(2011/03) Mar 2011

BUBBLE TEA AT 2Ks Place:

Please put down ur name only if you are confirm ordering:

MT = Milktea

Pe = Pearls

Pd = Pudding

25%, 50%, 75%, Normal = 100%

No sugar indication needed for Honey/Caramel flavors = only Standard.

1)Annie - caramel MT/Pe/Small

2)Rach - Caramel MT/Pe/Pd/Large

3) Allets- Okinawa milk tea/Pe/small/25%

4) Angelia - Caramel MT / Large

5) xiaofeizhu83 - Grass Jelly Milk Tea/Large/50%

6) tres - cocoa MT/Pe/Small/50%

7) pixie - plain MT/Large/25%

8) Poky - caramel MT/pd/large

9) bubblypig - caramel MT/pd/large

10) milktea - caramel MT/Pe/Small

11) 2ks - milk tea/pe/grass jelly/small/50%

12) leon - plain MT/Pe/Small/25%

13) hazel - plain MT/Pe/small/Normal

14) Blurjen - honey green tea/Pe/Large/

15) Chen - Caramel MT/Pe/Pd/small

16) Shirley - milk tea/PD/ large/50%

17) Felina - milk tea/grass jelly/ pearl/ large / 50%

18) straylamb - orea chocolate ice blended/small/50%

19) Jes - Fuji Apple Red Tea/PE/aloevera/50%/Large

20) Evelyn- Milktea/PE/50%/Small

21) ST- honey MT/ Pe/ small

22) pinkypink- Yakult green tea/pd/50%/large

23) Candymom- MT/PE/50%/small/less ice

24) pinky bubbles - Caramel MT/Pe/Pd/Large

25) Fish Hu - Plain MT /pe/25%/small

26) Angelina - Caramel MT/Pe/large

27) Caecilia - caramel MT/pd/small

dear steady mummies, thanks for all ur orders..

Orders have been submitted to the salesgirl via SMS..

Hence no more changes from now on...

U can add NEW orders, but no more changes as I do not want to confuse them.

Else tmr if ur drink comes in a wrong order, i can't help u change ah! :p

See everyone tmr!! Sleep early tonite!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Fish: good to hear that the rotation burp works for u.. I dont dare to share early leh scared u guys think I siao..

Tomorrow gathering really like celebration hor..

I already mopped the floor and try to keep my living room tidy...

Fish : =D we are all here to learn and pass down new things mah.. The rotation burping is good right? Lol !! I've been using it after 2k tell me... Fast and furious result... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Joc : actually it's depend on your comfort to use bjorn carrier.. As i know some mummies here use as early as 1month old.. Like lilprecious and summer's mommy are using bjorn carrier for their bb now... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] not to worry too much about the bb's neck.. Cause bb's head will not be above the support... Sure safe in bjorn de... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

2k : haha! You think too much lah.. We where will say you siao de... We thank you duo lai bu ji lo... =p hmmm.. Aiyoh! Paisay leh.. Because of tomorrow "celebration" you mop floor till now ar?

BUBBLE TEA AT 2Ks Place:

Please put down ur name only if you are confirm ordering:

MT = Milktea

Pe = Pearls

Pd = Pudding

25%, 50%, 75%, Normal = 100%

No sugar indication needed for Honey/Caramel flavors = only Standard.

1)Annie - caramel MT/Pe/Small - $3.40

2)Rach - Caramel MT/Pe/Pd/Large - $4.80

3) Allets- Okinawa milk tea/Pe/small/25% - $3.40

4) Angelia - Caramel MT / Large - $4.30

5) xiaofeizhu83 - Grass Jelly Milk Tea/Large/50% - $4.30

6) tres - cocoa MT/Pe/Small/50% - $3.40

7) pixie - plain MT/Large/25% - $3.50

8) Poky - caramel MT/pd/large - $4.80

9) bubblypig - caramel MT/pd/large - $4.80

10) milktea - caramel MT/Pe/Small - $3.40

11) 2ks - milk tea/pe/grass jelly/small/50% - $3.40

12) leon - plain MT/Pe/Small/25% - $2.90

13) hazel - plain MT/Pe/small/Normal - $2.90

14) Blurjen - honey green tea/Pe/Large - $4.20

15) Chen - Caramel MT/Pe/Pd/small - $3.40

16) Shirley - milk tea/PD/ large/50% - $2.90

17) Felina - milk tea/grass jelly/ pearl/ large / 50% - $4.50

18) straylamb - orea chocolate ice blended/small/50% - $3.50

19) Jes - Fuji Apple Red Tea/PE/aloevera/50%/Large

- $5.30

20) Evelyn- Milktea/PE/50%/Small - $2.90

21) ST- honey MT/ Pe/ small - $3.40

22) pinkypink- Yakult green tea/pd/50%/large - $4.80

23) Candymom- MT/PE/50%/small/less ice - $2.90

24) pinky bubbles - Caramel MT/Pe/Pd/Large - $4.80

25) Fish Hu - Plain MT /pe/25%/small - $2.90

26) Angelina - Caramel MT/Pe/large - $4.80

27) Caecilia - caramel MT/pd/small - $3.40

Anyone not using your medela handsfree straps? Sell me please....

I thought I lost one of them and was searching for it until my hubby told me straight in the face that it was in the dustbin last night! And the rubbish should be now in the incinerator!!! I super dumbfounded can...I must be blur blur until it dropped in the dustbin and I was not aware! =(

I'm serious in buying 'cause it is convenient & is compatible with bravado bras....so please PM me if you wanna sell me...I still wanna continue my moo-moo career full time till end of this year..

Enjoy yourselves tomo @ 2ks' abode! =D

Angelina

Yes yes wish our jordans can meet. But i didn't plan to go tomorro n so didn't put my name down.

Tho now the bubble tea list is making me gian. Lol

Have a gd time tomorro!!

Rach - I didn't know it will be cheaper, thought more expensive??

Lilprecious / Pauline - Lilprecious bring the strap tmr,

Pauline - Then can ask your hubby come collect from my house tmr evening?

good idea? Cos im in Punggol, youre in sk... Lilprecious is at Pasir ris...

lilprecious, yes please! Thank u so much gal! u save the rest of my days. ^_^

fel, thank u! I'll drop by later...will whatsapp u k! ^_^

Angelia: no la!! Usually sat then Hubby will mop one.. But cos I guys coming so I mop earlier lor.. I mop in the afternoon la.. Not at night.. Lol

Pauline n Fel: okay! =D I will try to remind myself to bring ok!! =Pp

Fel, Shirley n Allets: u all wanna tk a look at e bb books? I bring 2 examples? I found another seller selling alrdy. =Pp waiting for her to see of can gif more discount anot

Morning mummies ...

Looks like today is going to be a blast at 2Ks house ...

I took half day leave today ... but hor, i still have a little cough leh .. can i come drop by a while ma ? wan to see mummies & bbs leh .. haha

Annie,

talk abt KTV, maybe we can arrange one gathering ..haha

i use to go KTV almost every 1-2 wk. But since i have my girl, i hardly go le, only when i have extra leave then i'll take half day to go .. haha.. I am taking half day next wednesday, to go KTV & hi tea & shopping with my sis .. hahaha

But, no more wee nite KTV for me, i only go afternoon session now .. cheaper though..

Jes/2Ks,

How to bring bb to KTV ? so loud ... then cannot become rocker liao .. hahaha .. Maybe when they r older & can sing ? walao, end up have to go those kiddy songs with them .. i rather dun go liao. I must train my girl to sing pop song .. haha

Enjoy the gathering & milk tea at 2ks plc today! THink today here will be v quiet.

I tried the rotation burping method but hor, no fun one leh. Once i let my boy sit up only b4 i start to rotate he burp leow. He burp v fast one so no fun lor.

SN,

tat's the problem, the nurse asked my hb if wan use the CDA account but he still go and pay cash lor. sigh! but we have yet to receive the OCBC atm card also

hehe i'm also goin for the gathering.. so last min.. feel so paiseh... =x can't wait to see all the babies!! and mummies =D

thanks alot 2ks! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sinmey: u cough not like cough straight at babies right.. So it's ok de la.. Come la..

I dunno my house can squeeze in 30+ mummies or not one huh.. Don't hiam my house small hor.. It's just a hdb.. Lol

Valerie: come join us la!! I m sure the mummies won't mind to c u de..

Shucks.. Me now at my mum place n I though my morning yield should b sufficient so i only brought out 1.5 pkt of ebm for my ger to drink but who knows now only yield 270ml .. Usual can yield 400ml.. N I will b out e whole day n my thawed febm is at home! Hopefully all my milk I brought to my mum plaxe n pumped de enuf to last her for at least 4 feeds .. Arrgh! Oversight by this mummy.. N stupidly I went to freeze a packet of my ebm this morning.. Now my house fridge only left that 1 pkt of thawed febm.. If all this milk not enuf I chiam cos wher got sufficient time to thaw another pkt of febm..

Anyone still using Palmer cocoa butter stretch marks cream? I have 1 extra & wanna give away. Will bring along w me to 2Ks place. Let me know ya.

Lilprecious: ya Lor, he's too sensitive I think. Hahaha more than me. It's okay lah, he send even better for me. Safe the trouble from booking the taxi etc

Pinkypink : but Jordan do nothing other than burp, fart, poop, cry, breast feed, n cry again. So I don't see the need to update my hb lah. Maybe when he's a bit bigger when he can laugh or do something then can be more exciting

Sinmey, I on u in going KTV!! We can arrange, but Bb how?

Can we let Bb wear muffle?? Then can reduce the volume to their ears! Hahaha...

Mummies, something bad happpen on me this morning... My mense came le.... Hai... Izzit that mean my supply will start decrease??? I dont wana... Supply already so little for my boy le, now mense come,..... What's wrong with me wor... Hai... So sad now.. I reli dono how...

Anyway, today should feel happy as i'm going to meet 30++ mummies now.. N I'm going 2Ks place Now le.. See all mummies n babies there.. Sure very exciting n fun.. Believe this is the largest gathering since first meet up ba??? Later muz shout to each other Coz surround by all BB noise n crying n mummies talking.. Wahaha...

mummies, mi also coughin! wanna come by a while to collect mi stuff n c all e mummies n babies too leh... hope wont spread e virus... soo paiseh...

2Ks: will b late, mayb 1plus... mi gal still drinkin now... she drinkin extremely slow... hahaa...

Annie,

Haha, I put Shay at ifc Ma... Then I take half day go ktv... Haha. Long time nvr go Liao. Must go dl some new song to practise ....

fish,

my menses alr come when my bb is 2mths lor, dam sad also but anyways, when it comes it comes lor... just reali tired cos u need to pump and menses still come... try to take some essence of chicken to boost ur strength ba. my ss did decrease a bit when my menses first came. but when it came the 2nd time, my ss din drop lo... so dun worry too much lar. even if drop only drop abt 10-20ml per boob on the first and 2nd day for me. so dun worry too much, continue to pump pump [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hey mummies

If anyone is interested in the first food book please pm me as I just realized that I have this book... Thanks

Regard

Fangfang

Wow, 1st time c so many nice mummies n babies at the gathering today.

2Ks, thanks for having us at ur place! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ST, M, pinkbubbles, so nice to finally meet u! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ST, glad to know we live so near to each other, hope to c u again soon! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pixie, thanks for teaching me how to use the sling! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

SN,

my hb just open the CDA a/c last week lor.

U all v bad one leh, kept posting the milk tea orders, ended up, i just now go and buy KOI one to drink lor.

2Ks, thanks for opening up your house, showing me your chest freezer, Bb chair (forgot what it's that called), n your effort in playing a great host - help served n cleared drinks for me n Milktea! In future if I have the chance to open my house for gathering, I promise to do the same to u k? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks 2Ks for opening up ur house [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vosiez - nice to meet you & Justin too .....yaya...we might bump into each other @ sunplaza....NTUC .... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks 2Ks fr opening yr house.. U sure gt lots to clear up b4 Kyler returns.. Hehe, yr hse nt small la.. Big living rm.. Hehe.. Sorry for arriving late w Eve cos my hb drove wrong way.. Hopefully my Jav din mess up yr place ya!! =)

Fel, Pauline: hws the bb books??

Thanks 2k fr opening your house n I also hope that the clean up was not too bad!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks rach fr coordinating the bubble tea!! <3!!!

Was lovely meeting more mummies!!!

2K - Thanks for Opening up your house...

Aiyah... Didn't get to see your chest freezer lor...

Lilprecious - Hmmm... Nice lei the book... Alamak, i forgot to return u the paper bag lei... U managed and remember to take your books back a not huh?

Angelina told us say borders about every 3 months or so will have clearance sale and they sell $3 per baby touch book lei...

More worth it to get during borders sale??

2Ks> thanks for opening ur hse & the yummy buffet!!!

The sea cucumber braised duck is really sooo yummy!!!!

Can consider next time for RY's birthday!! Hehe..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Many many thanks to 2Ks for opening your house and your invitation.

Also thanks to rachel & fang fang for the books, bubble tea and everything!

All the lovely mummies, nice meeting u ladies and hope we can chat a little bit more with the rest in the next "mthly" gathering, I hope!

Really had a great time and was a warm sharing session today! Hav a good weekend!