(2011/03) Mar 2011

I'm old liao. If don't have by next year, will be too tired for #2. Lolzz I was thinking Jan 2013 also still fall under Dragon. Heh

Limlim : lol !!! Trying leh... But hais... Long story leh! My hb got phobia!!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] instead of me having it, he is having lo... He say he got phobia of baby popping out from the hole... And he cant imagine that! So how how? Teach me leh!!! =\

Annie pixel, if I succeeded pupsik baby tmr, I go je with u all!

But I dun need mp wipes coz still have many pack at hm.

Started using my first week but I find it not wet enough leh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Tmr Rach passing me loots, dun noe can manage evrything boh. If not I leave at pixel hse first then go collect when hubby finish work.

Pixel, apps me ur address ya!

My apps din sound until I open it leh. Haiyo..

Speaking of wipes... Combi wipes very nice!! Like mamy poko only more thick n luxuriant! But only avail at spring maternity n Tom n stephnie. I got 6x3 pks when I bought my stroller n car seat! Yay!!

yeah...pixie, i stayed near to jp. We could meet at jp next tue(pub holiday). txt me yeah...i pm u my cell phone. tks.

Pinky: They sell combi wipes at BHG too. That time wanted to buy but a bit pricey. Heh.

Angelia: A few years down the road, he will forget le. Dun worry!

Limlim : i know sooner or later will forget but hor.. That's mean my dragon boy going to 泡汤 liao lo... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

My hb n his logic again.. I pumping now n bb eh eh eh.. He said how come I pump now .. I should pump earlier so that he can sleep while I take care of bb.. Biang!

allets: chill chill.. =)

Angelia: den don let yr mil go into the rm next time lo. hahaa..

waahhhh all so fast plan for dragon bbs ar.. i dowan.. my hb n my next aim : meh meh yr..hehehe.. so we can haf 2 labbit, 2 meh meh n 1 moomoo in the family..kekekeke..

allets, I'm pumping now too...only pumped once today...scare sial...so lonely in the night...everyone is sleeping...=/

Your bb not zzz yet? Cool down ya...

Wah so fast plan #2/3 already ar! Actually initially we also aiming Jan dragon bb, now reconsidering le haha... Not easy leh, maybe horse or meh meh.

Allets, murphy's law. Chloe seems to always eh eh when I'm pumping or about to pump too. Men are just insensitive, ignore your hb's comment. Quickly pump then go attend to bb ya.

Pauline, I'm up pumping too!

Mommies who do dreamfeed, do u burp bb after feed?

And can we eat sashimi now? I'm super craving!!

Lilprecious : i want to! But hb say dont want la.. Wakao! Damn spoilt-er !

Allets : seriously hor.. Forget it lo.. Ask them do, i rather do it

Myself lo..

Audrey : yup.. Dont burp bb if you doing dreamfeed.. After

Feed just hold on to bb straight for like 5-10min than after that put them back to cot... Cause sometime you might dont know that their mouth inside there still got milk anot, so if after feed, you straight away lay bb, they will er abit ni de...

Man... I'm so tired I posted the below at my #1 thread....

Sotong...

Posted on Friday, May 13, 2011 - 1:24 am:       

orders done....

in case anyone thinks i'm earning from it.. i'm not hor....

u can refer to:

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/show.cgi?tpc=581296&post=14017912#POST14017912

i paid exactly what is stated on her thread..

Those who havent paid me... please faster do so!!!

I just sorted out 5xON/GAP & 2xCarters..........

took me 1.5 days.... i cross eyed liaoz....

I've emailed all whose loots have arrived...

if anyone needs me to bring, please WHATSAPP/SMS me... faster... cuz tmr wake up is a rush..if u email me i'll miss out.... thanks!!

mayfang> u going ma?? can i get a lift?? i've got BAGSSSSS of stuffs to bring... lol....

Okie i see ON until I wanna vomit liaoz... NEed a break..

IUD> sigh... Wanna put also no $$ leh.. $600 so exp...

Haha u all must be thinking got $$ buy iPad no $$ put iud...

But not my $$ buy iPad... And with the iPad now even more pok.... Haha...

Sinmey> I ordered 4 wetbags!!!! Lol... Wanna get diaper wallet but her designs not so nice leh.... Dun like diaper clutch design though it's damn cheap la...

Actually I'm selling tabbies blanket too... But not high class material la... LolZzz...

Milktea> after using MP wipes.. I find pigeon too wet leh... I prefer MP... hehe..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pixie - You d/l and uses and play a lot of games? That's why not enough?

Lilprecious - Do you use macbook? Will the com keep syncing your phone? Like all the computer's photo goes into your hp? Can don't sync de right? a bit suaku abt iphone here...

I don't play games.. so i don't think i will d/l a lot of apps also..

Yean- nv receive ur pm leh.. Anyway I stay at taman jurong hear, near hawker centre.. Sharing cab with L3x.. U wat's app me if u sharing.. My number is 93803510..

Can someone help me whatsapp rachel to ask her to help me bring my FTG?

scare email her now, she wont get to read in time... my phone crazy liao... cannot whatsapp...

Angelia/Jaime: no no no... I don't want dragon baby.. Too competitive.. And so near I can die!

Limlim: u can't be older than me la.. But don't hv a dragon near cny ok.. Confinement will b very ex

Fel

Means u use some sw to make the iphone in such a way that its much more customizable

Eg you can turn the auto rotate off, install themes into ur iphone, have different icons for your apps, blah blah

Basically re writing the source code of the iphone

Later i show u how my phone looks like vs a normal one

so many mommies always wanna try for dragon yr end bb ah... me too! hahaa.. actually wanna start production in June again... but i know lah.. must let my body recover 7788 then can start if not later something bad again happen i dun think i can take it lor...

Rach, will pay you later at pixie's place! =P thank you so much for helping us to order yah!

rach : TOmmee TIPPEE travel bottle flask

can i check does the stainless steel flask fit into the frosted container? or does it come in 2 seperate item?

2ks : ya lo ya lo... was talking about this with hubby yesterday night.. he also say dragon bb very competitive... so end up if we heng tio dragon than bobian lah.. but if bo right, than we want a Yang Meh Meh baby ~ Lol... My hb surname is Yang lo... hahah ! =P

Allet, sorry my mistake. I wanna to ask milktea if she'd like to share de cab (if she is gng) since she stays v near to my blk, more 'sun Lu'. Pm was sent to her just now. Sotong me, alwiz mix up u n milktea. Btw, anyone know if milktea gng, as no reply fr her leh.

Fel

I watapp Rach liao

Pixel can Pm me ur no? Me, Jeslyn & Poky will be there ard 1plus. will call to chk where r u guys.

matched gal, thanks!

Oh dear, I had better call the school to check. Didn't know their daily meals were catered. Hope the affected children and teachers recover soon.

Hi Mummies!!

Tonight gg to have a breather of night life cos gg for my gf's hens party.. gg to bring my BB to MIL place in the evening hehe...

So many planning for #2/3 liao... me and hubby decide to have a break first cos dun wana strain ourselves financially... we dun wan dragon cos too competitive... no snake cos both of us are pigs and its not compatible (I strongly believe)... so aiming for a #2 little horse or meh meh and hopefully can get a boi boi then I can happily close factory liao lol... anyway when the time comes then see how ba...

Mum's kitchen can close shop liao...