(2011/03) Mar 2011

Blueroti,

Me baby using M size drypers liaoz... Hehe... Petpet m not really sure abt the cutting leh... I used for my #1, but it was abit plasticky (macham like plastic bag) to me, so din comtinue, hehe... I suggest maybe you see if got mummies can send you a few pcs to try out? Or search the WTE thread see if there have?

Matched girl: pet pet got new range le.. It's no longer those tape type.. It's Velcro type le. But ntuc still clearing old stock

Blueroti: pet pet cutting small leh.. My boy 5.4kg already can't squeeze in small.. Huggies ultra also cutting small

Actually I bought my wetbag frm tango, the bp tt jeraldin post n my diaper clutch n changing mat frm the first bp thread with 20% off. Compared their fabrics it seems lik the first bp's products are more true to the pics they show. I'm bringing my wetbag, changing mat n clutch to pixie's house on fri. U gals can chk them out den. But no 2 wetbags to compare la. Only the fabrics.

L3x: yup.. The 2nd Bp she used other ppl pics and copy the designs one.. I ordered the made to order set from her before.. The top she actually bought those cheap tshirts ($5-6) then sew on the design fabric on it.. But bottoms is made to order one la..

I agree that output looks diff from pic but still acceptable.. But some items I find over Priced

Mercsboy,

Oookie... Chk it out dis wkend during my happy hour... Hehe... Thanks! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angelina - I read that when u leave child you need to tell him you're leaving and that you'll pick him up later at eg. 5pm. He might not understand the concept of time but sneaking out is a no no. It works when I go to work might work in the long term? but at the end of the day he needs time.

Jaime, same here. I'm using NUK teat & Avent bottle...am thinking of buying NUK bottle...& I just checked my PD bill...Dr MC Tan's consultation is $65-70...

Wetbag> errr.. So who shld we bp the wetbag from?

And Rach, u wan to gv a deadline so that we know by when to send you our order.

Mamatweety,

Woah... $500 a month!!! Tink muz be many pple in your house, hahahaha.... Mine last time confinement $200++ i already find it v ex ah...

Pauline - NUK teat, you use latex or silicone one?

You let Gareth use Stage 1 S or M size one?

So far he is okay???

kpo kpo a bit... Mine using latex stage 1 M size teat.... I'm getting more bottles...

Waiting for this lady who's selling away her BN bottles to get back to me via email.. Wait till neck long liao... Tmr if she haven reply... I will just ask Pinkypink to help me buy from Robinson's sale since its cheaper...

fel, I use wide neck latex...I bought both Stage 1 S and M size...but only let Gareth use Stage 1 S so far...he is okay...drinking very slowly but I think he likes it...except that when he's hungry, the teat will collapse lor...I think I will let him try M size soon if the teat keeps collapsing...

You getting more bottles? I also want leh...count me in for the NUK bottles but I need to use wide neck ones...

Robinson sale? I have John Little card...can use or not?

Pixel, can help me buy too?

Jaime: I spent on myself la! Oy bought a new potty fr sunay! If this fourth (and last) potty dun work in enticing him to sit, he can go uni n get married in huggies Liao la!

Annie: thx! But nex n northpoint sooo ffaaaarrrr

SN, u meant the jurlique cream is effective for rashes huh? my bb oso got lot of rashes over neck, back and body....wil try if it's effective as california bb calendula cream.

Wetbags> how many can we get??? Like 20??

I need to have a figure then I can bargain ma...

Else nothing solid she wont give me also...and she may offer if we get certain designs (like clearance) then can etc....

Let's list down interest first shall we?

Then those decided on design can list ur design also....

Then easier for everyone to see also....

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/5394875.html?1305100440

Check designs @ https://picasaweb.google.com/mypinklabel/NewWetBagsNewFormulatedPROCARENewImprovedWithSNAPHandle#

1. Rach - design/size

2. Milktea -

3. Lilprecious -

4. Lai_lai

I cant rem who else liaoz... Rusty brain...

Wetbags> how many can we get??? Like 20??

I need to have a figure then I can bargain ma...

Else nothing solid she wont give me also...and she may offer if we get certain designs (like clearance) then can etc....

Let's list down interest first shall we?

Then those decided on design can list ur design also....

Then easier for everyone to see also....

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/5394875.html?1305100440

Check designs @ https://picasaweb.google.com/mypinklabel/NewWetBagsNewFormulatedPROCARENewImprovedWithSNAPHandle#

1. Rach - design/size

2. Milktea -

3. Lilprecious -

4. Lai_lai

5. xiaofeizhu83

Which website u all getting frm? I'm confused. The tango one or the one milktea provided? Cos the tango one I ordered my last 3 wetbags plus 1 diaper clutch frm her.. Sure she can offer me a better price this round. But if the other website Tt milktea provided den I jus join in..

I bought from lavusca before... I know her products workmanship is good.. Provided she used the same seamstress...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pauline

hey i have 2 packs of NUK latex wide neck stage 1 size M teats...

i think its 8+ but im clearing them at 6 per pack...u keen?

pm me if you need me to buy the nuk bottles tmr

Yean, jurlique cream good for nappy rash... I never try on other types of rashes except mosquitoe bites haha. But i recall my boy's butt v red with rashes during first week cos we didnt apply any cream. So i immediately apply jurlique n like after applying once or twice, butt as soon as before heehee

Tango vs Lavusca, which one better quality which one cheaper.

I also getting confused.

Maybe mummies who bought from them before can give sone advice?

I think all orders send to Rach bah since most of us have other stuff with her. Like carters.

Hmm.. Seems like am the only one using Dr Brown's milk bottle here wor.

So far so gd. Any views that I should chgn?

Else I will buy afew more bigger ones. Thks!!

For wetbags, wat size u all getting? So many designs need time to choose.. Will also b getting e diaper clutch.. When need to submit order n who collating?

i intend to get either diaper cluth or diaper wallet as well ....anyone one use them b4? which one is better n practical?

have been sooo busy...long time never come in here...i am keen in the wetbags...anyone bought b4? is it useful? diff sizes diff price....I am keen in the L and MM size...think the bigger the better....let me know how much and which designs can get the cheapest....

Rach: if gap items arrive pls pm me if i never follow thread here....also ur pigeon wipes still avaliable?

Pauline & matched gal: Actually not many people in the house. Most of the time just me, confinement lady & baby. Hubby and #1 only come home after 7pm. My mum came to help in the daytime. But all the cooking, washing & air-con normally don't happen when I'm working.

Olivegal> yes GAP arrived yest.. 4 boxes.. But I've yet to sort them all... Managed to tabulate excels only..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Will try to finish it today...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Yes Pigeon Wipes still available..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I have both diaper clutch and diaper wallet from lavasca..

I find the sewing all not bad..

Just maybe fabrics designs not as much choices bah

Alyssa

Ive been using manual pump since bb born till now. I find that i spend lesser time to empty my breasts as compared to the motor pump

Im using avent manual pumps...i have so many of them with me, just now parts to go with it...if not i could have give u foc [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]