(2011/03) Mar 2011

sorry to interrupt, i hv 8 bottles of GNC Fenugreek for sale, brand new still sealed. 100 tablets per bottle.

Fenugreek is a herb used to increase milk supply. It can be taken once you have given birth.

Retail price: $29.50 per bottle

I'm selling at $20 per bottle. Price negotiable if you are buying more.

Pls pm me if you are interested. Thanks!

Lil n brabbit... You turn now.. Wow.... So exciting.. How come all two mummies pop together de???? So cute n so qiao.. But anyway.. All the best to u two mummies.. Have smooth delivery n update us soon wor.. We all here to hear your good news....

Lil.. Ops.. Sorry.. Juz read carefully your msg.. U now only week 35.. But Luckly your Gynae stop your pain.. U better have lots of rest.. Cure your flu first.. Be strong.. Tell BB to stay in your tummy a few weeks longer....

Ah bui. Wow.. U start Feeling the pain too... This week reli start very happening le wor... Few hrs no see, some mummies start having the labour sign..

After seeing all these, I think I better start hang over my work to my partner le.. Don't Wana suddenly in labour but my work still pending there...

I still timing my contractions. Hmm house so messy. Boxes n plastic bags all ard. Hb washing clothes now n still ask me if want bring #1 to sill place so that can go checkin at mt A. . Hmm... Part time maid coming over to clean hse tmr. Argh!!!!

So unprepared...

Ahbui- me also totally not prepare, went in office then to hosp liao.

Lilprecious- hang in there. 7hrs more n I will be in OT. Hope u can delay for a wk at least

haiz... hse real messy.. but ya la.. no choice.. if have to go report hv to go...

I was thinking should i go report after i send my gal to school tmr? Can I ren?

Ahbui,

Dun think so much, relax relax.. If really too pain, direct report hospital already [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ai yoh, three of you make me excited and faster pack my hospital bag just now, which I keep draggin for 2 wks!! Finally done with all the packing! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

boymum: my hb havent packb his stuff yet ah...........but he was busy packing the bb things and the house la.. so cannot blame since I can't help him.. keke

Damn funny, bb rabbit ran over my side n we chit chat.. Got another person in the rm.. If nt I think we will jus chat loudly in the rm cos we beside one another..

Taken off ctg so I can slp. But don't think can slp well lo w the pains n flu. =S

not coming as the contractions went off liao leh.... dunno tonight will come back or not...

delivery suite not individual rooms one ah? I never been to mt a before so i also dunno....

Wow, jiayou bb rabbit... Imagine by tmr morning ill have ur little princess in ur arm liao.

Lil, hope u can dong for another wk or so. But it's nice to have someone there in observation room to chat with u. At least not so Gan Chiong.

Ahbui, ur turn soon? If ur contration consistent u better report to hospital ok? Dun wait... Me also 2-3cm dilated. From Contraction start to labour only 3hr. .

Hmmm... Actually , i quite envy you all leh.. Is like somehow anytime you'll get to see your lil bb liao.. Think me still long lo... And and best is still got ppls to talk to in the observation room... Win liao lo !!

no worries, one by one we all can see our babies le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ahbui - eer think u should go check in already? hehe.

Valerie : mine still long leh... 26March leh... But i think if next two check up must see whether my bb big anot.. If big, than i'll induce alittle bit earlier.. Heehee!! Oh yah, this month only got 28days leh... Soon half of this month will pass ler... =\

Angelia - aiyo long nvm la, as long as bb is healthy.. my edd 17th i also can't wait la actually lol. one week earlier than u only. Ya this month very short only. My gyne say if bb too big he want me to go for c sect, but i think i'll do the same as u ba, induce better...

All the best bb rabit!!!

Lilprecious, take care and follownthe flow lah, bb insides know best for himself... So dub stress too much!!

Anhui, keep observing, all the best!!!

Mummies, JIAYOU!! We are natured made strong mummies... We can do it!!

Jaster> I found it!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Posted on Thursday, January 20, 2011 - 1:41 pm:       

I added something as well

Original Documents

- Identity Card, Spouse’s Identity Card

- Marriage Cert/ Bank Passbook (for Birth cert & Baby Bonus Opening Acct)

- Doctor’s Admission Letter

- Previous medical health reports e.g. X-Ray, Laboratory Reports, Blood Test Results, etc. (if got existing health conditions)

- $450 receipt to claim for reimbursement

- Letter of Guarantee from your employer / insurance company if part or all of your medical expenses are to be borne by your company / insurance company.

- A list of all medications you are presently taking, and the dosage.

For the Expectant Mother

- Night dresses with front opening to facilitate breastfeeding x 2 sets

- Maternity Bras (larger than your normal size) and breast pads x 2 sets

- Maternity Sanitary Pads or the longest normal sanitary pads use for overnight x 1 pack

- Socks (to be worn in the Delivery Suite) x 2 sets

- Sweater, as the Delivery Suite may be a little cold.

- Non-slip slippers

- Personal Toiletries

- Plastic bags (for soiled linen)

For the Newborn

- 2 pairs of mittens

- A set of baby clothing to be worn during discharge

- Receiving blanket (if hospital doesn't provide)

For the Father-To-Be

- Sweater, as the Delivery Suite may be a little cold.

- Socks

- Camera & Charger

- Charger for mobile phone

- Lappie (just in case he gets bored!) hahaa...& Charger

- Some coins (as the delivery ward is not allowed to use HP, so he has to use public phone which i assume and also some coins to buy drinks as well)

Valerie : ya ya.. My gynae told me that too.. If bb too big, he ask me go for c-sec! I straight away reject him lo.. I say i die die want natural.. Than he say, bobian than induce lo... So

Now i have to see how my bb growing first than to induce or

Not.. Haha ! ^^

Limlim> yup I know ur baby not engaged...

That's why I say 45min is not fast for pushing..

Rayanne didn't engaged too... I had to push her down to "0" position.. She was still in "-1" position when I was already 9cm dilated...

Think someone mentioned 45min so fast....

But actually the actual pushing to come out no need 45min la...

Can be done in as fast as 2-3 pushes like Sinmey...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

All the forms filling up>

hospital will give u everything upon admission, no need worry or go ask for it...

I rem when I was waiting for dilation, they ask HuBbY go down register and he came back with all the forms... So I say in delivery ward.. Read and fill up all the forms inside the delivery ward.... Plenty of time to do that since I waited from 8am - 1pm before I was put on oxytocin drip to induce...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

2K> ur PD dun accept CDA card?? I used CDA account for all jabs... No need to touch baby bonus wor...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bb rabit n lilprecious : wow !!!!! so excited to hear that the 2 of u r together right now. all the best for both of u

i went to gynae this morning, at 33 weeks my baby is still 1,8 kg so small !!!! how ah? worried leh

btw i went to taylor swift concert at indoor stadium just now. n we were the only pregnant couple with no kids lor. only kids n teenagers or parents with their kids. i feel damn old

lilprecious : what r u doing now? if u want to rest i wont disturb u on whatsapp :p

im damn bored leh, cant sleep. everything also pain, so sianzzzs

Bbrabbit>> Wah so fast!!! Congrats in advance..

Lilprecious>> ooohh u are in MT A Liao!!!

So busy whole day clearing my meals and stuffs didn't get to read the thread till now...

Jiayou jiayou!!! Jayien guai guai stay inside one more week!!!!

So exciting man... One by one everyday we are expecting some updates liaoz...

Packed my hospital bag earlier too.. But some stuffs can't pack yet till nearer date like toiletries, NRIC, passbook etc.....

Hope to faster pop and yet wish another 20days....

So many hardening on n off Loh.. Haiyo!!!

annie : i used to check josh at the rail mall pd. but im not satisfied with her. shes old n cant focus when lots of people queueing outside her clinic. josh was coughing for the full 2 months n every week i went back to her n she couldnt give the correct medicine. n everytime i went bavk she always charged me, although its yhe same freakin cough

so i change to mt.e pd, n she straight away can diagnoze that josh has ashtma

back ache, cramps, baby keep kicking, i cant sleep!!! n josh also kicking me, cause we all sllep in 1 bed [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Lilprecious: nope not me. Still monitoring at home though hb ask me to go Mt a Liao. My #1 zzz Liao. So if want to go must dig her up n bring her to sil hse. Bit heartpain to do so . As not much contractions now. B4 hb zzz we were discussing if Tmr shld we just go checking after sending my gal to school.

2hr plus more,can't really sleep. Both excited n sad.

Plan so much also no use. Enjoyiny my ME time lying on the bed. Come so far, did so much, just to have my little one. Hope she will be healthy bb. She also machiam so excited, toss n turn so much tonite.

Lilprecious- I can officially wake up n walk ard soonm

Ahbui- if really can't tahan, dun drag

Wah.. I can't slp lo.. Toss n turn n awake.. N rest den keep feeling like going toilet..I can't even get off bed like damn ps keep asking fr bed Pan. Sian...

Bbrabbit: u jia you.. Another 1 hr plus!!!! Haha.. U managed slp nt, hope I din disturb u w the turnng n all... Sian.

Angelina: din manage slp much. No worries abt bb weight. Mine was 1.9 at 33 wks too.. It's quite normal range liao. Nw I'm jus worried if Jayien wanna come out.. He's still too small at 2.1kg. So, mayb if I don gif birth.. I gotta go hm n beef him up somemore.

Ohhh! Nurse on light... Bb rabbit u gotta go prep le!!!!

The nurse say I look FRESH. =.= hahaha.. Nt slping makes me look fresh aft washing up.. Jia lat. Most prob will transfer normal ward but still no moving fr me.. Boohoo. Haf to b in bed till gif birth Liao I think... =S

Lil- u are out of observatn room? So Now confined to bedrest?

Hope can tong another 1-2 weeks more for bb to grow more.;)

I guess bb rabbit is on the way to carry her little bb;)

I last nite feel the acute pain near my vaginal and my girl was moving very Active till I tot I might deliver too.

Hub kept asking me how is the Pain like? What is the labour sign? Make me so kanchong.

Does anyone feel the acute pain near at the vaginal ? Like a sharp pull for abt 2mins then come again?

Ya bb rabbit went off jus nw Liao.. She can see her bb soon!

Im nt out yet, was thinking will haf gd news.. But it seems tt my contractions started again. Damn painful.. Nw gotta wait n see wad gynae says.

Linda : i dont know the pain you referring isit the same as mine anot.. Cause last min, i had 2time of those like bb going to drop out that kinda of pain! Scare me lo... Is like, i can feel bb pressing damn hard on my v area there.. Like wanna come out like that... Than after 30min like that, back to normal le.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lilprecious : hope you can transfer to the normal ward soon ! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angelina

You are not alone, I'm currently 34 weeks and baby is only 1.9 kg. My gynae say anytime can c-sect Liao. My water level a little low and am have contractions very often also. Last nite, from 7.30pm contraction like every 4 minutes and lasted for 30 sec. And it gets more painful each time. Took my med and was hoping it can stop. Luckily it got lesser by midnight. Let's hope it won't happen again tonite.

My previous pregnancy also like that, babies come out at week 34. Weigh only 1.74kg and 1.84kg. So I'm more or less prepared in some ways.

Linda, it's normal to feel pressure at V area. BB head is down & pressing against. My gynae advise less walking during e day & more rest to reduce such pressure n pain.

Usually contractions is tighten of whole tummy. Some may even feel back aching pain too.

BB rabbit, guess u in operating suite. Please take care n do not blame yourself not able to plan all & allow BB arrive early. All fated that BB wanna come to e world early [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lilprecious, see what your gynae say later. If can bed rest at home with medication good too. But must really bed rest so e contraction reduce. You haven dilated right? BB noti noti hmm Heehee. Keep us updated.

Ahbui, better go visit gynae n check. Don forget to monitor BB movement too k. Relax relax [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wow...u mummies so active last nite wor!!! so many posts....

BB rabbit, going c-sec very soon wor... all the best to u.... hope u have a smooth delivery....