(2011/05) May 2011

vv: My office in Bedok. Had fried fish ee mee soup. But now craving for fish head curry. Haha... Siao liao.

Rach: oh dear... Better drink more water and rest. Yeah, and get hubby to do all the things you want him to do now. Otherwise next time no chance liao. *wink*

Auroa: I got contacts of my SIL's ex-confinement lady. Will try to get her, if not will get maid earlier.

I'm back fr lunch..ate nasi padang..shiok, but the weather outside is killing!! I got headache now [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

rach - ouch..must be very painful. Salt water is good if u can't take the pain of rubbing salt. Antibiotic, can take during preg? U may want to ring up your gynae gave the antibiotic name to the nurse to check see ok to take or not.

dolly - I got phobia on fish too! Yesterday steamed fish for my girl, while preparing for her, I nearly puke!! And after I discard the bone to the rubbish bin, if I open to throw rubbish, I feel like puking too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

dolly: This bb very farnie. Likes all the seafood. I can't remember how many times i had hokkien mee for the past few weeks. It's fried fish today so it's ok ba, not much fishy smell. Good thing is that I never did like all the clams and sashimi so I don't think I'll miss them if i dun take them. Also got craving for crab!!! *salivates*

hiya mummies...

how is everyone today...so shiok after the heavy rain, at least the weather is slightly betta....

i had a great bakutteh lunch but sadly vomitted everything out after coming back to the office....shucks...nw tummy a bit hungry again [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Rach

Oh ok.. Take care yeah and must really drink a lot of water. And use a straw, easier for you I think cos if not will kena the ulcer.

Auroa

Oh ok. I didnt watch that one. I just finished watching epi 3 of 巾帼枭雄之义海豪情. Really good show, must watch if u watch 巾帼枭雄 before. Damn good loh!~

Hannah

I love fried fish ee mee soup too; with milk and red cut chilli.. shiok hoh.

apple/hannah: i'll shun all types of fish, irregardless of fried, steam or assam fish.. i tried chay kway tiao with cockles... i almost puke too... my #1 loves it...

Luann_Mummy: Oh dear... Anything in the office for you to munch on?

vv: High 5!

dolly: All babies are different ba... my this one got character. haha!

vv: i'm sleep too... but still have so much things to do! "sigh"

i bought too much of ginger biscuits from M&S, then now just chucked there don't feel like eating it le... initially, keep chomping till now sianz liao... still have 3 & 3/4 tubes left... "sigh"

ya lor....going to take biscuits to munch ha hah a...my colleagues must be wondering hw cm so weird just had lunch then eat again heeheehee...

ginger biscuits from M&S....nice ah? thk i going ot make my lemongrass n ginger tea to drink....just feel so bloated n bra seems so tight.....

I bought braised pig trotters for dinner. My girl luv it..hehe

Luann - lemongrass n ginger tea, u made from home or instant? Sounds yummy wor

hey vv,

i like watching hk drama too.. u watching the 巾帼枭雄之义海豪情 now, nice ah? but diff story as the original one rite.. haha i watched the 巾帼枭雄 b4, tot was a good show... haha any other nice show lately?

Luann,

ya think u better drink more water so wun get dehydrated.. n eat a bit of snacks here n there.. haha dun bother abt ur colleagues, jus tell them u got gd appetite lately lo hee if they actually ask..

i get instant 1 from lipton...heehee...not so hardworking to make leh...these days onli thing i wanna do is to sit there n nua or slp...dun wan to move at all ha ha ha....

i jus finished my subway lunch...loads of honey mustard....very shiok...hehe

luann, wer u buy those ginger biscuits? i nv c b4 wor...

hannah, i oso feel like having prawns..i love seafood but duno bb like anot..so far not much cravings. but eat moderately wor..i heard some frens say if eat too much might cause allergy to bb..moderate is fine..

yoyo,

i luv tat drama 巾帼枭雄 is damn gd!!!

Mudpie/Happy

Wow, in that case should watch part 2. Yeah, no linkage de, now HK showing epi by epi from Mon to Fri. Am watching ppstream, 1 epi 1 day loh... very addicting!!!

Happy

The latest I finish is 公主嫁到。 Funny show but not as good as the 1st one - 宫心记。 Another by Bosco Wong is 读心神探 or sth one..

Apple

I love pig trotters!!!!

Dolly

I also bot a lot of cookies from M&S recently. Simply love the sugar shortcake cookies... So shiok! And the strawberry jam de. Woh!

vv, I also like watching HK drama but nowadays I just dun hv the time to finish the whole drama, I always stuck at the epi 5 or 6... haha

vv: i love pig trotters, especially the skin good & rich in collagen.. but dare not eat that @ the moment...

wow... didn't know you are crazy tibits from M&S...

mudpie - u shd take over the M&S ginger biscuits fr dolly, not to waste..hehe

Subway..I still feel like eating. Will have it on Sat lunch [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

vv - we have good combination. My girl luv the skin and fats :p I only take the lean part..haha..so we can share it well without fight

yoyo,

mayb another time...lol..i very worried i dun hv discipline..duno y my comp try dl ppstream..jus cannot work.cannot c d chinese wordings..tried a few times..jus cannot..so i oso gave up liao.lol

apple, i din noe there are such ginger biscuits..LOL so asking wer u all got from 1 2 go take a look hw it looks like..hehe

Apple

Sounds nice.. Hee. Wah, I think one of the days I will have subway too. Aye, can we eat the raw veggie/tomatoes? Can right?

Dolly

Yeah loh. So nice right. I also dun dare to eat now. Cos I will attack the pig trotters all the way loh. I like M&S Cookies..Always buy a lot to stock up once I passed by M&S

Melody110

Nowadays watch 1 epi a day ok la. In the nite loh. Otherwise, I will wait till weekend when I go over my Mom place; my Mom look after #1 while I enjoy watching my HK drama with my sis in her room.

oo....thanks yoyo.shall go hm try..kekeke

but i read book, they say fresh raw veggie is fine.cos sometimes vit & minerals r lost during cooking. & again i tink once in awhile shld b ok lah..no raw meat is fine.oso read somewer caesar salad dressing is not gd.i luv it too.but dun dare eat now.

fresh salad - shd not be a prob bah..I ate alot of salad during #1 coz I simply hate cooked vege and I don't take greens at all..the only thing I eat is salad. So far so good [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Now I noticed I like acar, those malay made cucumber + pineapple + carrot + union, sour and spicy taste..yummy

epidural

seriously i dun think delivery is that painful.. our mother can do that.. so can we.. haha.. try not to think its so painful and it won't.. keke... the $700 can save and buy better stuffs.. hee.. i told my DH i rather have a gucci bag.. lolz.. so when he ask me to take epidural during my no. 1.. i ask him get lost.. keke...

drama

wow u all still got strenght/time to watch drama.. for me everyday after work.. play with my boy.. nd i will sleep at ard 9...

vv, But hor watching 1 epi a day not shiok lei, hehe. wah ur mum so nice lei.

apple, I also hate cooked veg now. I am thinking of taking fresh salad but a bit too lazy to make.

blurlemon,

so for ur #1 no epidural...wow.wow.wow.

all my frens had epidural leh.only 1 gf said she 1 2 experience once a lifetime..so she went w/o.

wa blurlemon,

u so brave, dun wan take epi den save the $$ buy other stuff.. haha i think i cannot take the pain leh, scared n low threshold.. so ll rather spend the $$.. haha but of cos if u hav high threshold for pain de den can save $$ is good...

Melody100

Ha la, not shiok la. Cos this one new series mah. Haz. My mom loves my boy very much, so somehow she enjoys very much like that loh...

Subway MELT, I am coming soon!

hannah, vv, apple

thanks. yah.. now eat things also slowly eat. i did told the gp that im preg. she said the antibiotics that she prescribed can be taken while preg... tnks apple for reminding. maybe i'll just ring my gynea's clinic up & check..

rach - you got to drink more water... must be very painful... I used to have alot of ulcers in my mouth and is damn painful, so i can understand your feeling now.