(2011/03) Mar 2011

Pooh bear, wow!!! U r the most hardworking mommy! Clap clap!!! At night still try to pump every 2hrs. Amazing! At night, i only pump once after 3-5hrs.. N only because leaking breasts disrupts my sleep, otherwise i would sleep thru if possible. Oh 100ml every 2hrs is alot? Urs leh? Today my fridge completely no spare ebm. Once pumped, it is fed to him within 1hr....haiz... Last time at least 1-2 bottles spare in the fridge. I suspect need to increase amt to 110 or 120 soon. Just now after 100ml, he was still fussing for more.

WET BAGS/DIAPER CLUTCH

MUmmies, she stay very near us wor....

Woodlands....

I may go collect tonite...then tmr pass u all.. i see how.. if she can give further disc i self collect... else i get her to courier to pixie house tmr... ho bor??

ANNIE???????????????? WRU?? u dun want wet bags ah????? hehehhehe... :p

sinmey, ya on leave tmr. U wana come? keekee...

I first time bringing bb to gathering on my own, pixel stay very near me so I wana try loh.

But dun noe why no talks abt the gathering leh. weird weird one.

Rach, I think Annie will want the wetbag leh, you apps her?

Milktea,

too late to apply leave liao lar ..

& i already schedule few appt tmr liao .. somemore i on leave next Mon....

maybe next friday ba ... at BBRabbit house ..

Tmr gathering is at 11am.. As for lunch not decided yet..

Rach- wat abt payment for e bags? U got spare cash not? Cos If u go collect she sure will want u to pay first ESP our order so many ..

Sinmey: u r prime candidate for mirena cuz it will help reduce ur flow n cramps! Mayb even won't have AF lo!!

2k: I got no money fr no 3 lo! Hahhahaa

Sinmey, don't feel different.. Sometimes I'm

Bored then I think about it cuz initially I had reservations abt inserting it.. Weird la. Only if I Tjink alot n focus then I feel like I hv smthg thr (which probably means I'm imagining it)

N um.. I did IT the next night n was ok.. No complaints frm hb ;)

pinky,

ok, i shall ask if my gynae have that in his clinic since he adv 2Ks on the copper type.

me too cannot afford to have the #3 ... physically, mentally & financially ... NO accident allowed ..

haa, i nvr think of complaints from hb, but jz scare if got different feeling la .. when BD .. haaa

hey rach.. my orders got stock? if have then i tt $$ to you first then you help me keep and courier together with my carter loots can???

I'm mostly a silent reader. Wanna ask your advice about preventing blocked milk ducts?

I can't get rid of them myself, I've tried hot compress and massage and the lumps are still there so I always get ML to come help me unblock. Kind of costly in long term...

Cos mine is girl so I got no.1. Was deciding btw 1 n 2. The football one is limited stock. Got to buy quick. I tink No. 9 is nice for a boy. Up to ur preference. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] The material is nice. I'm bringing tml. Hee..

Pinkypop, I also hv lumps when I lazy n skip my pump session. If not painful I will leave it alone.

Usually let bb latch can clear.

Hi Milktea,

Problem is that it's quite painful, hurts even when I don't touch it. And bb usually latch also cannot clear... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Rach, I just saw the wet bag and diaper clutch spree!! Can wait for me? I go see the design now.....

P.S. Haha, thanks for remembering me for all shopping sprees! Cannot miss me unless I tell you I not interested ya! :p

Yo mummies

Tmr gathering still on, those who dun have my addr pls pm me coz i basically pm everyone last week, just in case u all dun have the addr, just pm me yah

I tried making shepherd's pie. Not bad lar but i scared u all think yucky. I no confidence abt my cooking one. But my family n frens never complained leh....

So to save myself some complaints, i decided to order pizza....been dreaming abt the sunrise fantasy frm pizza de france. I hope i get the name of the pizza right...yums yums

Will have drinks for everyone...pls dun cancel last min again..then i think i am cursed liao heheheheh

My nearest is at je mrt. Or the next is jp liao

Sat i wanna go jp n chiong 5pkts!!!!!

Its in the weekly savers till next wed

Gian bubbletea? Get ur fix frm je central tmr! We can take a bus to central, just 2 stops...if u all can take the hot sun, walk just 5mins into the central....bubble tea!

Then those keen in MP wipes can wipe the stock off the shelves at je ntuc heehee

pinkypink - How much do i owe you?

I can't whatsapp now... Phone is hopelessly gone... sigh..

You pm me or let me know over here how much in total? So i can prepare the $$$ tomorrow...

WALAO EH!!!! Damn DULAN leh!!!!! I dont understand why my mil come back that time my girl sure awake de lo... Seriously dont know what the f she do lo.. My girl inside the room sleeping, mil go in nia than FOR SURE carry my girl out de leh.. Walao..!!!! Than she sleeping, disturb her, she sure cranky de mah.. F up lo!!! Cannot soothe her down than ask my hb pass give me!!! Arrgghhh!!! Feel like killing my mil lah!!!

yean

the wet wipes didnt deliver. only now the bp org say the stock will arrive weekend and deliver next week

ok we have a chance to meet up again lol. say JP next week, eg Tue?

Rach

i'll pass them to you somehow...hurhur

Those using Iphone 4.... 16GB good enough not huh?

My blackberry turned crazy, phone screen keep blinking, there's no way i can read email, send email or sms... Sigh.. So exasperated by it... Reset it to factory settings twice, still the same...

Feel like smashing my phone.... Agrrrhhhh.....

Sending to BB service centre early tomorrow morning, see if they can resuscitate my phone a not... If not, i think need to get a new phone liao...

SN, my BB now drinks about 90ml-100ml every 2.5-3 hours. In the daytime, I give 90ml cos she always has reflux. At night, I give 100ml cos she doesn't regurgitate so much when sleeping. Very tired from all the pumping also. Sometimes I oversleep at night & pump only after 5 hours also. :p

Alyssa .. I love my avent manual .. clear better than my

Ameda electric n more mobile .. Just tt I need the electric for heavy duty pumping in office

During my #1 I pump quite a lot of times so boh pian use electric .. Now I latch more than pump so my manual is more than sufficient .

2ks ppl start 2012 thread u also know ah .. Mus be planning lor