(2011/03) Mar 2011

My girl 200ml x4 plus 1-2 feeds of cereal n 1 purée a day.

Annie, den for those who dun hav menses cramps before having babies will be worse aft giving birth? Cos in the past I seldom hav cramps but aft giving birth seems like every menses hav some cramps.

milktea, me same same as u..menses havent come yet..n i also have bad cramps before preg..but i not thinkg of no. 2 yet...soo fast meh?? already no. 1 struggling liao..kekeke

my boy starting to have abit of teeth but hor, small small bit very the powerful...super duper pain loh...if he is hungry i am safe...waa if he wan to play, thats it liao..he will pretend pretend then suddenly chew like eating chewing gums...waa pain i tell u..then scold him ask him stop liao..he will stop for awhile then pretend drink milk then after awhile suddenly bite again..sigh

my ss also drop..dono y leh..suddenly one..now only struggling to keep up to his demands...

My boy drinks 200ml bm  x 3, 240ml fm x 1, porridge x 2, fruits occasionally. I think it's quite a lot cos my boy looks like sumo wrestle. 

ST: he fell flat on his forehead on the marble floor yday while playing with my mum. Red red but no bruise. I know the heart pain that you are going thru. Since 2 months ago, he sleeps on the mattress instead of cot and also no more afternoon naps on our bed. I'm pretty scare of him falling off the bed.

Talking about menses, I'm having it now, damn heavy, changing pad like every 3 hours. Mine came back in the 3rd mth, sigh, after so long, I thought will stabilized and have lesser flow...

Btw anyone wants the Marriott bday package? My friend fwd it to me, can pm me if you are interested. It's also posted in one of the SMH threads I think but need to write in to Marriott for them to send you. Erm I'm not going for it cos v exp though the setup looks pretty :ppp

Babybride

I think normal for supply to drop over time due to menses, stress, diet, or simply the well is drying up haha. I'm taking fenugreek diligently, cos I tested stopping it for 1 week and my supply dropped. But I've heard that fenugreek don't work for all. Hang on all bf-ing mummies! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi-5, ST!

L3X & Jaster -> so sorry that your menses experience got worse after give birth. Maybe try another one will return back? haha...

baby takes 2 x 200ml (usually one fm and one bm) + one cereal, sometimes fruits, the rest all latch on.

she is 7.99kg at 7 months and 2 weeks. only in the 50th percentile. dunno whether she has enough to drink or not? hmm. wakes up every 3 hours at nite. sometimes 2 hours. damn tiring. i can go back to sleep easily but cos i need to wake up at 5.30am to go work, waking up so often is super tiring. haiz.

Got a pc of news to share with you ladies!

龙姥姥有喜啦! 3 mths liao... EDD is early May 2012. 闭关修练, 修成正果!! Hohohoho!!

** Ok, end of news bulletin **

Kum siah... kum siah.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Congrats AIRMEZ!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

1st March mummy ma??? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks Rachel!

Quite shiong though... Feeling VERY tired all this while, no joke. Lucky not much morning sickness, but that would mean symptoms similar to my #1, does that mean this is gonna be a boy too?!?!

Nevertheless, 2 is ENOUGH!! Get it over and done with! Then I can start look for job!!!!!

Yipee!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jaster, Thanks!

Aiyoh, where got tips one? Just hoot lah. Hubby be monk for so long, very easy to rape one. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Anyway, I felt that my ovulation symptons very OBVIOUS after gave birth (when menses resume, I mean). As if my 任度2脉全打通wor. As I tried for quite some time for my 1st one, so I thought better start early for #2. Little did I expect, so fast jackpot!!

AirMez,

just hoot!? sigggghhhhh... tiring leh!!! i can't pin point when is my ovulation day.. for #1 i took bbt and chart to observe the pattern. with Jovan waking up in the middle of the night how to have accurate readings?

and i cant feel the ovulation symptoms leh...

with the chinese gender chart in mind, i'm also gonna adopt the alternate days strategy, and to start on CD10... hahaa...hopefully to tio a girl girl this time round!

2Ks, thanks!

Bobian, me 龙姥姥 liao, cannot dilly dally lah.

Anyway, I really enjoy my #1 preggie journey... 好吃好睡, sibei good life. Just the taking care part, I buey tahan. -_-"

Lucky my mum, maid and ah lau is taking care of #1.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

AirMez,

so your #1 very sticky to you now boh? they say children they are very sensitive one.. if you have another bb in your womb, your child will be very sticky and only want you and you and nobody else!

Jaster:

Yah, hard to get accurate readings, when u wake up middle of night. My ovulation symptons include the discharge loh, really very obvious change.. so I din use charting nor ovulation strips. So happy to see that I'm ovulating, and forget abt the gender strategy, just anyhow hoot.. Sigh..

Jaster: Bo leh.. My boy is still sticky to my mum and maid, as usual.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

AirMez,

hahahaa... i must at least try to have a girl... i know if #2 is boy boy.. i will be disappointed... =( sob... cos stopping at two... no chance to tio again liao after that...

ST

Ok I'll add you later hoho.

Airmez

恭喜龙姥姥!You are the first ba! I still rem you were contemplating if wanna go for #2 earlier, time really flies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

When's your edd?

Airmez, congrats! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I dun hav the courage to go for number 2 yet. Tink end of next yr den try.

Congrats, Airmez!!! It's a GOOD news!!! You're encouraging more mummies to tio the next one faster! wahahaha... Enjoy your end pregnancy! So happy for you.

My hb also anyhow shoot but not so accurate leh. lol.....

Airmez, congrats!! Wah so you r the first mar 2011 mummy to tio. I think.

Heehee..

My menses haven even come loh, how to tio man. Haha..

Jojo, planning for no.2 is just part of my plan, haven seek Hb's approval and no action yet. Hahaa..

Kum siah, L3x, poky, zenia, Annie, Milktea!!!

Mimimo: of course, Europe trip bo liao loh. @#$%.. think will only go to nearby city nia, sigh....

CONGRATS airmez!!!!!!

I want a newborn too!!! Haha, when I went to my gynae ytd n saw all the preg ladies, I pull my hb n say... I want! .... He gimme the =.= face...

When will it b my turn..? Hahahahaha.

congrats Airmez!=)

anyone else trying for dragon bb?=)

me still bfing too!!! hehe..

wah.. this thread is moving so fast i can hardly catch up..

Sorry to disturb... this might interest some of you on the go.

this is what you need to bring along with your baby!

For only $16!!! was $19.90 with FREE POSTAGE

Other designs available too. PM me for details

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/6247120.jpg]

Airmez congrats to you....do update us is a dragon boy or girl... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sigh~ HR just came and told me that I cannot pump in the vacant room anymore...Big boss is not happy ....so now I have to resume back ...pump in the toilet .... a bit pissed! They scare i use the room secretly..during lunch hr...so asking the facility guy to remove the lock ....piangz..really ..搞笑行动

Thanks, ST! I will update you all on the gender...

Wah lau, your company really joker.. do until like tat, sibei buey swee...

Dear mummies, pls help to like this page if you wish to sell/buy 2nd hand baby items here. We need more likers in order for this platform to work. I believe most of you sell used items in forum before. This is just an another platform to serve buyers and sellers for this purpose. Please LIKE the page and read more http://www.facebook.com/2ndhandmarketplace

Omg !! Congrats airmez!!! First one to tio sia !! Hope more mar mummies have good news soon .. For me, unless I rape my hb or dun tell him my ovulation period or really lucky, if not only try #2 probably end of next year .. !! Now we have sex wear condom how to tio ?

Airmez- so happy for you !! Very daring n fertile !!!!!

Annie,milktea, Angelia, jaster n mummies trying #2 , Jia you Jia you Jia you !!!