your bfast quite heavy and make u feel pukey, by having curry later gonna be bad for stomach.

Auroa - I always buy the disney char pasta from that shop..hehe..sometimes I also buy the pre-prepare sauce & ingredients too!

Dolly - I think I told u the shop before..u can go grab. It is beside marketplace called Da Paolo Gastronomia

dolly, i hve not seen it before in cold storage... most likely not leh...

Sh/Ash, just realised that i dun hve yr FB a/c. Maybe u want to PM me and i email u the pic?

Apple, ya, i think previously u mentioned can buy fr there so i went to view but i din buy the pre-prepare suace as can only keep for 2 days.. i need to cook the pasta on christmas eve for the kids coming to my place... think they will be very excited to see it.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

dolly, i'm going to Mount E on 4 Jan for my scan. Or u want me to buy for u and I can pass u when u r near the market place?

im from dec 2010 thread.

im consolidating orders for raspberry leaves tea which aids in a smooth delivery and breastfeeding, also helps in digestion and water retention. esp good for pregnant women with big swollen feet. i drink it continuously for 5 days and my swollen feet really went down alot! its recommended that we take 2-3 cups each day. these raspberry leaves tea are organic and are selling at $9.50 outside. i can get it at $8.00 (60g) which can make bout 30 cups... if ure interested pls email me at [email protected]

thx!

starfruit, me 2... i love the designs.. i asked my girl which designs she liked most.. i thought my girl will choose the princess design but instead she choose the mickey mouse design.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

disney char pastas:

previously saw that got BP selling hello kitty pasta but now dun see it anymore.. think 1 pkt costed abt $8...

dolly, let me know which design u prefer, how many pkts and size u want? I think big pkts only got winnie & pooh and mickey mouse and the rest all hve small pkts. Big pkts are $10 and small pkts are $6 each.

dolly, ok, will buy 2 small pkts of the mickey mouse & princess for u... btw, i almost forgot that i ordered a christmas cake fr paragon and due to collect it on 24 Dec, morning. If u want the pasta after 24 Dec, 1pm, let me know. Just pay me the cash when we meet up.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

The thread is moving so fast that i couldn't keep track.

Ling,

sorry to hear about your termination. Be strong and take the opportunity to "yang tai". Feel free to come here to vent your frustrations or ask for advice. Mummies here will sure support you.

Ash,

My boy also like your boy leh... want to poo will ask for diaper, but he is having very bad constipation problem for a while already... most of the time, cannot poo even tho in diaper.

How old is your son?

Wayne,

If you decided not to buy the freestyle from starfruit's friend, let me know. I quite interested. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

dolly, ok 3 small pkts... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Dolly, u sure u wanna get 3pkts at 1 go? As the pasta can be quite filling when we add in sauce cum other goodies. I hv hard time finished 2pkts I bought for my gal. Each time she only take 15-20pcs plus other stuffs.

Auroa, one tips when u boil the pasta..drop a pinch of salt in the water..after cook, drain n soak 2mins in room temp drinking water..then drain again, sprinkle n toss with olive oil so they will be in QQ texture when u serve [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mudpie/starfruit, no nasi briyani cod lunch..hehe..hb said the HK roast stall is nice, ask me try..so we ordered roast pork, duck n char siew..yummy!

apple, must put olive oil? can opt out? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

starfruit,

ya. for me, if overeat, i will feel pukey too then can neither sit or stand comfortably..so wat did u have for lunch since u had heavy bfast? i just finished mine and #2 kicking nw. hahaha.

mudppie,

i dun feel like tummy wanna burst but more pukey and uncomfortable. i fixed a buffet lunch @ carousel royal plaza next week..wonder hw much i can eat. hehehe.

wayne_mummy,

hehehe. enjoy ur gynae scan tml and the bakerinz workshop. when my boy is older, will bring him to try =)

auroa,

saw ur pasta photos, looks gd! when i drop by orchard then will go n get. previously went but forgotten all abt it. only saw some farm animals pastas at cold storage but for sure no disney characters pastas.

apple,

meaty lunch u have =)

Auroa, better to toss with olive oil..u can get small bottle if u don't consume much. Or else u may want to try to ass with melt butter.

dolly, got yr email [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

val, ya, now they hve stocks except for the Mcqueen car multiple colors hve run out liao and they dun know when it will be coming...

apple, ok.. after toss with the olive oil, can i add in the creamy sauce (when near eating time)?

Val, ya meaty lunchie..Till now I still can't take fish. Yesterday the Xmas party got fish finger, one bite like gonna make me puke!

Auroa, off course u can add any sauce when serve..that's y u must toss with olive oil coz u will boil pasta ealier ma..or else hor by the time u serve the pasta become soggy n yucky

auroa,

too bad no thomas designs lo, if nt i bet my boy will love it to lots! hahaha.

apple,

wah! tats bad. fish finger is those fried type oso cant? i am better nw le. if well cooked with sauce and can mask the fishy smell is ok. Just tat cod fish is a turn off for me coz its "creamy". so far, my gynae oso nv prescribe fish oil/pills to me *phew*. hahaha!

my gal so active today. can feel her moving slowly frm 1 side to another side =P i love this kind of feeling =)