(2011/03) Mar 2011

Oh gosh.. Think I'm coming down with a flu... How sia? Can still bf? If see doc take med, can feed?

Babybride: normally I see e CL nv feed finish my ebm within 24-36hr, those still intact haven open I will store in freezer. Put inside a Tupperware to seperate fr e meat etc. But I nv store alot cos my CL likes to feed ebm rem? So far only 2 pax.

Chen/hazel, dono if same situation as u all but my mum fightin to take cars of him leh.. So initially got displeasure loh now if ebm she v happy caz she gets to feed.. Now I worry after confinemt how caz she wan mi to go w her back to her hse w baby but I rather stay at my hse. But if so, she don't let mi hav baby caz she say I alone cannot handle.. Sigh

Lai Lai

I have no issue them giving fm during phototherapy coz I was not rooming in n I can't pump as fast as the intake

N phototherapy they r dehydrated so really need fm unless ur milk supply is alot

The problem is during the 2 wks check up. If the level high ir more than 13 normally the pd at raffles wil ask to go on 3 day total fm.

My girl as 10 during phototherapy discharge n 12 when i went back followup. Pd was happy at that level

At 2 wks it went up to 16 then pd say too high for her comfort then start 3 day fm

I did go on fm but at night since I got no one to help me I couldn't make myself wake up feed n pump so I went n latch

The reading drop to 14 plus n still not up to pd satisfaction . Ask me go another 3 days fm .. I so frus with pd n myself coz I weren't so lazy at nite my 3 days of fm will be done

Then I went n seek second opinion at lil precious pd .. Some

One more pro bf . He told me for him he is ok to leave it for now ie for me to breast feed. Lilprecious I find me ok I like doc to respond to my question .. He gave me lots of info

N he was abt to leave for an appt .. He gave me ars 10min of consult n still bother to see me again after his appt

Dunnknow whether is it becoz I first time

Customer [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

The best part ... I realise his consult is half of wat I pay at my usual pd n not long wait

I am thinking of changing to him to save $ .. Now got 2 kids

Must b more cost conscious Liao

Chen I tot u Mia ... Long time never hear from

U

I also wanna get chilli padinafter seeing limlim photo

But I realize last yr birthday party for my son I ordi use them

U didn't do a joint with ur girl bday

I doing one joint one .. Coz not so much energy to do two parties even though it's 3 weeks advance for my son

Dun care lar .. Joint can saw cost also

Haha .. Coz one time catering I get Ang Pau for girl

Bday present for boy

Sunesis, wat u mean by intact? I usually have two bottles.. One already in fridge temperature n one juz express out temperature. Then when e latter one temperature same as 1st one, I mix e two together.. Only if on same day supply

Rach I got 2 question to check with u

A) how long does RL latch per time? I think my girl larch less than 10 min one side only then knock out Liao . I try my very best to wake her also cannot .. That can last her 2 hour plus . I feel her latch time too short but my breast does feel empty but in the first place it's not super hard also lor

But she got poo n pee alot also

B) the bravado those with S+, M+

What is the diff with those without the plus .. Icant find the info on bravado website

Hazel ... But our mum stil better than MIL right

MIL cannot say cannot quarrel per say

My mum also help me ... She give me free rein on how to take care though she has her opinion at times also

Like now I prefer to spoon feed ebm .. N not give bottle she also will support me .. I think for her she is envious tt I can breast feed n have milk coz during her time due to lack

Of info . She assume she didn't have milk so I was a fm baby

Now she knows milk supply can be build up etc

So she is quite ok letting me latch most of the time while she take care of the cooking for the family n my boy n the washing of the laundry

But i also dun know whether I wanna trouble her after the first month coz it's quite tiring to do all this also

L3x and butter8, omg you girls are the pair today! I like 23/3 also, wonder if I have chance to join u all hehe.

Spyria, so r u gonna induce today??

Am going to see Gynae in an hour's time. Today is overdue at 40w+4 le, so tired of waiting. Monday night saw bloody discharge cos mucus plug dislodged, but Tuesday blood stop le. Called gynae and she asked me to monitor for contractions. Then this morning saw more bloody discharge and mucus plug, scared me for a while. But so far contractions r not regular yet. Then hb super chill lo, say no contractions so don't admit hosp but go see Gynae today first. Machiam he expert hor lol. Hope Gynae gimme good news later!

The waiting list is getting shorter and shorter le. Hang in there all those who r still neck long long, it'll be our turn soon! :) And jiayou all BF mommies, your sharing gave me very helpful insights!

sunesis, if flu, still can feed. For yr medication, better to ask yr doc.

babybride, can see that yr mum loves helping you to take care. Hmm, tell her when u go back to work then she take over?

jaime, ya. Really nice place and food at chilli padi. I didn't joint celebration with my gal lei, still abt 2 wks apart. Moreover, it will be her 2nd birthday, so ok la. Already did a bash for her 1st.

I seldom pop in these days, cos once there's time, I just wana sleep. haha. My boy not easy lei, always wana be carried to sleep. The moment i put him down, he knows and wakes up. sigh!

audrey! i was wondering if u've popped, so u're still waiting. u had bloody discharge, it shld be soon liao, either today or tmr liao. ah lau took leave for standby? Or will he activate upon yr call?

Mine 3 weeks apart some more .. Dun car e I just do coz the grandparents from Msia .. Can't expect them to make 2 trips in short time

Coz if not full month my Hubby also dun wanna do bday party for boy

My boy when he is a baby also like so I find my girl is easier lor .. Maybe gender makes a diff bah

Hello Chen! Long time nv see u in forum liao.. So fast ur 'jail term' over Liao ?

Mummies with Ebm- since Ebm put in normal feeezer can tahan for 3 months, when u all intend to start using? Now bb drinking Ebm from fridge de n everyday i will have at least a milkbag of Ebm to freezer.. But I dunno when to use them sia.. Cos by 3 months when I abt to return to work, some Of my Ebm at freezer will be expiring soon.. N since ebm in freezer migt have metallic smell, also worried that bb might not want to drink those .. Haiz.. No milk stress got milk also stress ..

Any recommendation when to stop pumping n start feeding on our feeezer Ebm? My target of bfing is min 4 months.. N will be returning back to work mid June..

Jaime>

RL latch abt 15-25min for some latches.. Really latch till Ko kind... Sometimes 5min.. I think just wanna suckle...

Will get a pacifier for her after full Month.. Else I'll become pacifier Liaoz...

She just latched 12min and Ko Liaoz..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hehe....

2) only ORIGINAL NURSING BRA (ONB) has + & ++ sizes..

http://www.bravadodesigns.com/shop/the-original-nursing-bra

For people with bigger cups.. Most ppl uses the basic... No need the + & ++ unless cup size D & above..

Small C can use normal still.. Unless is C-D then need +..

Dun think most Asians need ++ la.. Lol...

Haha.. My mum v funny earlier on.. She asked me if my ml can help to make my boobs smaller.. Gosh! I really wonder if my boobs really that big meh? but seriously bfing makes it looks huge.. Even hb also commented that is big .. Thought man like big?! Now big also comment.. Can be big but dun sag can Liao!

Bs

Hi hi mommies!

sorry to interrupt.

i am oct 2010 mummy.

have 2 brand new unopen packs of drypers wee wee dry size s (64 pieces each) to let go at $22 for both. interested pls email me for collection details/deal.

apologies for hijacking the thread. thanks!

congras to all who have popped! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Chen, glad to hear your party was a blast! Yup hb has been accompanying me ever since I started ML last fri hee. Bring me pak tor, walk walk and swimming everyday hoping our girl will come out faster. Paiseh we couldn't make it to Jareth's bb shower cos keep getting false alarm - the feeling of thinking everyday is d-day is torturous! ):

Babybride: think I sound confusing cos my CL nv read my date & time marking so anyhow take e ebm & feed. Those I meant "intact" are those I mixed (at same temp) & seal in milkbags that CL haven touch yet.

Jaime: ur mom v nice! My mum said after CL leave she will help me. But my hubby & mum buay gam. My mum likes to mess up e kitchen & shift our stuff ard & she nv cleans up! My hubby is a super clean freak so he dun like. But Bo bian I just wait n see how they will crash nx wk...

Chen: u used Chilli Padi premise for full mth? Am thinking of catering from them instead. Any feedback?

Anyone tried Fostre Catering before? Nice?

audrey,

yup, have decided to induce today cos if not will have to it on saturday latest anyway.

my hubby is already on leave so we decided to 'cut short' the waiting time. induce pill inserted. will admit hospital tonite.

dun think can make it on 23/3 though i know its a good date, MIL keep telling me its guan yin ma's birthday. lol. but as long as its a smooth delivery and bb healthy i also happy. =)

l3x and butter are the pair today..and maybe we are the pair that deliver tomorrow? heehee

l3x and butter,

hows everything?

Hi jaime, lailai

I brot my baby for his follow-up chk up with my usual PD

N his jaundice level Also went up since he was discharged

My PD said breastmilk jaundice is v common n harmless. So

It's ok if i want to continue to give full BM. N jaundice usually

Stays around for a few weeks or a month or 2.

I realised different PDs have diff opinions, the other PD we saw

Said must give both BM and FM. My CL said there was a baby she

Looked after who had BM jaundice but the mom continue to

Feed him with BM coz wants him to be stronger. It took the baby

Abt 2 months to be rid of the jaundice. She said if u want

To get rid of jaundice sooner, then give FM as well.

jaime, ya, then u shld do bday celebration for yr boy too, since relatives coming frm malaysia.

allets, ya lor, ended my jail term. But my confinement quite a breeze too, cos i didn't follow strict on most things. hee. Btw, why dun u consider bf for at least 6 mths? For the immunity. My boobs very big too, first thing my colleagues comment when i went back to office to give cakes. faint.

audrey, no prob la. I was thinking near yr edd too, might be tiring for u to attend too. Wow, so envy, enjoying couple moments before the threesome. Good good!

sunesis, yup, i used their premise for full month, the food and service was good. I guess shld be the same for catering too. I tried their confinement food, was good too.

hahaha, babybride, ur mum at least is over willing to help u look after.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] mine is willing but yet give me the 'u dun want me look after also can one' attitude.. DUH!! but hor stay at own house better la.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jaime, ya la, at least own mum better than MIL looking after.. well well, gotta give and take.. sometimes, i close both eyes and ears man.. mai hiam liao.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Chen> I booked chilli padi for full mOnth this weekend and I took their baby shower package.. No mee Siam leh.

Only laksa... Signature laksa.. Haha... And glutinous rice wor...

Hope the spread will appeal to the ppl...! Dunno if they know how to eat or not.. Lol....

Kao... Need to prepare anything or not huh????

I only got my cousin to help cut out some letters paste on wall...

Nothin else... Need wat decoration to be done or can be done huh?? Lol...

Jia You butter8 n L3x!! =D

2Ks: ya.. Hsework last on my mind too.. But I'm gonna put Jav in cc in April.. So I planned alrdy, wake up in morn, pump, send him to sch.. Come back can bathe didi n myself do some hsework, prep dinner den pump n pick him up.. Den make him slp n hopefully I can rest tog.. Den night time I shall 自由发挥.. Do whatever I can to juggle.. Hahaha.. I hope it does work out.. Shall try ..

Ya, I intend jus put beside my fridge.. Cos there is space like for another fridge beside the current one.. Yr fren quite cute, put in study.. =P wahh, I think I wanna bang wall, my fridge the ppl took for so long, go repair, den jus return to me like1-2 wks ago, today, spoil again..! My hb told me go buy new fridge.. Bad thing, he's working till tmr.So tmr den can go get.. I asked my mum to bring back all my ebm in freezer. Else spoil I really will knck myself..

Annie: no prob.. Thou u back at work, but u still gonna handle him yrself at night right? =) all things will get better ya! We shall support one n another. Kekeke..

I see, I think most boys r like tt? Jav was v bad tempered. I tot this round, Jay won't b so bad.. But who knows, I'm kinda wrong.. Still bad tempered, jus in a whole new diff manner.. Jav is cry until face all red n no sound come out.. Jay is scream more den cry. *faintttsss*

Rach: haha, win Liao lo, alrdy gt name somemore.. Me too.. Gt a girls name all ready to use.. Sighhhh. I told my hb I don care, I wan to bet for a girl.. But he v scared, he say he cannot accept another boy.. =( soooo, dono Leh. But I told him, it won't b in near future also la, at least 4 yrs.. So, we shall see.. If only I can gif u some boy power n u gimme girl power.. Hahaha.

Butter8: I see.. I still struggling which carrier to get thou.. Hmmm.. 加油 ar!

Chen/Hazel: think cos older generations thinkings v diff frm ours.. Thus the conflict.. But own mum always easier to talk to than mil..? Cos anything don like can still voice out thou will quarrel, happened to me for Jav. Aft tt I insisted I cld manage all by myself, n she nvr qn me anymore on hw I handle him... Nw Jay is out, she offered to help only at night, but i told her see hw cos I'm still nt comfy w the idea. Jus in case quarrel again, v sian.

Jaime: Hes a v nice doc, nvr put on airs n gif lotsa info like u mentioned.. I ask him one thing he can give me all possible reasons n conditions.. Haha, no la, nt jus first time customer.. It's him lo.. Tt day we brought Jay fr jaundice chkup, quite late Liao n he sent him for bloodtest , told us might tk 1 hr or lesser since they closing. N he's supposed to go off alrdy.. So we stayed in clinic w nurse to wait fr results. Thinking he went off.. In e end, aft half an hour, he still came back chk if results is out.. N even prep letter jus in case needa admit, jus den the lab called him n he told is Jay is cleared n asked us monitor.. N we walk back carpark tog. V nice person la he.

Chen: Jav needa b carried to slp when young.. N nw it happens to Jay too.. Maybe it's really jus boys? Sigh!

rach, the mee siam is good! No regrets. Their ang gu kueh also nice. Good food, yr guests sure know how to eat de. I prepared party packs for my friends kids also la. Make the children happy abit, else they get bored. hee.

lilprecious, quite demanding mentally and physically to keep carrying hor. Sometimes I feel like i can go crazy, esp in the middle of the night.

Mummies, ask u all.. I hav same qns as allets.. Store ebm.. Then when use? By time use spoil Liao if put in normal freezer caz maternity leave for 4mths so can latch on right?

Now I hav excess though outputis stil low which I put into fridge juz in case need to use. But some near to 48 hrs Liao goto throw away right?

rach, i misread, thought u chose mee siam. Laksa, nice too, according to my guests. I forgot to try out that day. haha. oh yes, since my full month party, i've been craving for ang gu kueh too!

babybride, allets, i use ebm when i go out and my mum is home with the bb. She will use my ebm to feed. But ya, if we latch all the time, it's seldom tat we touch the ebm. Hmm, maybe when 3 mths expiry is near, clear the ebm, then restock with newer ebm, so that when we go back to work. Whoever is looking after bb can use the ebm. If u're not sure when u'll need to use ebm, store in freezer lor, can keep much longer than the chiller compartment.

Lilprecious, so boy is like that lah! More naughty! I also find Bb girl like easier to look after...

Allets, I also have same qns to ask as u abt ebm, how to fully utilize them instead of letting them go expired n spoiled. I was thinking maybe the one I pump I store everyday then start getting down those frozen ebm to give Bb drink during day time coz day time I resting, no latch.

ebm - what i usually do is nearer to the dates on the bag, i will defroze and give (mix fresh and frozen one), then one packet down one packet up lor...so the dates get push backwards...

so when i wanna stop bf, i still have ample supply to tong for a few months...

this time round i dont need to monitor so often since chest freezer can store 6 months

Mummies , ask you all arr... Do your bb sleeping in aircon room? And when they sleep in aircon room, will they make any noise? My girl somehow sleep in aircon room from the start, she is okayy... But this 2days, she will make those "ehh ehh" sound leh.. But in the noon, when i put her sleep in living room then she is perfectly fine leh... What's wrong ar? =\ i dont think my aircon is cold lo... Cause my degree remain at 25-26degree... Than the aircon is on Low mode.. Should be okay mah, right? =| i did cover her up properly too leh... Swaddle her and put blanket for her.. Plus she have 2bean sprout pillow with her too...

Angelia, my son has the same problem too when he was only a few days old.. so now i let him zzz w/o air con and there's no ehh ehh sound.. now he is zzz in my room with air con abt 26degree, i dun hear the ehh ehh sound le.. probably he is now 2 weeks old.. lungs have expanded... :p

Mummies - does ur Bb have any prob sleeping during evening time? Or certain time of e day? Realize mine somehow always doesn't want to sleep ard 6-9pm kind of timing even thou she had her standard full feed. Need to pat all e way till next feed. Aft that she will sleep 4hrs thruout. Is it normal?

Spyria, looks like no hope for me to pair up w u le. Still 1cm dilated since last week and cervix not soft yet. Gynae says maybe wait one more week faints! If bb still dun come out by next wed, most likely she'll induce le. Now bb still q small, 2.95 kg only. U jiayou ya! Hope your cervix guai guai and dilate fast, smooth delivery for u!

Chen, couple moments ending tonight sighhhh. I have decided to go back to work tmr. keep waiting indefinitely also not good, hate the feeling of thinking today is the day then nothing happens haha. At least go back work I don't keep thinking and waste my ML.

Hazel,

hugs hugs hugs!!! can understand lah... imagine myself having mother n MIL under the same roof for the 1st 2 weeks... my BP just kept going up!!! thank goodess now left only my mom... but i also very bad.. always throw my temper @ her.. especially when it's something that concern the bb... but i've to constantly remind myself.. diff ppl work differently lah..

won_mummy,

ur baby doesn't slp during certain timing? mine doesn't slp the whole day!!! very hard to coax him to slp... at nite if he's with my mom he can slp thruout... if he's with me he wakes up every 3 hours for his milk!!! urgh... regretted letting him slp in my mom's room since day 1..

babybride> I've been latching since delivery ward... :p

And our supply slowly increase according to baby's demand.. as long as u understand how ur body works... it will..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

It doesnt mean that those who have only 10-20ml at day 3-4 means u'll have that forever...

Day 3-4 supply just coming in...of coz a bit lesser... but along the way.. the supply will build up.... and if lets say... my supply for example is only 80ml, and my baby is slowly increasing her appetite and she prob need 90ml already... when she latch and finish everything..and still continue to latch, thats the same as me unlatching and going to pump..

but baby latching is MORE efficient than pumping.. coz some enzymes or what is released to the brain when latching thats place... so... my baby may be sucking air or nothing, she is actually telling my brain... hey dude, i need more milk.. aint enough!!

so my brain will get the idea.. and by the next feed prob produce 80-90ml.. or it takes a few days...

for me, I dun care and dun have to know how much my baby is drinking.. cuz i latch on demand..so my theory is.. so long she is hungry, she will drink...and when she is full, she will stop...

i dun have to bother she is drinking 80, 90, 100ml or what... cuz she hungry she will cry (besides changing diapers and checking other things)....

Only when i need to go out without her.. i'll quckly pump some for storage so that she can drink when i'm not ard...

If i'm going out, i'll feed her full full, then pump, then go out.. so at least she have sufficient.. and can dong 1-3 hrs, and if need, she has EBM.. else she can wait till i'm back.. which by then my breast is full again...

sometimes its weirdly how when u go out running errands, ur breasts get full faster...

cuz i think we are not looking/staring/thinking whether got milk or not.. (which we tend to when at home) but we are busy with other errands... and milk actually come in faster.. hehehe.. :p

Rach, cannot dun pump coz will engorged. My boy only drink 2.5 oz every 2 hrs then my supply is more than than so cannot dun pump leh... will explode!

Thanks, 2Ks. I also think this way. But how to mix? can mix cold with just pump out milk together n feed ah? My plan is to take down the ones I pump 2 weeks ago then everyday pump one go up fridge, like that can anot?

Angelia, my boy also same problem leh! I thought is because he has cough and phlegm that's why he cannot sleep in aircon room. In the day when he sleeps in living room he seldom eh eh eh, but at night in air con room always eh eh eh... pek chek loh.. Last night eh eh until I carried him out to living room to sleep with him... then eh eh eh in few hrs later for milk I carried him back to room to latch coz I want to lie down to latch... Don't on air con me n hubby cannot sleep leh, too warm... on air con also cannot on 26 degree coz my air con won't be cold, my air con crazy le, so must on at least 25 degree then will be cooling.. But 25 degree he also eh eh eh when we also swaddle him tight tight n cover him with blanket leh...

Hazel, your boy 2 weeks no more eh eh eh liao ah? So good.. My boy in 3rd week liao still eh eh eh.. sian loh... But now I rather he eh eh eh than being a merlion! That one really nightmare... have to clear up so many things and at times even have to wash up and clean myself!

Annie> can.. pump lesser and drag ur pumping time.. then ur supply will drop to ur demand...

but u scared not enough.. so u have to pump lo.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Rach, ur method sounds good for mi.. Mayb I shld follow ur way caz now too early to pump n store. Also my freezer no space at e moment. My mum pack it full to e max. Mayb I wil pump twice a day juz in case I need go out eg this fri I hav lactation visit..

Rach, wil yr method stil able to increase supply say at 3rd mth? If at 3rd mth then I start pumpin more often can stil increase supply then?

Hmm actually I don't think my boy even drinking 2.5 oz per feed.. Even when I pump at times different frm feeding time also less than 2 oz so how he can b drinkg tat much via latching? He is 16 days old. I pray hard I m not underfeeding him..

2Ks,

Thanks for spending the time to update the table! We should tabulate at the end of mar to find the total number of boys and girls :p

Bubblypig,

I have replied your PM, you received it?

Hi mummies, I am a Dec mummy and happened to read this thread today. Regarding the question on how storing breast milk and when to use, this is what I do.

During confienment, I latched baby on in the day but night time CL fed EBM. From then as I pumped, I managed to pump extra to store to build up supply as I returned to work after 3 months of leave.

After CL left, 2nd month onwards, I started to "renew" my supply. Certain feeds a day, I will use the frozen EM starting from the earliest date and then pump to store the fresh ones. So in this way my supply in the freezer is being renewed.

I started work 3 weeks back and I bring over my frozen packs of EBM to babysitter every few days and she feeds that to bb. I latch baby on in morning, night and on weekends. Baby is still finishing up my end January EBM and starting to drink Feb milk soon. This is dependant on individual mummy's milk supply level too. I managed to keep a lot. Just don't use it beyond 3 months if possible.

Mummies, usually de hep b 2nd jab must be 1 mth and onwards delivery? De gleneagles pd nurse told me after 28 days or onwards of delivery, but polyclinic told me must be at least 1 mth or onwards fr delivery date(mar 8) I m confused.

Alice, my dr oso dr william yip. N my appt is on apr 7 too. But might chg de date if it must b 1 mth after del date. Will let u know...

Panda hut, let us know wat would de Pd chk on Bb on yr this

thu visit. Oso let us know de hep b cost. Tks.

babybride> i think should not be a problem.. so long u continue to latch and pump regularly... its a demand and supply thing.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Rach thanks for info .. Later I go see the bra sizing first

Sunesis , my mum sometimes also have her opinion but I will only choose to listen wat I wanna listen

My hubby also don't like certain things like my mum also like to rearrange the things in the kitchen n went cook the whole kitchen can havoc .. But Have to bear coz if wan help

All this are small inconveniences lor

For me I couldn't care less only my Hubby so particular [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

My Hubby is a clean n tidy freak so little bit of change he also not happy but he knows he just have to accept unless he wanna get a maid then he can dictate how everything is done

Rach, sorry to ask a weird question, when u latch on one side, will the other breast starts leaking?

I find it very messy leh.

Then if I pump one side latch one side, suddenly bb stop latching and the milk continue to leak all over his face.

Now I hv CL to help me, but when she leave I dun noe how sia..

Audrey,

Im quite surprised u can 'tong' till today, ur bb really enjoy ur womb too much! N ur gynae didnt suggest to induce u since u r quite overdue. Still can wait till nxt week? Wow.

Cos my bb is very cramp inside n the scan shows theres no mOre space for movement. Moreover placenta starting to age

n not so 'healthy' anymore. I guess all these sums up the reason to induce ba.

Haiz im like only 0.5-1cm dilated now. So slow!!

Well i believe thrs a time for everything so u guai guai n wait for nxt week k. Or bb might surprise u sooner? =) Hang in there k.