(2011/05) May 2011

Thanks little fly...so mine is still ok i guess...phew...Maybe because its my first baby, so kind of anxious. plus he's small to start with, only 2.5kg at birth..so would like him to catch up with other babies.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Dolly,

Ya, pay money still need to suffer, no point. Just that we need to start training all over again. Hope that the new one will be good! Pray pray!

Littlefly,

Lil fly, i'll stick to my principle that no off day for her as we brought her out quite frequent. most important, she don't have to spend a single cent when she's out with her. i'll emphasis to her that if she's want to go out, she has to spend her own money. Plus she's quite thrifty, don't anyhow spent $$$ as she has 4 kids and she's single mum...

bbpooh, hope you'll find a good maid.

recently, my recept told me that her FIL has been bewitched by her maid.. she's arranging to send her maid back. her FIL told her that he'll go to her hometown to look for her. her MIL's so mad that almost suicide over her FIL. her maid's quite young, around 23+.. she's given off days, so when she goes out. she dress so seductively that the old man drools when she walks pass him...

so i told my recept never hire a young & pretty maid.

Dolly,

Oh, ya I think no off day is impt. With off days, they go out, mix around then learn all the bad things. But I tink oso cannot get too old maids. Mine now is 32 years old, think a bit old, brain very straight one, a little turning oso cannot.

Dolly: Good that your maid is thrifty and sensible. We also bring our maid out but she has friends here and requests for off-day. I told her we have agreed in contract no off-day (compensated her with pay) and mobile. For Hari Raya, since its their New Year, so i ok it. Its important they don't mix with bad company who influences them negatively. Its unfortunate my neighbour's maid (their door just opposite ours) is real lousy influence. I have to be on alert and monitor my maid who is getting bolder by the day.

My boy is not good again. Today bought him to my mum's house n he kept crying n screaming until his whole face turned red. And last nite also cried until almost 1am then willing to slp. This morning woke up at 7.30am n kept crying after that n only slept at 9am. I really bth him. More than 3 mths already still crying like that. I always say to him if he says he's the second hardest baby to take care of, nobody will be the first.

Just went pat my no.1 to sleep, i also knock-out. Now become night owl...

Janice: I got mine from NTUC.

Jenny: The elders say not-so-easy babies after 4 months will be easier. Almost reaching, hang in there!

Hi mummies, I read postings about milkbags and find them really ex. Cheapest also about $18 for a box of 50bags. Say I use about 6 bags a day, isn't it still quite un-economical? 50 bags can only last less than 10days. I'm currently using playtex milk liners as storage bags but find the capacity abit small since need leave some space for tying...

Anyonehas the same concern? any better suggestions??

Little Fly: When I doing my confinement, my mil told me some babies are noti during first mth n will get better after full mth. Then I was happy n tot it will be over soon but after full mth even worse. Then after that my mil told me some babies will get better after 3 mths n now 3 mths still as bad. Now I dun dare to think of it anymore. His flu worsen and I really dunno wat to do, see so many docs yet his flu can nv fully recover...

Yest nite I had a long talk with my husband when he was feeding baby which took 1 whole hour. I said I dunno what I done wrong to have a baby who cries non stop then he talk nonsense again n say all babies are the same. Next Sat we're going to pass him to mil for a few hours and he's very heartpain for him mum n changed his saying to take care of our baby is like taking care of 3 babies. So his mum take care of our baby is very tough, so I take care is easy? Or it means I deserves it myself? The 1 hour talk turned out to be lotsa quarrels in the end. I also say that everytime he come home at 8pm, he will take his own sweet time to eat his dinner while using his hp to use FB or play games. After that, he only play with baby for less than half an hour n he got the cheek to say he always rush home to help me take care of baby. I'm really very depressed and tired already. I really dunno how long I can hold on to anymore. I am wishing every night when I go to sleep that I can die when sleeping n dun have to take care of baby anymore.

Jenny: u need help!! C if u can get nanny or maid as dolly suggested.. Hmm.. Older pple may tink tat e baby may come into contact with 'dirty' things, tat's y keep crying till so many mths.. My dad used to tell me tat I was aso crying for full 3 mths then n he went to check wif e medium n said it was my late grandpa tat 'touched' me.. After some praying, then I was fine.. C if u wana try.. But dun tink of dying pls... Jy

dolly: My husband earns very little, onli 2k n I'm not working so we can't get a helper.

preciousmom: We got bring him to ask god before. Then baby complained us that we make milk very slow n say nv dry his belly button. We already did all but he's still crying like mad. We also got pray to godness of bed but baby's crying power is more powerful than all these. Now baby cries throughout, even at nite n in the morning when he shld be sleeping. -_-

I am even sadder now after seeing my FB, got some friends baby is almost same age as mine n all are smiling so happily n mine is forever crying.

Btw mummies, I just went to Sheng Siong n saw how cheap their diapers are. Almost wanted to slap myself coz on Thur I asked my husband to buy pampers from ntuc n its $25.10 for 68 n sheng siong only sell $19.80 n now got promo for the 40 pieces, even cheaper than the 68 pieces!!! And I checked the price for Huggies NTUC sell $17+ they only sell $15+. And furthermore, we go NTUC need to take bus n sheng siong is walking distance. We could have saved much more if we buy from Sheng Siong. (sorry for being so auntie but feel very heartpain for wasting so much money)

Jenny I feel you, I have 3 kids and my boys are almost like yours especially my no2 I find that even till now he can't sleep very well at night.. When he was baby even till 6mths I gotta wake up 3 times at night for feeding and he is alway crying for no reason in te middle of the night and now he is already 2 and like ytd he wake up at 4am and cry for 30min non stop, but we consider his condition better now b4 2yr old he wake up at 12nm and 3plus am everynight crying for no reason and he don't want milk also.. Doc said he got bad dreams but almost nightly...

Jenny, I'm just worried about you coz it sounds like you're having trouble coping with your son. I know it's not easy caring for a bb who is fussy and cannot tell you what is wrong. Also, I see you've been trying to do many things to cope with him but it seems that it's not enough as he doesn't stop.

I felt like crap when I was caring for #1 alone as I felt stuck at home and cannot do anything... Also, I felt disconnected from my friends who were working and did not have kids. As such, there were times when I got really frustrated and angry with #1 esp when she was crying for no reason that I knew of... What helped me was going to my mum's place and leaving her there for a couple of hours while I did things all by myself. I realised that what I was needing was a proper conversation with other adults and doing things to take care of myself. Also, I think I was trying to live up to a 'perfect mum/wife' image. Like if I was a good mother, my child would not be crying so much, I would know what's wrong, I would be able to latch her on, I would be understanding that my husband is tired and that's why he can't wake up when #1's crying at night, etc, etc etc...

Knowing what I needed and what contributed to my stress helped me to make decisions to do what I needed to do. It also got better at 4 months coz she cried less and I had better quality sleep. I let go of some things that I thought was absolute rule of being a good mother (e.g. NEVER to put her to sleep in a sarong... Heck it. I needed the sleep. If that's how she and I can sleep better, so be it. I will live with the consequence.)

Sorry to ramble on... Just thought I would share what happened with me during my 1st-time mum experience. Maybe can come to my place on Wed? Then can yak with us and do something for YOU! =)

Jenny,

Mayb u wan to call the hospital for counselling and help? Prob u r too stressed. See if u can leave bb with someone for a couple of hrs and go for a good massage or spa treatment to relax. Also, if u r stressed and not happy, bb can sense it and probably that caused bb to be more difficult too. Do try to get some help.

Split: I also worry a lot whether my baby will recover anot. I dun wan him to go sec sch and still cry. I will nv be as brave as u to go for another one after having one who cries so much. I think u can try giving him an amulet? Last time when I small n have nightmares my mum will give me an amulet n pin on my shirt, then I can go back to sleep already. But I dun think I'm in good position to give any advice coz I take care of my baby until so lousy. =(

Hannah: Thanks for sharing. I think I have done something wrong in my previous life but my husband say is this life, coz we kept scolding n cursing pple. Afraid I can't go over, I have to take care of my baby alone n he's having a flu, not very good to bring him out n also to all of u mummies who have to handle babies. I wish I could join in your gatherings but its so hard. I have totally stopped going out with my friends too except for one who would come to my place quite often coz her workplace is near.

bbpooh: The nuh counselling is very annoying n does no help. Last week or so they called me again n I told the lady everything is fine coz she's like taking up my time when I have to handle my baby. I'm going to bring baby to my mil for a couple of hours next Sat while my husband n I catch a movie. But I really hope he would be good, if not my mil might call us n tell us to pick him up even before the movie ends.

Ok I decided to send my maid. She lie to me again this morning. Ask her why the rice cooker cover so dusty? U no clean? I said must clean every morning. Her reply: oh I clean every night one. Omg! I reply: pls! It doesn't better u clean day or night. If it is daily, it will not have dust. And I go spot check other appliances, also same. Ask her why stove not clean at night? She said oh she clean in the morning one. She is just trying to play around with words.

Anyone know how to send her back on that day without her whining n pleading ? My stupid hubby demand me to ask the agent to being her back. So piss with his stupid request. Think no agent wanna do that. Coz he keep wanting to keep her as he feel all these all small stuffs as long as his son is take care of. He never think of the bigger pic that this maid will be more daring n bold as days goes by if she think her employer are stupid n can endure her lies.

LittleFly: Think the huggies you referring to is Huggies Dry Comfort @ $17.45 and Ultra @ $19.90.

Jenny: I find that every bb is different. It's not possible for all babies to be the same. Will you want to consider bringing your boy to temple and pray? It's up to you if you believe in it.

Jenny: pls hang on? u got to keep reminding urself that things will get better when days passed.. we were pregnany for almost 10 months to see our little ones.. keep encouraging urself, pray that things will get better?

if ur babies is feeling better by Wed, do join us at Hannah's place.. talk to us, and have a breather is good. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jenny,

Please don't harbour thoughts or wishes about dying. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] every bb is different, and for all you know, this is just a passing phase. It will get better. I really believe we mommies are equipped with a lot of strength to take care of our babies, but we need all the help we can get to do a good job. So don't blame yourself. Try and leave bb with hb for a few hours and get out of the house to recharge yourself?

URGENTLY REQUIRED! Hi Mums whose babies are O to 6 months old, you are urgently required for a short 15 mins survey on any brand of milk formula on 28th or 29th Aug. Token - $30 NTUC Voucher, Location - our office at 15 Beach Road, Beach Center (next to Raffles Hotel). Interested, kindly sms me your Name, Age and baby's month to 97640028. Thank! Sally

My no.1 down with bad cough.. sigh...

Jenny: Don’t despair. Your bb will get better as he grows. When he gets better from flu and teething, he will flashing his megawatts smiles at you too. Don’t doubt yourself as a mother. I am sure you giving 101% to your bb already. Not to forget you are managing without much help and a first time mother who is also learning by the day. I think many of us feel for you here when we also went through similar situations so you are not alone. Please don’t think about dying and stuff. This tough period will soon be over before you even realize. Another thought here is if you have considered returning to work and leaving your baby to IFC or babysitter?

Kristle: Some agency do come and pick for a fee. Have you checked yours? Maybe you can send her on errand and then pack her belongings. Then get your hubby to drive her back to agency. Have you tried talking to her and if her attitude still like that, then you can shut her off when she pleads and whine to stay.

no.1 is coughing so badly that i hardly get a wink last night.

both his regular clinics are closed today. Any one has good PD/GP recommendations at Sengkang/Hougang area?

Jenny - Do not feel so sad. My bb girl is also very fussy and she needs to be fed almost every 2 hours due to her acid reflux. I understand how tiring it is when you do not have enough sleep and bb keeps crying.

I was almost like you and I felt very lousy too. I also envy other babies that are so cute and easy to take care. But in real fact, you do not know each mummies go through a bad time.. We just need to hang in and there and be strong.

Try and get your MIL in help and babysit once in awhile so that you have have some time of your own. Is your husband working on weekends ? Maybe can try and talk to him to help out on weekend and you are ablt o catch up on your sleep.

Maybe your bb is feeling uncomfortable due to his flu. Do you want to make a trip down to Kinder Clinic at Paragon ? Dr Kumar is good and worth the wait. My girl was crying non-stop and I visited 2 PDs but they cannot detect what went wrong, we almost wanted to admit her to hospital.

So we gave Dr Kumar a last try and he is good. We are going back for review this Friday. You want me to try and get an appointment for you ?

BTW my mum told me we always use "seah liu" to bath babies, but there is another plant call "buah chao"especialyy for babies. It is suppose to protect babies from dirty thing.

You may want to try and get it and try. If you need a picture of how it looks like, let me know then I can take and PM u.

Take care of yourself ok, do not give up. Things will get better.

Thanks mummies. Baby still crying a lot yest until nite time he finally quiet down a little, finish his milk n go to bed. But this morning same thing again, cry n cry but I know he's suffering from blocked nose but the thing is, his blocked nose nv seems to go away despite seeing so many doc. We have also put him to bed without the aircond last night but the prob is I can't slp well without aircond but no choice, have to think of baby.

This morning after baby's feed I can't sleep anymore coz too angry, after that even worse. Ask my husband go sheng siong buy pampers he go and buy the more exp one like his maths fail. Nv even calculate well n buy more exp one back. Furthermore, he came home once n buy wrong size L size n he say he dunno how much coz he go n put the receipt for lucky draw liao. Then second time he go down n sms me the price but when I call him n ask him not to buy, he already buy. I am so angry with this father n son that I can't sleep anymore.

Deon: I think our situation quite similar except u got a gal. If I have a gal, I can console myself n tell myself in future she will be good to me. But I have a boy who will forget me once he got gf and get married. I'm now helping someone to raise up her husband. =( For the appt cannot make on Sat one rite? Coz my husband work n work n work, even next Tue hari raya also have to work, weekdays have to OT everyday to earn miserable $20 OT pay so cun take leave.

I got use the leave to bath baby before but no use at all.

Little Fly: I dun dare to tink of work coz even if I work, when I go home still have to face a crybaby, even more stress. And I actually realised something last night. If see baby is extremely guai then be careful coz the worse is yet to come. On Thur he was extremely guai for the day then at nite he started crying nonstop liao.

Jenny: Where do you stay? Would you be ok to have visitors during the week?

I know it's frustrating to have such a hb who don't think or consider his actions. It's also frustrating to face a crying bb who can't seem to settle down no matter what you do. I just want to encourage you that what you do for your son, he will know. Even if he does not acknowledge that later, you know you've tried your best to provide the best environment for him based on your current resources.

Kristle: When i sent my previous maid back, what i did was that i brought her directly to the agency. Then I went back and packed her bag so I know nothing is missing from my house and sent it back to agency. If she make noise, just ignore her.

Hi Jenny, am also may 2011 mummy. My baby gal born 3 may. During her 7 weeks old, she started have bad blocked nose and minor cough due to phlegm. Bought her to gp but cure the cough not the blocked nose. Was so sad and worried to see the little one suffer like that which I can do nothing. Its lasted weeks before we decided to visit another PD which located at Toa Payoh. Name of the clinic is Children clinic. The PD then do a suction for my gal.

Also advise us to change my fm from enfalac to enfalac ha. Even since we changed the fm, my gal blocked nose since recovered till now. Although now and off she do have but will clear off after we spray sea water.

You may want to try my PD at Toa Payoh. She is good.

Hannah: I stay at Jurong West. Its ok to have visitors but breastfeeding a little hard coz I always have to bf him one whole hour. I dunno why but he seems to have a phobia going into his yao lan. Everytime we put him in, he will start screaming. We have already placed him in gently n also told him we are going to place him in to sing n pat him, nv even mention about letting him sleep.

Smartbabe: Thanks for sharing. Does the clinic take in appointment? And also is the suction very painful? My mil told us nv to do that for baby coz baby will cry a lot after that. What is enfalac HA? It helps for blocked nose?

hi jenny, jiayou...

me stay near jurong east (Teban Gardens).

for the wed outing, if u wan to join us, can come wz me ... me n cheryl will take cab to hannah's place.

if u wan, i can visit u one of the weekday afternoon for a meal or chat ...

jenny: my #1 also used a lot of phelgm, before that a few pds gave her ventolin as medication but not much help. later we went to a pd in bishan and the pd used the suction to suck the phelgm out. i felt that it really helps! the baby will cry but after that she recovers soon!

Hi Jenny,

Here the clinic's number 63540662 but no worries the last walk in patient is 1pm. So u can drop by anytime.

Oh during the suction bb will cry but it's last less than one min after bb will stop. But the result really good lor. Suffer a little while before u knew it, it's over.

The enfalac ha means hyper allergy. Some babies allergies to cow milk that's why cos the blocked nose, hence PD recommended HA milk which also cow milk but less allergy lor.

Hope above really can helps cos we are at the same boat.

Jenny - No matter the gender, our bb will appreciates what we are doing for them.

Yr boy is not well that why he is more fussy. He will be guai guai once he recover.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ling: Thanks for the invitation but my baby needs to sleep in yao lan leh. He will cry nonstop when he wans to sleep n can only sleep in yaolan. Even carry or sling he also refuse to sleep. And also nobody else to take care of him so if I go out, need to bring him along too. =(

twinkle/smartbabe: I got a pm from a mummy telling me that suction might cause nosebled so I'm really very scare. I can't imagine how my baby would cry during the suction too coz he can scream n cry so hard even with a little flu. I was actually hoping that making him sleep without the aircond would cure his flu.

Smartbabe: Thanks for the no. Oh I didn't know babies allergy to cow's milk will cause blocked nose! What about bfing? I bf my baby about 3 times a day and give him enfalac A+ mixed with AR 3 times a day too.

it had been long long time since my last post... and havent been able to join any of the gathering coz too busy with work [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

really hope can join next time..

Jenny

pls hang on... dont think abt dying or etc.. bear in mind that bb needs you and he is crying because he is not feeling well..

re: nose suction

just to share, my #1 often hav blocked nose and flu coz she went to IFC when she was only two mths old.. we tried the suction to suck out the phlegm. i admit that bb will cry and scream very very loud, and as parents, we felt extremely heartpain.. i even wanted to cry seeing bb like that .. BUT..the results is really good.. bb felt better and can breath better.. yes, sometimes there is some blood been sucked out coz i saw that when pd did it for my #1, but he told us it's ok.. so dont worry. doc will know what to do.. if he thinks that suction will work, just trust him!

as for crying at night, my #2 who is 4mths plus now also cried a lot when she was younger.. esp at night, she doesnt want to sleep and there were a few nights i didnt sleep till morning!! keep on carrying her till my hands very very 'suan'..i also didnt hav any helper.. both my hubby and I taking care of our both kids on our own. and both of us are working too..that time i felt really miserable so i can understand how u feel.. then i tried holding her to sleep.. and the situation got better.. may b u can try that too.. may b ur bb feels insecure and wants mommy's smell..

jia you ya!!! if u able to go to the gathering, pls do so.. you will feel better talking to ppl. as for bb, c if anyone can care for him for a few hours??

jenny: forgot to tell you that my #1 had the suction when she was abt 9 mths. maybe at that time their nostrils are bigger compared to now 3-4 mths old. some factors to consider too...

Jenny: my hse got 2 yaolans! Come ba! and most of us r bf-ing. We won't bat an eyelid if u do so for 1 hr here. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kristie,

U can check wif ur agency. I just selected my replacement maid on sat, they will arrange to send the maid to mi prob on thurs after e docs r ok, they will also take e old one back. I hav told them I dun wan e 2 maids to meet and they say they know wat to do.

hi Jenny,

you should try visit the Toa Payoh Children Clinic, the doctor very experience and she is a PD.

Agreed with twinkle, the suction might cos bit of nose bled due to the tube, but only the out layer of skin, is not serious. But last time my gal did not bleed at all. The tube that the doctor used is really soft type, hence, no worry abt thaT. You think what is the better way for your baby and yourself. Baby cry harder for 1 min but he fill comfortable later. Is worth it.

Abt the milk, i also first time learn from the doctor cows' milk also got allergy. But after i changed to HA, i almost see the result immediately.

Think yr BB and mine same, cant take normal Enfalac. Do consider ya, remember your when jux discover your pregnancy, how excited you are, now, the baby is out, treasure him although a crying baby, he is part of you. haha, this is the phase that i always encourage myself whenever my baby being difficult.

Morning mummies! Bringing my Bb for his 2nd jab n pneumoccal jab later this afternoon.... Kinda of worried he will be difficult to handle after that.

Morning all!

A nice weather to sleep in but too bad, need to go work...

Little Fly, my kids are also more cranky after jabs but they'll b ok after a day. If u worried fever, can give a dose of paracetomal first before the jab.

jenny, i can feel for you... you are not alone with a crying baby.. my boy is almost the same as yours.. he's a crying baby too.. we have difficult time since his arrival... we were thinking if he is a preterm baby so he needs even more attention and fragile.. till now, he still keep crying.. he wants to be carry, he doesn't likes to be alone or else the house/bldg will collapse..

so my maid/mum will help me to take of him, while i've to give all my undivided attention to my girl.. my maid will super stressed when my boy keep crying coz my hb will showed us his "charcoal" face when the boy is not carried or take care for more than 5mins...

we can't give up nor say don't care for them... we took great pains to bring them to this world..

my boy only start to smile, interact/response to us after 3 mths or so... but still, he's not easy to take care compare to my girl.. each individual baby are different and unique..

after i saw him start smiling & interacting to me, my heart melts... thinking to myself, he's cute afterall.. most importantly, they are such an angels when they are sleeping.. hahah...

maybe find someone to talk to or even have a "me" time if able to... anyway, "ming tian hui geng hao" (tomorrow will be better)...

Jenny: For the Toa Payoh Children clinic, you do not need to make appointment one. My bb also go there for injection by Doc Heng. Nice lady but she always like very rush.. But if you got query to ask, she will answer you.

I personally think it's quite normal for bb to be crying as that is their only way to tell us that they are hungry, not feeling well or cold. Try cuddling/ carrying in whichever position that is the most comfortable for the bb and try to whisper to bb and tell him that 'its ok. Mummy (which is you) is here, no worries'

You should also try to come out to meet other mummies with your bb so that he will not be shy or scare. The 1st time i joined the gathering with my bb and in the night, she is grouchy and keep crying. The next day, she is fine le. The 1st move is always the hardest but after it, your bb will gradually get use to going out. And you can bring him to short shopping around your house.

And you might be surprise that your bb is more 'guai' with others people around.

You are doing fine, let yourself and bb some time to enjoy each other company. If you go to Hannah gathering, there will be other mummies that can help you look after bb too. Some is experience mummies too, which you do not have to worry.

Jiayou.

jenny, take the big step out ...

mayb ur boy like crowds? my gal will start to b active when there r pple ... alone wz me, she is like sian sian one ... haha ...

we can help u to look after the bb ...

the worst, if u n bb wan to go back, we can jus go back together ... dont worry ....

we mummies r here to support each other ...

Gathering: Thanks for the invitation but my husband say now baby has flu, cannot bring him out and also scare spread to u all. Maybe after baby recovers?

Nose suction: So far all the docs nv suggest this and I got no fix PDs coz I delivered through NUH as a subsidised patient but not going back there to follow up coz the doc like no use, somemore I dun wan to queue one hour to get the medicine.

Baby's blocked nose: I tried using drops for him since last night, and also let him sleep without the aircond for two nights, his blocked nose seems to get just a little better. But he can't really sleep well, actually me too coz we are too used to aircond.

Baby's crying: When I delivered my baby, he didn't cry coz he was tangled with the cords n didn't even breath. He was taken away from me n put in NICU. The next morning, the nurses there kept delaying n stopping me from seeing my baby. At first say must remove caterer, then say must urine first, then say must wait for doc. After I did all, they say got another doc. Then I cried coz I haven't even taken a look at my baby at all. When I finally saw him, I told myself silently that I shld bear with his cryings in future coz he didn't had the chance to cry when he was borned but I dunno he will cry so much!

I love him alot and told him at least 3 times daily when I was pregnant that I love him. But I dunno why he kept crying n crying nonstop n I cun even pacify him. He doesn't like to be carried now and if he can nap well when I carry or sling him, I'm ok with it but he doesn't wan any of these.

Thanks for all the encouragements. I really hope my baby will be ok soon.

jenny, would you want to consider to bring him to yu guo chinese sinseh at kembangan?

my boy also has sensitive nose problem. he can't sleep in air-con room, fan can't blow directly at him otherwise he'll have whizzing sounds..

after bringing my boy to the chinese sinseh to massage, @ least his breathing is better.. but of coz due to TBF, i've to watch my diet.. there's a lots of restriction which i can't take which might cause his relapse..

consultation is SGD24.00, then medication is charged separately coz it's a "yao bao" or medicated bag to be place @ his tummy.. is charged about $4 for about 2-4pcs... you can give it a try and see what the chinses sinseh say... let them diagnos see what's wrong with him...