(2011/03) Mar 2011

Wah.. I cannot go out man... Go out one day.. I'll need two days to clear my emails...

Finally managed to clear all liaoz.... >.<"""

Still haven't had time to sort out the wetbags..

Mummies who have PM me... All ordered and paid and delivered....

So those who havent paid me, pls kindly do so...

Thanks!!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

This Friday how?? Shall we fix at my place??

But u all okay to come North consecutively for 2 weeks??

If okay, then we'll gather at my place??

2Ks> which mini buffet u had in mind?

20th May, Friday. 12pm. Rach place @ Yishun.

Was thinking of Neo Garden Mini Buffet earlier if we have enough heads...

cae

in my mind:-

bath items

hankies

liquid soap for washing bottles

liquid detergent for washing stained/soiled clothing. Unless u dun mind, wear n throw? Lol

medication

brolly

swaddle/burp/keep warm cloths eg some linen

hat/cap just in case

pixie: wat medication should i bring? brolly?? wah wah.. u mean brolly for stroller?

blurjen: got bath tub. mm what is sterilize pill? where can i get that?

use to sterilize ur bottles n pump parts. u need to put pill into water then put ur bottle in to sterilize n it can last for 24hrs. u can get it from kiddy, mothercare or any dept store.

27th may 11am at 2ks house @ sembawang

Might order mini buffet if more than 15 pax but monies to be collected first in case no show and to be fair ok!

1. Pixiepixel & xandria

2. Allets & Janelle

3. xiaofeizhu83 & Chermaine

4. Hazel

5. Shirley n Jeannie

6. Milktea & Ethan

7. Annie & Javier

8. cae & cayli

9. RARA CLAN

10. Angelia & Cherelle

Cae: sterilize tablets can get frm most children's things places.. Like kiddy palace..

N brolly I once saw somewhere selling it.. Hmmmmm...

Tmr I use com den add my name in cos iPhone cannot copy n paste leh.. =(( 2Ks: 不要忘了我, ok!!

Mummies, dun mind if i come too? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but i won't join u for lunch, both my mom n mil will be home so must eat their cooking la.

Might order mini buffet if more than 15 pax but monies to be collected first in case no show and to be fair ok!

1. Pixiepixel & xandria

2. Allets & Janelle

4. Hazel

5. Shirley n Jeannie

6. Milktea & Ethan

7. Annie & Javier

8. cae & cayli

9. RARA CLAN

10. Angelia & Cherelle

11. Angelina and Jordan

12. Vosiez & Justin

Jaster, im also a believer in Christ hehe. Fri night when we go back, he will ko during car ride but once reached, either everyone will wanna carry until he wakes up or if i put him On the bed, he will auto wake up too.. Sianzzz... Then back to square one of everyone taking turns to carry him until like 10 plus then return to me n i will then have the ardous task of smoothing n calming him to sleep. Thru out the night, he will wake up every 2 hrs or more.... Super sobz. Then the next morning, it will b the same thing of everyone carrying him so he wont nap properly...

Ooh got such thing as sterilise pill huh? I was wondering if travelling, whether i can just sterilise by boiling hotwater n pouring over the bottles n pump parts...

Lilprecious : iphone can copy and paste... Just double tap in the middle of the words there... Than whole things will be highlighted... Than tap on copy than go to the below massage box and double tap again to Paste... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] you try try...

[email protected] wanna go ...this is my 2nd time join gathering....no choice...started work already...

1. Pixiepixel & xandria

2. Allets & Janelle

4. Hazel

5. Shirley n Jeannie

6. Milktea & Ethan

7. Annie & Javier

8. cae & cayli

9. RARA CLAN

10. Angelia & Cherelle

11. Angelina and Jordan

12. Vosiez & Justin

13. Steffi & Matthias

1. Pixiepixel & xandria

2. Allets & Janelle

4. Hazel

5. Shirley n Jeannie

6. Milktea & Ethan

7. Annie & Javier

8. cae & cayli

9. RARA CLAN

10. Angelia & Cherelle

11. Angelina and Jordan

12. Vosiez & Justin

13. Steffi & Matthias

14. Felina & Eden

1. Felina / Eden

2. Annie / Javier

3. Stella / Janelle

Oops - I can only remember that Annie and Stella say wanna go Rach's house this friday...

The rest can add your name if keen... =)

Babyspa - Baby swimming @ NEX

Date: 18 may 2011 (Wednesday)

Time: 1130am

1. Felina/ Eden

2. Caecillia/ Cayli

3. Jeslyn/ Jayien

4. Shirley/ Jeannie

5. Linda/ Clara

6. Pauline/ Gareth

7. Angelia / Cherelle

Jaime - It's okay... Understandable

Summer's Mommy and Caecilia - Still on for this Wednesday babyspa??

Jeslyn - You okay for it? Your big baobei okay already?

Those who are not keen for babyspa, can always join us for lunch if it's convenient for you to come... =)

Milktea,

I tink it's true for my baby. Aft the west gathering, cos she didn't nap well, she was cranky the whole day till 12 midnight. She nv stay up so late b4. I could see she was trying to slp but can't. The next day worse, till 2 am. Aft tt I tried to give her lots of naps in the daytime n for the following 2 days, she was able to slp earlier n longer at nite, say 7hrs straight kind.

Mayb not for every baby but for mine aftn naps really imp.

1. Felina / Eden

2. Annie / Javier

3. Stella / Janelle

4. Angelia / Cherelle

The rest can add your name if keen... =)

Caecilia - Same same... I also want to bring Eden to try out at least once... =)

1. Felina / Eden

2. Annie / Javier

3. Stella / Janelle

4. Angelia / Cherelle

5. Angelina / Jordan

cae : if ur going to stay in a hotel, u can email them n ask them about all the baby stuff that u need n they can provide. like when i went to four seasons macau, the hotel can provide me with the stroller, sterilizer, baby bathing stuff, and even the diapers

so u may want to check with them before u bring all, except if ur not really comfortable with their stuff lah

don't forget to bring ur pumping equipment too if ur still pumping

btw, thanks for the brunches places. will call n check with them

so this friday is rach's house, next friday is 2ks's

must put in my calendar. really leh, small thing like this also cant remember

btw, im gonna bring kids to west coast park now, hope its not so crowded

Posted on Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 4:56 am:       

Babyspa - Baby swimming @ NEX

Date: 18 may 2011 (Wednesday)

Time: 1130am

1. Felina/ Eden

2. Caecillia/ Cayli

3. Jeslyn/ Jayien

4. Shirley/ Jeannie

5. Linda/ Clara

6. Pauline/ Gareth

7. Angelia / Cherelle

We meet 11.15am instead to book the tub since no reservation! And aso if there is ppl from public walk in, 'we come 1st haaa! Cos 1st come 1st serve, imagine if a lot ppl- have to wait abt 1 hr lor

I won't join u all for lunch definately !

Cae: pigeon has those sterilize pills.. I always sterilize the kettle, bath tub before I use..

Rach: I plan to order from meihao the mini buffet, not bad quite nice.. It's about $150 + delivery.. So if we hv 15 pax it's about $10+ per person.. Ok everybody??

Note: those not eating pls indicate beside your name ok?

Angelina: do u need halal food or anything??

Pizza abit sian Liao hor??

Xiaofeizhu: unless u wanna drop your bb at my place first then go over to dr Ang there? But u hv to feed her bao bao first la..

Fel , i SMS one of u all if I come over for lunch .. SEe how first but that jackline apparently is sending the voucher lor

If got voucher don't mind swimming one more time lor before plunging in big normal pool .. I remember my #1 went pool at 4 months . Lucien oredi go in ... Can't wait for charmaine to wear her swim suit .. She has 6 swim suit .. !!!

Fri I got lunch appt leh .. I see whether I can postpone or not

Ifnotwil go lor .. Later I regret ... Hahahaha

Cae ... Some good n kid frenly hotel sometimes may have stroller for rent for free so tt u don't have to lung ur quinny there n have a risk of damage transporting thru flight

That time my boy 6 month I just use hot boiling water to sterilize in the hotel

Maybe some sunscreen coz u gg sunny place

When plane take off , u can let her drink some milk or water so tt can relieve the ear pressure if she awake. Those with tutu use tutu. If she zzzz then its ok normally won't e affected if zzzz

Insect repellent baby one ..california baby or kiddy palace also sell patch etc

Whenever I travel I got pack some medication like paracetamol n thermometer in case lor then don't have to rely on the doctor if it's fever etc or those that can be self administer

1. Pixiepixel & xandria

2. Allets & Janelle

4. Hazel

5. Shirley n Jeannie

6. Milktea & Ethan

7. Annie & Javier

8. cae & cayli

9. RARA CLAN

10. Angelia & Cherelle

11. Angelina and Jordan

12. Vosiez & Justin (NL)

13. Steffi & Matthias

14. Felina & Eden

15. Lilprecious & jayien

Lilprecious: added for u... I put 11am la but most sure can't make it at 11am de...

Thank u , 2Ks!!! Muacks muacks.. Wahahaha

Angelia: I tried Liao ma.. Cannot do it tts y I say cannot. Hahahahaha.. I tap hor it will like make e screen smaller n tap again will make e screen bigger. Dono y leh. Hmmmmm....

Fel: actually he's alot better le.. If I go, he also will b hm w my hb.. But I see how la ok.. Hehe. Cos today im all alone.. Hopefully not too tired.. Scared cannot wake tmr.. If not I might jus join u girls fr lunch maybe.. Hee.. Anw, I haven rec the vouchers.. =((

Rach house: y I gotta miss again... =((((( sob... Hb working la.. I don mind bringing both there myself but Jav recovering I Dowan him to spread to anybody.. I gotta miss this gathering again!!!! =.= boooo

How to get e voucher for e bb spa thingy? Wan let my ger try but must b in e presence of her daddy cos he wan to see also..

As for Whether bb goe out will affect sleep- wat I did is that be it stay at home or go out, set e same routine for bb.. Ie drink milk Liao pat n Ko.. Like tat than they wun diffenentiat Ma/. That is also why u all always see my ger zzz.. Cos she need to have enuf of her beauty zzz else she cranky when come to milk time .. So it doesn't matter if i go out or stay home cos i wil make sure she 走到哪睡到哪.. heehee.. Yest participated in e Vesak day 传灯仪式 I also pupsik her n walk with e rest n she Ko thru out.. So it is impt to set ur bb in e right routine n habit than 你就不怕不怕了!

Happy Vesak day to all n Enjoy this public holiday with ur love one xos e next Ph will be in august Liao!! Drought for 2.5 months no ph..

1. Pixiepixel & xandria

2. Allets & Janelle

4. Hazel

5. Shirley n Jeannie

6. Milktea & Ethan

7. Annie & Javier

8. cae & cayli

9. RARA CLAN

10. Angelia & Cherelle

11. Angelina and Jordan

12. Vosiez & Justin (NL)

13. Steffi & Matthias

14. Felina & Eden

15. Lilprecious & jayien

16. blurjen & vernice

0th May, Friday. 12pm. Rach place @ Yishun.

1. Felina / Eden

2. Annie / Javier

3. Stella / Janelle

4. Angelia / Cherelle

5. Angelina / Jordan

6. blurjen / vernice

Your can email this lady, Jackline, ask her if she still got babyspa voucher a not...

She's the one who posted my $10 babyspa voucher to me...

Her email: [email protected]

Don't know she still have a not... But can try

fel

u got your already huh?

\see if got member ship ref or no on the voucher?

if yes- she probably has signed on unlimited package ba.

Lilprecious> still a few days more u see how la... Evelyn & poky coming? Then u all can share cab... Think abt $20 should reach.. Normally abt $16.. but u all come a few places... TPE to Yishun very fast de..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hopefully he gets better Lo....

U touch the screen and Hold there until a magnifier appears then u choose select, select all, paste...

Then u can drag the area u want to copy or cut... Then u go to where u want to paste... Touch and hold and paste!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

SN, my bb got problem sleeping at my in laws plc last 2 weekend. ESP last sat really jialat till 12+ midnight, he cry till

fall asleep. But I Bo chap lor, since my in law want me bring back bb on weekend then they look after n once there they will snatch over one. So I sleep mine let them handle n bb sleep w them n they do night feeding. Next morning my MIL told me bb recognize plc already. Haha!

Cae

Jaime is right; get the pink paracetamol, thermometer, ru yi oil (if u got use it), some colic medication...

If your stroller got brolly/shade then ok lah...

I also use hot water to sterilize the bottles but no harm brinigng the sterilizing tablets since they r so small and handy

Just lots of hankies n wet wipes, n u r good to go

I dun like to run out of hankies coz if i buy there, there will be a smell of "new" goods and i have to rinse the new hankies n dry it blah blah, no point doing that overseas imo

Just came back from morning bfast n a run in the park at sci centre...shag...i have to admit im old liao...cannot keep up with my boy, slinging bb frm 8 till now

Rach

I cant join ur place sobs coz i have dentist appt in town on fri

thanks mummies for all the advice and reminder [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

will take note and get everything ready!

2k - oops... think i mistaken... supposed to ask rach... duno why brain abit retard liao..

You said mei hao right?

So we transfer to you?

cae - the place u gg to stay got microwave?

If yes, i can give u my medela microwaveable sterilizing bag...

one bag can use 20x... =)

blurjen (jenocn)

1. Felina / Eden

2. Annie / Javier

3. Stella / Janelle

4. Angelia / Cherelle

5. Angelina / Jordan

6. blurjen / vernice

8. Shirley/ Jeannie

Hihi....back again, after a few days of MIA... Am putting bb at my mom so that she can get use to the environment while I'm going HK end of the week.

linda: thanks for organizing the bb yoga.. Now thighs are aching lah.... The bb massage, count me in!!!

2ks: your gathering, I confirm after my HK trip can???

2Ks - Thanks for your offer to help jaga my gal next friday while I go for appt... Likely I will bring her over to your place but I confirm again with you next week ok... feel kind of bu hao yi shi to trouble you =)

Rach - Duno if BBrabbit hse still on or not... if hers still on then I will go her place since already say yes in the first place... but if not then perhaps will join yours... scare go your place will spend $$ LOL... let you know again...