(2011/03) Mar 2011

ST> ask Xiaofeizhu... she just got her freestyle like 2weeks ago only.. Since she stop BF Liao... U see she wanna sell u or not....

Posted on Saturday, April 30, 2011 - 1:59 pm:       

Gathering at west, pixie house @ jurong east

Tue or fri?

1. Allets/Janelle (both dates ok for me)

2. Milktea/ Ethan - Only mon and fri coz am back to work liao =(

3. Won_mummy/Bernice (both dates ok for me)

4. Annie/ Javier

5. Jeslyn/Javier/Jayien (tues? cos fri gt ikea?)

6. Shirley/ Jeannie. (ok with both dates)

7. butter8/Jordan ( ok for both)

8. Ratna/suniska/sunay/helper (ok w both)

9. Candy/ Caitlyn (ok w both dates)

10. Jaster / Jovan (depends on whether Jovan can or not...)

11. Rach/RY/RL/helper

Mommies who are going pixel's house...can someone teach me how to use the MIM sling? my girl cant tahan my trial-and-error attempts to put her in...

fel> supplier bringing in grobag so ask if anyone keen Lo..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Butter> me me !!!

Tks pixie for hosting tis gathering. Btw, any mummies stay near to J. West? Wanna share cab together to pixie's house?

Posted on Saturday, April 30, 2011 - 2:14       

Tue or fri?

4. Annie/ Javier

11. Rach/RY/RL/helper

12. Yean/Nynn

Rach,

Wan the sleeping bag... Ur supplier got bring in the 3-6yrs one? Wan to buy for my girl..

Pm me the price.. All design avail?

Seems expensive... Dunno how's the quality or would be too warm for us?

Yean> NB compare hotslings before so I dunno leh...

Pixie > MIM queen

Rach > Pupsik queen

So go to the correct person for the right way of wearing..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sinmey> it's preorder...

So all sizes and designs yes..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Yean> going to order liaoz...

Gonna email u all for payment then I'll order le...

TOMMEE TIPPEE TRAVEL BOTTLE FLASK

anyOne else?? Else I'll email for payment and order le..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Candy: we hv a mim queen called pixie..

Just nice u go her house so ask her!!

Panda hut: I hv a parklon.. Seriously material not as good..

Choose either lg prime, asobang or dwin..

I hv a dwin as well.. I find the colours more vibrant

Mommies

I wanna die Liao.. Hb started operation "bottle feed" today!! He wanted to cold turkey bb n make him drink fr bottle instead cos I'm returning to work in abt 1 mths time..

Bb notti.. Cry so hard n refuse to drink!! Hw huh?? Nuk also dun work Liao.. Here I am hiding in my rm.. Cos I go out i sure soft hearted n latch him... I feel like crying also [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Mine also parklon...i find it ok ley so many years liao...bad thing is...its harder then the rest i think...so not so soft for falls?

Summer's mummy

I wud do the same too...u know wat, my bb every morning reject bottle coz after whole night of latching, shiokz liao so dun want bottle...but by afternoon her 2nd or 3rd bottle feed she take it liao....then whole cycle starts again the next day

Cruel? But i have no choice, im going back to work in 1.5 mths time...so now i will only allow latching after 7pm, coz thats the time i reach home after work...must emulate working life hours even now to phase my bb through

Grit n bear with it...eventually hungry liao, sure will take the bottle

Yean

U bring ur mim sling, i show u lar [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Allets stay at jurong west, u can pm her?

I want to buy a playmat but my house really no place to keep. The Dwin can roll up and keep?

Just now went window shopping saw Marc Jabobs got diaper bag.... and very light. Hands itchy again. =X

Sinmey - Can go mothercare and see see the GroBag material...

They got sell..But very expensive..

Summer Mommy - Same like u lor... I've been increasing bottle feed, he's only taking 40-50ml then can start smiling at me, refuse to take bottle liao...Been wasting 50ml or so of Fresh EBM evry bottle feed lor..

Summer's mummy, pixel is right. Once bb is hungry, they will take the bottle no matter what. My boy also cried like mad but gonna be hard-hearted on this.

Pixie/Rach, I dun hav sling or pupsilk, I hav Bb carrier only. M thinking which to buy lor. Hehe... U both will be products(mim/ pupsilk) sellers next week, pls show us the best of mim/pupsilk yeah

Allet> where r u staying? I stay near to JP. Wanna share cab to pixie's house?

Gathering in the west. So tempted. But I no confidence in bringing my gal out alone. She fusses alot recently. Also no transport to go. Taking her for her jab on fri also. So when exactly is the gathering? Tues or fri?

L3x...me also not confidence bringing my bb out...my first time bringing her out alone...don worry there are so many mother love there...they will help us..

where you stay?

Sinmey> for the TT flask, est $30-40...

Depends on shipping....

For the bags, PM me...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pixel: on ah..i will bring my mim sling to your house....shang san pai shi...so happy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Summers mommy - same thing happened with #1. for the first 2 mths she was bottle feed 2x a day, one day she rejected the bottle n I had to latch always. Then time to go back to work we tried everything - daddy give, grandma, bought every single bottle, teat, tried apple juice, sippy cup. Finally had to listen to her paed - COLD TURKEY, no boobs at all! I look another week off n me n my maid forced to take the sippy cup, spoon and finally my maid got her drinking from the bottle! Worse week of my life and she never latched again. So i only allow #2 to latch twice a day the rest all EBM, scared.

Try whatever you can and then no choice cold turkey it's either that or some kids just don't drink till the mommy comes home from work and they drink up = mom doesn't get much sleep and has to work, my friend went through for 3mths, faint.

may

U r da besttttttttttttt

U ferry 2ks n hazel yah...全靠你了 muacks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Candy, yean, no prob...will show u how to use

L3x

Come lar!! I think shld be tue coz fri i have to bring bb for jab too

L3X: Maybe you find someone to share a cab?? From Taman Jurong to Chinese Garden is quite near, shouldn't be a prob if you bathe and fed your baby before going out.

Just now tried to put my boy in d pupsik sling but he seems like being squash leh till my mum ask me not to torture him. Haha!

2Ks, hmmm my sil also use parking n say so so only. Ya find dwin color v nice

Panda> u going any of the outings?? I teach u how to use la..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

U wan Dwin mats?? I've placed orders and will ship out on Monday... So I can still add orders if there are any...

Let me know...

U can check FUNWITHBABIES for the designs...

PM me for price..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mine are Dwin mats.... Not LG PRIME... lol....

I only realized last week...

U can check www.dwinguler.com.sg for product details..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tue or fri?

4. Annie/ Javier

11. Rach/RY/RL/helper

12. Yean/Nynn

13. caecilia/cayli (ok with both dates)

Gathering @ Jaime place @ Farrer Park

(4th or 5th may, thurs, 11am)

Shopping at city sq mall ...gong cha?

tentative food: yumcha express

1. Jaime/Charmaine

2. Allets/ Janelle

3. Angelia/ Cherelle (4 /5th)

4. Felina/ Eden

5. Pinky bubbles/ Caleb

6. Tres / Chloe (tentative coz may need to go back to work for a

while)

7. Linda/ Clara ( 4th)

8. Caecilia/Cayli (ok with both days)

9. Chen/Jareth (4th or 5th also can)

10. pixie (5th)

11. boymum/ Hong (4th or 5th also can)

12. Shirley/ jeannie

13. Pauline/ Gareth (tentative)

14. Evelyn/Skye (4th or 5th also can)

15. Annie/Javier (4th only)

16. Jeslyn/Javier/Jayien (4th)

17. Rach/Ry/RL/helper

Baby Injections

Spent $780 for RL's jab package...

$510 - 6in1 x 3 , booster jab @ 18mos, MMR, chicken pox.

$170 - rotavirus x 2

o_O"""

Consultation fee each time $50...

So I'm trying to schedule the rotavirus next visit with next 6in1 so can save one more $50...

Anyone any idea is there a time period between the 1st & 2nd rotavirus? Can drag 2mos??

Cuz next 6in1 is @4mos...

RY Has almost complete all... Left Hep A not compulsory... But advisable....

TUE @ 11

4. Annie/ Javier

11. Rach/RY/RL/helper

12. Yean/Nynn

14. May

15. 2ks?

6. Hazel?

I fix it on Tuesday coz fri I most prob not free, I be cooking chix curry dip with 尖头面包...& order canadian 2-4-1

I fix at 11 coz u know with babies...everything is LUBBERBAND time lar

will pm u all my addr these few days

cae: if u keen, bring a big ice box n I gladly give u my febm...seriously going to be out of space liao!!

L3x - i can share cab w u to go pixie hse .. Me stay near taman jurong market.. If u can manage bb alone at hm

, should b ok to bring bb out lah..

Yean - me not v near jp..me at taman jurong there..

Panda> I already ordered but supplier sending out only on Monday... So I can still add in orders before monday... U think think let me know.. PM me for prices..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ikea breakfast gathering at tampines!

Let's see who wan to join in for breakfast in ikea

Then decide the date

Date: next Friday 6th may ? Ok everyone??

Time is 10am!

1) Lin Lee / Clara

2) Felina / Eden

3) bel/ Olivia

4) Jaime/ Charmaine

5) Pauline / Gareth (Hope we can wake up early..)

6) Jeslyn/Jayien (i'll drop Jav in CC den procees to meet u girls!)

7) Alyssa / Zachary

8) caecilia/cayli

Candy,

I stay taman jurong.

Allets,

I share cab with u den.

Wah.. First time going out with her alone. Super nervous. Cos my gal fusses when she latch, vomit alot of milk n poo alot also. So very 难搞。somemore her cries super loud n no patience one. Mummies going to the gathering must beat with my gal hor. I'll try to pupsik her there. Usually my hubby help me put her in one, if not I can't do it alone. Haha..

TUE @ 11

4. Annie/ Javier

11. Rach/RY/RL/helper

12. Yean/Nynn

14. May

15. 2ks?

6. Hazel?

17. L3x/Jovianne

Rach, need ur help with pupsik hor. Cos I can't use it alone.

Pixie: new helper still okok.. Experienced so got initiative la.. Knows her work.

Royalty going in a while n I need to lug two sleeping children to airport.. Kill me!!!