(2011/03) Mar 2011

new mama bottom spray

1. Rach

2. ivy Koh

3. Teresa

Those keen just put down yr name...

If I dun have ur email...

Please kindly PM me..

(u should know if I have ur email or not, based on whether u received my email before or joined my sprees before la!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif])

Thanks!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Rach, yup.. Luckily gt u girls arnd. But I'm jus feeling silky n frustrated w things alrdy getting on n yet nw it's like going backwards to no labour. Quite irritating.. =S really hope today will haf some action ..........

Lilprecious : later maybe action will lai de.. You better try to rest so later got more energy to pushhhhh.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] jiayou kk...

Congrats tan!! E delivery was quite fast hor.. Rest well!!

Lilprecious- jia you! We will all b here cheering for u de!!!

Mummies who have delivered, congrats!!

Mummies still waiting, jiayou!! It's almost time soon! Enjoy all e kicking now [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lilprecious - jiayou jiayou! U can do it de. My rm v near delivery suite. But can't go in to cheer for u. Mama zhui wei da!!

Can go home today le. Think I will miss this place. Feels like hotel n food r really tasty.

Jiayou all mummies! I will jiayou on my moomoo career too. Cos milk still haven kick in [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Congrats tan!!! A fast delivery [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] rest well ya!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Iil- understand your worry cos is like a waiting time;)

But hang on there! 3 cm meant anytime.... Mine dilated at 3cm for 6 hours still 3cm till have to induce!

U will be fine cos u r strong super mummy!! B

Sigh I jus cried so badly.. Esp aft hearing so many bb cries n all. I'm still 3cm dilated.. Frm ytd 5pm till nw. It's totally nt moving! But my contractions r still near.. 5 mins, or even 1-2 mins.. Strong pains n got show... But the cervix jus refused to dilate. My gynae came n told me I'm having a condition called syinge labour or sth la. It means labour tts going v v slowly .. We're giving the induce medication anther try. If I still

don dilate, I'll b going hm to wait again. Dono wait until when la. I feel like giving up so badly.. Know I shudnt b thinking abt this but I dono hw long more I can take all dese. Sigh!

Rach, count me in the bottom spray spree!

new mama bottom spray

1. Rach

2. ivy Koh

3. Teresa

4. L3x

Thanks won_mummy... =)

lin: mine has been 15 hrs of 3cm n the worst is the induce medication is nt working. =((

Pls pray fr me dear mummies, hopefully the drip works this round?

Jiayou lilprecious, u made it thru the accident n to more than 36 weeks, u can just make it thru these few days. Once it's over u'll feel stronger as a person.

Posted on Saturday, February 26, 2011 - 6:00 am:       

new mama bottom spray

1. Rach

2. ivy Koh

3. Teresa

4.L3x

5. Shirley chu(Sourduck)

Those keen just put down yr name...

If I dun have ur email...

Please kindly PM me..

(u should know if I have ur email or not, based on whether u received my email before or joined my sprees before la!! )

lilprecious, please don't give up...we are all here praying for you and hoping that everything will be fine. Jiayou k...Jayien is trying his best too.

Mummies looking for part time cleaner:

my parents just rented their room to a china auntie...she's working as a part time cleaner...

$10/hr..

my mum says she not bad la.. yest shift in already helped clean my parents house..

if anyone keen, PM me...

*disclaimer*

i dunno how clean or how good she is... just a lobang for whoever needs 1... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

won_mummy, must be patient and carry on pumping, sure have milk de... 我是过来人. think i only managed to pump less than 5ml on my first pump and the first couple of days, it's painful to do the massages too but must perservere... good luck!

lilprecious

you want me to go visit you? I'll be visiting my gal in NICU later. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

she was transferred there few days after she was born.

Rach: that is really fast.. I wanted to post on the web for the bottom spray one lor...

I totally forget that u can spree it in.. Should hv ask u earlier

I bought mine small one at $20plus boo!!!

Lilprecious: first thing I wake up today my heart thinks of u... Wondering u pop already or not...

It's so tough on u... Feel like giving u a hug! Jia you ok!!

Desitin Original (Purple) Spree:

Sorry for spamming since morning...

but yest Rayanne had a very very bad diaper rash/infection on her mei mei..

she scream and shout while changing her and crying in pain...

it was all swollen and red... cuz she poo 4 times yest... prob too acidic....

this morning i realised the mei mei 破皮... no wonder very xi...

and hence i'm gonna spree in Desitin Purple for more serious rash/infection...

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/5154547.html?1298689757

Please PM me if u cant post and wanna get...

I'm ordering asap..

so that both Rayanne and Raylynn can get to use it if necessary..

I'm buying 2oz tube myself.. cuz can use very very long....

but for those who has use of it more often.. can get the 4oz tube...

thanks... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lilprecious> jiayou jiayou!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

march mummies supporting u!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

2K> cannot la.. last nite i search search search.. this is the best price i can find liaoz.. so i faster order 12 bottles first....

if more people want then i order again lo....

else later i dun get to use it myself lo... wahahha..

anyway, why u said its good ah???

u found out abt it from where??

Thank u ladies... =) feel better seeing so many ppl who r rooting for me. Jus did VE still at 3cm, but nurse says it feels nt as tight as ytd. But well, we'll see hw isit later.

Tigg3r: thanks..it's ok la. I look like one mad bedridden woman.. Boohooo

Babybride: my gynae says he doesn't wan to put me thru csec misery.. So he suggest I go natural.. Cos he says it nt tt I'm nt dilated, I'm jus stuck at 3cm, we jus gotta wait till it wanna get to the next step, or even water bag burst.. Wld b a gd sign tt it's moving..

lilprecious: jia you, u can do it k! We're all praying for you!

Rach: Earth mama is a good brand, heard the nappy rash cream for baby also very good.

Thank u Rach n 2Ks.. I feel like hugging everyone too.. =(

jus nw I jus hugged my hb b4 he went hm n I burst out crying. Told him I feel like dowan gif birth anymore n wanna go home n hug Javier.. As I type I'm tearing.. Sobbb. The nurse feel so scared n upset each time she do VE for me.. She says she can see I'm in alot of pain n she hopes she doesn't haf to do anymore fr me.. =S

this morn my hb told me he dowan to try for anymore kids aft seeing me going thru all dese.. He say no girl also nvm, forget it.. =((

Hey belinda, I was going to ask about breast milk ice-cream too leh! lol

lilprecious, jiayou jiayou! You can do it! You are such a strong mummy! *hugz*

Lilprecious, will pray for u. U have come a long way n reading ur msg drive me to tears.

At least u know u have a very supportive hubby n guess ur hubby will know how to treasure u more after all that u have been thru.

Be strong, we will be there to cheer n prayer for a fast, smooth n successful delivery.

Belinda> yah... quite a number of mummies here all using Earth Mama Butter & stretch Oil for tummy.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

now i know of the bottom spray....

and i thinking to get the milk tea or not??

too late to buy their raspberry tea liaoz...

Rach: Count me in for the spray! oh yeah I also want to order the thermometer, the faster batch one!

Lailai: haha yea la! I wonder who will eat. LOL

Pinky- THKS for the advice on Dr Terence. DH prefer to hold on dr visit for now, and obs my ger until monday. Keeping my finger cross. She seems better

Lilprecious- Jiayou!! Nothing will knock u down in the future since u have overcome so much hardship

Rach- Are u talking abt the mama earth milkmaid tea? My gf gave me her remaining to try, not too bad. Not sure if it is tt tea, yest i managed to increase my EBM from 50ml to 100ml. 1st time. Maybe also c'os bb sleeping, i pump out at 4hr interval, instead of the other tme 2.5-3 hr interval. I

Rach: sorry! I ordered for a friend, no spares.

Btw, regarding nursing tea, I highly recommend sacred nursing tea... I could only find it in the origins Jamu massage eshop..very exp but quite worth it n not too bad tasting.

Also, anyone looking for comfy nursing wear should get the essential nursing tank from bravado! Most comfy thing I've worn in my life! No need bra cuz bra is inbuilt.

Rach spreed mine in for me n I got black n i still Say it's cooling n not hot. Yay! I loves!!

Thank u ladies! Yup, I mus keep my faith stronggg!!!! I mus jia you!!! W so many supporters.. I mus do it.. =.=

I'm nw having contractions every min.. I really I hope I can dilate by noon.. Or water bag burst itself? Ergh.. Jus hope n pray hard sth happen to make me feel better knowing the labour is progressing...

Officially having strong contractions for 24hrs w/o epi but one shot of pethidine. Pls pls pls..Lord, Make sth happen!

Rach- I missed out your previous thread for the thermometer,

Since Belinda mentioned, which model are u selling in your spree?

I looking at the most popular one

:Braun Thermoscan Ear Thermometer IRT4520

Do let me know if you are bringing inthis?

Rach- Me also keen in the nursing tank. Super hot weather now, me change my top every 2-3 hrs. Guess that nursing tank wld help.