(2011/03) Mar 2011

yup.. stella soh is me!!!

bwaxing - i booked my appt with Strip for this fri, but the lady over at strip asked me to consult my gynae first on whether it's ok for me to do..

Hurhur.. Act I also blur. I think all can help by gg to our fb mar 2011 grp continue the nick and name list which many of us hv already done sometime back bah.

Other than those usual ones I communicate with, I usually will ask who r u ah? Nvm one la. Just ask until can rem loh.

BW, I thinking will go ahead. Cannot imagine one mth of menses withalk the hair. *scream*

baby bride: can i have yr email address to invite to the group....

okie..i did an update on the nicks and names in FB...

u guys can refer to GROUPS - MARCH 2011 MUMMIES - DISCUSSION - SMH NICKS & NAMES

but need to mark more attendance...

who are these people??

evan chan

serene leow (is it aaa0708)

shirley ming lee

tracy tang

evon chhantel

jasmine lee

Veez yang

esther soong

mary tay

Hi MTBs,

I have the following extra supplements for sale:

1. Fish Oil (GNC Omega-3 Soft Chews) @ $40 per pkt (OP $57)

2. Nature Care Calcium Gummies (Strawberry Flavour) @ $8 per bottle (OP $10)

Pls sms 9824 1643 if interested.

Thanks and wishing everyone a smooth pregnancy! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

M> not sure if this is my birth plan - as planned by gynae... lol....

i was reading through the admission letter...and this is what i see...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5117384.jpg]

And these are my gynae's charges:

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5117367.jpg]

Hihi 2Ks,

tracy tang = abri

silent reader [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

EDD 10Mar

milktea: strip asked to check w mi gynae before i do b wax... i asked mi gynae n she said okie... in fact she sounded happie, coz she say will haf better view when she need to stitch up later... soo last sun mi went to strip paragon to do liao... soo painful!

Puan Sri- Icic..i seem to can relate a bit liao..sometimes i heard some soft sounds..then i still thot is wat loh..hahahah...

BBBRIDE- you dint see meh i wrote I added you huh?..anyway, most of what 2Ks posted above the name i oso dont kw who woh..except for audrey and jasmine..hahha..as long as i see got common mummies, i kw is march thread liao..your fb so little picts?kekek..

LIMLIM- shall take note of nurse chiang n peiling..but hor they are so many nurses..tin hard to be the same ..I havnt decide on 1 bed or 4 bedded yet..LOL

Chen,

my bb's head still not yet engaged. dilation - doctor is going to check this coming Sat. He said might pop anytime next week...

I can see my bump is moving downward a bit...but a bit only....

Hi 2Ks,

esthersoong is me (bubblypig09)

been reading the posts but nv comment much. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi 2k, audris fang is me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] silent reader w occassional post [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

2ks, i've packed my hospital bag liao, and also standby a pad in my work bag. Still prefer to go into labour at home though, more manageable. hee.

Thanks for tidying the FB list...

ST, rem to update after yr gynae visit. Mine's tmr...

sunesis: i invited u to the group already...but u never accept...

ST: hmmm...usually not dr ang style leh...let u wait naturally...

pixie - haha. partly busy at work. partly thread moving too fast. view buey hu....lol. by e time i wanna comment anything, topic outdated le....hahaha....or some mummies think, i 1st timer also dont know.

oh, but i learnt a lot these few days. at least i know e labour pushing thingy, what to expect.etc. hehehe.

btw, my stomach have been feeling tight these days. almost every hr but not painful. maybe my turn soon?

milktea: ok...so audrey toh is audrey..kekeke

talking about cord...that day my hubby's friend was just mentioning to him, that he next month onwards wont dare to eat "kueh chap"

cos he said the cord looks like intestines in kueh chap...

yucks...

won_mummy

saw the table, your EDD 12 march? ard same as mine, still early bah? we should be in week36, not so soon i guess

tummy hardening for me very frequent too!

limlim

btw, if you have NUK wide bottles, also can use pigeon wide neck teats.

i prefer NUK teats, rubber ones.

dont sterilize rubber teats in sterilizer, just put in boiling water

plastic teats can sterilize in sterilizer. isnt softer teats more comfy for babies??

i used NUK teats when still newborn, after that upgrade to pigeon teats. pigeon teats lasts longer

2Ks - I marked my attendance with you through PM le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

anyone has singapore cord blood banking no? the one located at TMC.. want to donate my n i haven liaise with them yet.. SCBB is the only public one in singapore right? or there is a number? misplaced the pamphlet my gynae gave me ..

finally i'm back! thank you Puan Sri for your concern... hahaa...

after the ctg scan, my boi very active leh... then only one contraction recorded liao... so most likely that one is BH hahaa... but hubby and i were thinking that by next tues if bb doesn't want to come out... we'll induce... cos hubby going on biz trip on the 28th... =( as much as I want to have a non induced labour... but circumstances doesn't allow that to happen!!! sigh...

pixie - besides hardening, also feel below like watery at times. so afraid waterbag burst. i hope not so soon also. been telling bb to come out in march.

allets - yes SCBB is public one. i contacted them n done e necessary le. here's e number: 6394-5012

poky : for confiniment food try new baby. can check their website n call for trial on the next day. hubby just called yest afternoon n they will send me the trial for today's dinner

2ks : hubby just dont believe in CL, he thinks he's the best person to take care of me. but 2 weeks how to get enough rest?? plus he's a super stubborn guy

tres : i always strelized all the teats. 1 time use,straight away wash n sterilize

pinkypink : another anti biotics?? aiyoh hope u get well soon, n no need to take any medicine anymore

lilprecious : v pain n contraction? endure endure, jia you !!!

babybride : add me, my fb name is angelina kusuma lee

2ks, this is round two lor. But both antibiotics very strong... I Kanna gastric very badly but can't eat much so bo pian lor.

Drinking lots of fluids! I feel like I'm on oral drip! Got one straw stuck to my mouth all day!!

Thx Angelina! Very sick of taking meds!!!!!

ESnow: I tried sponging but end up shiver very badly! Last night I shivered for 2 hours!!! despite no fan n 2 blankets!

poky, u ordering confinement food ???

if we order together got discount?? hahaha..mi cheapo...caz last min my mum went for wrist nerves op last thurs...but she still dont wan me to find CL..so i told her i lighten her load by finding Confinement food..then she said just catered for 10days loh..