7. Linda/ Clara (4th)

8. Caecilia/Cayli (fine with any day)

9. Chen/Jareth (4th or 5th also can)

10. pixie (5th)

11. boymum/ Hong (4th or 5th also can)

12. Shirley/ jeannie

13. Pauline/ Gareth (tentative)

14. Evelyn/Skye (4th or 5th also can)

jamie: u stay really near to me! drive about 5-10min [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Rach, babymall online - baby clothing more pattern than ON and Carters, why nobody spreeing on them huh?

I just bought Skip Hop Duo for Hubby, from Amazon.

Hope it's as gd as the reviews online.

Heh.. am keen on the diaper changing mat leh, but Hubby thinks too ex =P

Posted on Friday, April 29, 2011 - 1:56 pm:       

Gathering cum baby yoga workshop!!

Date: 16th may 2011

Time: 11am

Place: Punggol (Linda's hse)

Nos of bbs: 6-8 maximum

The instructor is from inspiremum company- she will be able to come to my hse to conduct 1 hour baby yoga workshop.

The rate is $180 per event. We can split the cost among the nos of babies.

I can bring out my playmat-is a big one but due to some exercise stretching of our babies, I can onli limited 6-8 babies;)

The instructor will demonstrate n we will follow;)

After that- we can have lunch at my place- order Canadian piZZA OR pizza hut also can.

Can I have a hand up??

Attendance:

1) Linda/ Clara

2) Pauline/ Gareth

3) sunesis /Jaime

4) Belinda/ Olivia

5) Alice /Aidan

I need another 2-3 more maximum to make arrangment w the yoga instructor. Anyone??

I tik mimo, boy mum, Pauline, all sengkang!

I don mind to meet u all for lunch or coffee at compasspoint!

I alway hang there thrus n sun for my boy tuition lor;)

If not, will be me n Clara shopping mall to buy stuffs from kiddy palace!

Rach - How come u doing gro bag?? Kpo kpo a bit... someone else wants also is it??

i have the skip hop case leh...

when u one hand, its not possible to slide the button down at times..then hor the cover might open itself and the wipes will drop out..

then the wipes kept inside will dry faster i find..

Lin Lee

Would love to join you for the bb yoga but on the 16th my gal is going for her jab leh.. looks like I can only meet up at compass point. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I've been extremely busy taking care of my baby and my 2 plus twins. It's soooo tiring cause I dun have the help that I need lor.. Life is no day and no nite for me... I NEED A BREAK!!!

milktea:the duo is smaller...the opening i find is smaller la..

but its nice also..

the changing mat very ex leh...

usually their bags will c/w a changing mat already leh.

The instructor is from inspiremum company- she will be able to come to my hse to conduct 1 hour baby yoga workshop.

I can bring out my playmat-is a big one but due to some exercise stretching of our babies, I can onli limited 6-8 babies;)

After that- we can have lunch at my place- order Canadian piZZA OR pizza hut also can.

Can I have a hand up??

Attendance:

1) Linda/ Clara

2) Pauline/ Gareth

3) sunesis /Jaime

4) Belinda/ Olivia

5) Alice /Aidan

6) Alyssa/ Zachary

7) Pinkybubbles/Caleb

Lin,

Oh 6may is ikea gathering. Ok ok! Mistake. Initially thot 6may is your yoga session, thot of joining also. Now can't le, 16may need to go back office as boss will be away for holiday on that day.

Wanna get a compasspoint meet up?? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Went metro sale today at EXPO, KIKI shoes on super sale, only $8, usual price about $30-$40. Super comfy shoes that I bought to wear during pregnancy. SO MANY aunties snatching lor! Shoes, shoe boxes, wrappers everywhere!!! I also go in and snatch, LOL, bought 6 pairs of shoes =X

2Ks, ya I read the review many commented that opening is small so when wan to take the things at the bottom, abit diff.

oh i din noe the bag c/w a changing mat. coz currently am using the foc one from mount A. lolx.

Sorry to interrupt, some time back I posted to let go my extra Sophie the Giraffe teether toy, and there were many inquiries. Sorry to disappoint some of you when I ran out of it.

I managed to get a few more, those interested please email me your address and orders to:

It's S$28 each and normal local postage is included. TQ!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5405064.jpg]

Posted on Friday, April 29, 2011 - 6:06 pm:       

Posted on Friday, April 29, 2011 - 1:55 pm:

Gathering @ Jaime place @ Farrer Park

(4th or 5th may, thurs, 11am)

Shopping at city sq mall ...gong cha?

tentative food: yumcha express

1. Jaime/Charmaine

2. Allets/ Janelle

3. Angelia/ Cherelle (4 /5th)

4. Felina/ Eden

5. Pinky bubbles/ Caleb

6. Tres / Chloe (tentative coz may need to go back to work for a

while)

7. Linda/ Clara ( 4th)

8. Caecilia/Cayli

10. pixie (5th)

12. Shirley/ jeannie

15. Annie/Javier (4th only)

Annie - Sleep bag is like a blanket for baby and toddler... No matter how they kick, they are still covered by their "blanket" aka the sleep bag...

So they won't get cold and wake up suddenly in the middle of the night... (when they start sleeping thru the night)

Something like that

Cae, Angelia, limlim.. no prob for me at cae's place.. seriously, i don mind my bb swimming leh.. i brought Jav when hes only few months go normal pool n leanr swimming liao.. tts y hes nt afraid of water.. my CL always tell me, she seldom see children his age nt scared of water n will play w tap..jus open n place his face under.. cold water! hahaa..

im ok w dogs too cos Jav likes dem..kekeke...

Chen: ya, i tell u if u see me bring Jav tt day i'll go a lil ki siao ok.. haha, anw, talking abt bringing both out..i did it today.. cos Jav diapers run out w/o me knowing.. n my hb was nt arnd.. wanted to bring jus Jay alone to buy n come back, but when i was getting ready n bla bla bla n abt to leave, Jay cried for milk.. so when i fed him n all, alrdy 12.15 den gotta pick jav at 1.. i tot not enuf time liao ma.. so, bo pain, bring stroller, pupsik Jay den go TM n buy.. cos tot since alrdy decided to go out right, go further den can shop.. n i succeeded w many stares...=.= like im a weirdo w 2 kiddos..

end up, i bot the bjorn off shelves in KP.. cos Jay dislikes the pupsik, keep squirming until wanna drop den i felt fed up cos i gotta push e storller too.. aft i gt bjorn i jus put him in, he slpt immd all e way hm n i had both hands free to handle all the bags n ntuc stuffs.

i tink if im u, i'll gif them dirty look n say bye! slam the door in their face..hahahahaha.

Annie: u wanna meet my big Javier...hehe,go next gathering.. at ppls house its easier to bring him cos confined area for him to run!

1. Jaime/Charmaine

2. Allets/ Janelle

4. Felina/ Eden

5. Pinky bubbles/ Caleb

while)

7. Linda/ Clara ( 4th)

8. Caecilia/Cayli

10. pixie (5th)

12. Shirley/ jeannie

15. Annie/Javier (4th only)

16. Jeslyn/Javier/Jayien (4th)

Can I have a hand up??

Attendance:

1) Linda/ Clara

2) Pauline/ Gareth

3) sunesis /Jaime

4) Belinda/ Olivia

5) Alice /Aidan

6) Alyssa/ Zachary

7) Pinkybubbles/Caleb

8) Jeslyn/Jayien

Ikea breakfast gathering at tampines!

Let's see who wan to join in for breakfast in ikea

Then decide the date

Date: next Friday 6th may ? Ok everyone??

Time is 10am!

1) Lin Lee / Clara

2) Felina / Eden

3) bel/ Olivia

4) Jaime/ Charmaine

5) Pauline / Gareth (Hope we can wake up early..)

6) Jeslyn/Jayien (i'll drop Jav in CC den procees to meet u girls!)

Gathering at west, pixie house @ jurong east

Tue or fri?

1. Allets/Janelle (both dates ok for me)

2. Milktea/ Ethan - Only mon and fri coz am back to work liao =(

3. Won_mummy/Bernice (both dates ok for me)

4. Annie/ Javier

5. Jeslyn/Javier/Jayien (tues? cos fri gt ikea?)

Pauline

I can't make it to jamie's place cos of gynae appt & pd appt on both days. I'll join for the next one [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wah, i one time post 4 gatherings... n it happened tt all falls on my hb off days... think he damn happy im gg out.. wahahaha!!!

those opening yr hse, do let me know if nt convenient to bring Jav, i'll lave him w hb..=))

lilprecious (blessedmummie11)

Tue or fri?

4. Annie/ Javier

6. Shirley/ Jeannie. (ok with both dates)

Lilprecious: yday I also brought both out alone, I also invite alot of stares.. Yet ppl are not helpful at all, nobody help me press lift or open doors..

Then kyler abit loud only got auntie start starting at me and show me that irritating face and covered her ears..

U think I want meh, I feeding didi and kor kor was screaming for attention Ma..

linda i tempted to go leh.tt week my hubby out of town..i got car..but i supppose to stay at home n rest for the evening part when i need to take care for 2 babies..but i love yoga...

hmmm...last min come can?

u got MOQ oredi now [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]for ur session

Hi, I have one brand new tube of Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream (100ml / 3.88oz) to let go at $10.

Expiry: Feb 2012

Interested please PM me, thanks!

Jaime

I guess may have to take out my yoga mat n the rest use the big playmat;)

The instructor say 8 is max lei n add on the price vary;) but u still can bring Charmaine after dropping your boy to Sch anot?

I can check w them later

Boymum

Let's make another meetup if u wan to compass point

We can eat at swenden, olio cafe;)

I onli know lailai, sunesis, fel, mimomo? And tigger n me n Alyssa stay near to one another!!

pixie can I join Jurong West gather [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I'm at clementi.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tue or fri?

4. Annie/ Javier

7. butter8/Jordan ( ok for both)

Posted on Saturday, April 30, 2011 - 3:15 am:       

After that- we can have lunch at my place- order Canadian piZZA OR pizza hut also can

Attendance: FULL- pending instructor to confirm Jaime;)

1) Linda/ Clara - canadian pizza

2) Pauline/ Gareth

3) sunesis /Jaime

4) Belinda/ Olivia

5) Alice /Aidan

6) Alyssa/ Zachary - please pm your contact

7) Pinkybubbles/Caleb - please pm your contact

8) Jeslyn/Jayien

Tue or fri?

4. Annie/ Javier

8. Ratna/suniska/sunay/helper (ok w both)

I can open my house too.. My hubby is away week of 9th.. So that's good [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

But not very near mrt leh.. I stay at hume..

gosh.... i didnt check thread for 2 days.. last nite read 3 pages of archives until 1plus i fell asleep..let me catch up on the rest....

Dwinguler Bumper Playmats...

www.dwinguler.com

I'm placing orders liaoz..anymore last orders?

Candy, bubblybig

来来! "new" comers alway welcomed! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rach,

the playmat hor, which brand better? LG or Dwinguler? The website didn't show the price leh.

Linlee,

I wish to go to the yoga, but I already back to work.

Hi boymum, mimimo, pauline & Lin,

I seldom post here, i'm also staying at Sengkang. 15 mins walk to Compasspoint. PM me if you guys are meeting up.

Tue or fri?

4. Annie/ Javier

9. Candy/ Caitlyn (ok w both dates)

Thanks Pixel for your generous welcome... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tue or fri?

4. Annie/ Javier

9. Candy/ Caitlyn (ok w both dates)

10. Jaster / Jovan (depends on whether Jovan can or not...)

Rach... ah!!! the diaper bag looks very attractive...

Posted on Saturday, April 30, 2011 - 3:14 am:       

1. Jaime/Charmaine

2. Allets/ Janelle

4. Felina/ Eden

5. Pinky bubbles/ Caleb

while)