(2011/03) Mar 2011

tres- yes.. hou zai san good!! works for Janelle..

Any mummies not working next week? want to meet ? i stuck with Janelle from this sat to next sun cos in laws flying to aust.. no plans what to do with her while hb working from mon - thurs.. any suggestion where i can bring her to besides those play gyms ? what can i do with her cos mummy has no intention to stay hoome and rot my leave away..

2Ks, ya lor, mixed with water then syringe into her mouth lor! hahaha!

allets, not too sure but let her go outdoors and expands her energy, good for you too!

Maybe a swim on hot days???

hello hello...

ya it has been quiet since yesterday!

oh dear, hope Kasper is better alr?

now that I've experienced fever in kids... I HATE IT, it disrupts my zzzz.... *boring!

Hope you are holding it up! ;-)

oh...i am back...today abit busy at work, so didnt have the chance to come in.

the farm ah...so so lor. more for the kids, the kids had lotsa fun.

if one family go, i will say its boring, with few families its fun!

we passed by zenxin organic farm, and we are impressed there, the farm was really big and clean...

and the steamboat is really nice and cheap!

i almost wanted to buy the veges back cos it was really nice and fresh man.

kyler yday was showing me how the goat drank the milk...quite funny.

actually dont need to stay over also can, just one day trip there is ok to look see look see..

we went to the johor premium outlet after that..

Smiggleprince,

Hope his fever has subsided. There seems to be a viral fever going round. Totally understand the whining part, really need loads and loads of patience. You take care.

Oo day tour is enough right? We intend to go over next week, hang around for a while, head for a nice dinner and buy pampers hahaha

mimimo

just not used to it.. cos his elder brother has no voice to whine..

we had quietness for 3 yrs even with #1..

since Kasper came along, im questionin everyday on his mighty lungs..

houzousan prices varies..

im a members of ZTP and its only abt $35 i think but the portion might be smaller..

EYS is more ex...

ok, im gonna google zenxin organic farm.. steamboat good huh..

k.. gonna check it out on our roadtrip..

Sinmey: I hv no mobey to spend so it's not good lol

Puma 50% then buy 2 Pc extra 10%. La senza undies 5 for 35rm

Gap around 20-30rm Per pc

Mimimo: ya just go the day tour will do, it's about 2.5 hours, bring u feed baby goat then see goats, feed goats hay, see ostrich feed them, jakun village (treehouse), then see mushroom.

Then hang around I think still ok la

But I find the zenxin farm not bad too. Adults $10rm then got a goody pack, kids abv 3 $8 got ice lolly.

But if u spend $100 at their mart, will hv 2 tix free

I prob go back again for the steamboat, love the Veges, super fresh.

And the millets, quinoa, brown is very cheap

I bought beetroot noodles and brown rice mee sua, it's not so common in sg lor..

I think I will bring my parents there to walk walk

mimimo: the HZS right, different medical halls sell different brands, different sizes.

ZTP have cheaper ones at $20+, but its smaller bottles, means u got to eat more, need 1-2 bottles which is the same as fu hua

and some HZS contents are different, maybe more zhen zhu fen or something, i ever compare before.

but definitely i wont be buying EYS one, its sooooo exp and so small bottle.

i think fu hua not bad, but its exp..

so maybe u can keep that for really more serious period, can opt for ba bao san for the normal not so serious cough, then if really alot of phlegm then go for HZS.

this is what i do la...

ba bao san, start as soon i heard the cough coming. but that is only cough, if package with flu then i will give the western medicine, if finish and still buay sai, i opt for HZS.

usually works, but sometimes i get pissed with the western medicine, so i skip it and go straight to HZS.

it depends on my side, i see the conditions first

yeah...view the pix too...e kids seem to be having fun

mummies...anyone free to have a meetup soon? maybe we find a weekend n go to someone's house? we haven had a meet up for a long long time.

wanna find play dates for my gal. else weekends r sometimes so boring without planned activities [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

the kids had fun la...

u know la...being parents, as long kids happy we are happy too.

won_mummy: my hub is away this sat...LOL

my house is open for messing up...LOL

Won mummy

i normally meet up the other mummies at BG when they are having orchestras..

the kids can run freely too..

there is also a deal on polliwogs.. i bought it..

where is your place??

smiggleprince: polliwogs i find the place getting old and they didnt do upgrade, that time i went the shooting one also out of order one. then patches here and there...

there are other nicer playgrounds. but then now is HFMD season, no indoor playground for them

my place at sembawang..very far for u

smiggleprince: think not likely gathering la, too last min and i am lazy to clean up..LOL

i dont have maid

M: Apparently HFMD like most months leh!

your daughter just got it rite? i think not likely will get it like so fast again

smiggleprince - wat is BG?

polliwogs got deal meh? from where? I didnt see it.

2ks - this sat cannot leh. my friend's wedding. I m her jiemei [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] another date pls? hehe

won mummy

botanica gardens...

i bought the coupon from BIGDEAL..

2Ks

ya, you on ur own plus two kids alrdy no time..

i din mind open my house, but im at tiong bahru.. i think nobody stays near me rite..haha..

tres: thinking lor...bring 2 leh...and when he go meet his customers, me how?? LOL

but i so wanted to try this 天外天, u try before or not? heard its good

then i know there is a huge playground at mid valley...quite interested to bring kyler there...

smiggleprince: orchestras think i can zzzzz....but i tot of doing a picnic there, where to see when got show??

i dont mind my house la, just clean the living only not too bad, but nowadays our thread left not much people already

I don't mine opening my house also. National day week I'm on leave whole week. Feel free to mess up.

Can let my maid clean up. She's got a very easy job.. Coming next Monday only...

2Ks, what that? NEver hear before leh?

The kids playground at Mid VAlley, no lah! I dun trust the hygiene of the pple there.

As long as your hb is with you during the travelling, the rest should be ok lah!

You can do it!!

thinking of going up KL while my HB is there for work in Aug too! Just go and eat the food, I also siong! Miss the food there!

Fel, National day sounds like a plan!! maybe can organise ah! ya so so long never meet up alr!!! ;-)

Ya. Whole week during national day week I'm free to meet up or open up my place. My place not exactly big. Just 4 room flat. But I got a big playmat n living room got Aircon. Comfortable for all..

Your can decide on a date and let me know. Eden will be more than happy to have friends playing with him... My place is at Punggol btw.

you be surprise what the orchestra play..

sometimes its those secondary school bands..

and they play Lady Gaga.. but the slower version..

anyway, yhe kids wont listen, they just be rolling on the grass.. kicking balls

we mummies, can just sit and eat lor..

http://www.sbg.org.sg/calendar/calendar.asp?sMonth=7&sYear=2012

there are two in month of july..

woohoo..

so many ppl open house ah..

-sembawang

-punggol

-tiong bahru

national day weekend???

Anybody wants the groupon photobook for FREE?

It's expiring 1st july. Today is 28th June liao. I can't seem to install on my MAC laptop...

Dont wanna it go to waste...

Who ever wants it please pm me n i will email u the voucher

i am on leave the whole week next week, be a 9 days SAHM ... so anyone free to meet up on weekdays ? else i will probably just rot with Janelle somewhere other than home. me not the stay home type so on leave def need to get out of the house ..

I'm bringing my 2 monkeys to Melaka during the National day holiday, since their cc is close on 10/8. Hehe, go relax & eat eat eat ... I'm getting use to bringing the 2 out and planning for the year end trip .. ' excited

equatorial lo ... i book the club room though.. u know the carrerfour opposite, there is a open field behind. I like to bring my girl there to run run .. haha.. while i can sit near by to have my coffee ..

plan to bring them to Zoo & crocodile farm there too ..

i have few frens there & one of them recently got a newborn, so i can visit them too ...

Yr end one .. still dunno leh .. prefer somewhere cooling .. Taiwan, Korea, JP, HK(my girl had been pestering said wan to go disneyland, maybe JP is better choice?) Or end up in Chiangmai ?

Prefer JP/Korea, but the 7hrs flight makes me reconsider..

Any recommendation ?

sinmey: i tot of trying courtyard at heeren..think very nyonya

dec is not cooling, its COLD la! esp korea, loading on all the clothes = no fun esp with 2 kids, 2 by 2 is tough..

japan yen very strong now leh...

dec hk is nice i feel so, its cooling yet not too cold

Long time no post... tiring day at work... half day only but I feel drained already...

Sinmey - avoid JP if you can k... I heard too many stories regarding the radiation that I would say please don't go for the sake of the children...

xfz: at one point i thinking why you ask sinmey to avoid Jurong Point (JP) lol..

then read again oh....u mean JPN (japan) lol

should be one off story la...my gf is there, she said its fine. tokyo all that is further away mah

sinmey: take night flight la..

then the kids zzz so still ok.

but then hor..shay might be too big to squeeze in the bassinet (some airlines very strict on weight), so means u got to carry him whole flight = oh my god

2KS,

lol on your Jurong Point ... haha

If Korea mean it won't be Dec la... Maybe earlier or i make it later.

Korea has some special meaning for me & hb, our Korea romance .. haha .. i like the Apr Korea, for the mini sakura .. huh

But by then Shay more than 2yr le, means gotta pay more for ticket .. ok, die die b4 he turn 2 also must go somewhere .. haha.

So i down with HK & TW for now .. haha. Not too cold & not too long for flight ... both also good for shop & eat ... kekeke

Oh no, hold him for the whole 7hrs flight, then i can reach my destination with broken arm ... haha, but i dun think he can sleep well in my arm too. maybe i can put him on the floor .. hahaha

Thanks xfz, on the reminder on JP. That's also explain why nowsaday the ticket to JP always got promo de.

2Ks - mine not one off leh... cos I work in Jap firm so well... ask your gf to take care if she's there for long...

Just to share... my manager went Tokyo for meeting and the moment she reach there her finger tips including nails turn purplish black throughout the trip until she is back in Spore... another case (colleague fren) came back high fever admit A&E, doc say over radiated need to take med... another case (colleague fren) came back also high fever go hospital, doc say over-raditated cannot have bb anymore.... it just sound too scary to go there... actually they keep saying its ok but they just cover up the within the country...