(2011/03) Mar 2011

lilprecious: yes...kyler still will look for me to hug or carry...

but usually his daddy will automatic carry him away lor..then distract him with other things..

sometimes i feel bad, so short journey i still will carry him or hug him...or let him sit on my lap..

I hv checked...12 Feb - my 37 weeks...

and he said should not be a problem to go for natural delivery as the bb weight is quite average....

Linda : i have sharp pain too.. but than i was around my right rib cage that area.. i pain till i don't even feel like talking.. Cause the pain is really unexplainable lo... something like poke real hard only at that area.. =/

Annie- I changed mine in ocbc- their $2 very limited n onli in the Morning. I q for 2 days as early as the branch open but by 30 mins, all $2 are out Liao, somemore they restrict to $400 as maximum and $200 as minimum. For $5,$10- no limit but as their Stack of dollars come with 10 pieces etc, so u will nid to wait if your is odd number

Sinmey - careful ok. Have a safe and enjoyable trip!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bb rabit - ok la, at least bb put on weight. Haha put weight on air. Ur doc also quite funny.

M - ok ma, now bb usually come out abt 3kg plus, my colleague sister bb came out 4.5kg, I was like wah! How she push? Lol.

Ahbui - sudden urge to mop floor? Lol 'craving' huh?

ST - ur weight gain ok leh 13kg is ok [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lilprecious - omg.... That guy is too much!

Talking abt dreams. I don't normally dream. But have been dreaming the past few weeks. But no dreams abt my baby girl yet leh. Hehe.

Angelia - the one at bedok and TPY is the same.. the shifu is located at bedok de.. alternatively, can just go TPY hub cos according to my sis, the signage of this geomancer is very prominent and visible.. so shouldnt be hard to find the exact location..

Angelia- mine this round is not at rib cage. Cos I know the poke poke pain at rib cage. Mine is at my vaginal there!

Is sharp pain like tearing;(

I went toilet to take a peek using my mirror. So far ok lei;)

Now as I sit as yoga posture, I can feel as like my v open a bit... Keep telling my girl be a good rabbit year girl.... Must wait

xiaofeizhu, $15?? thats much much much cheaper than at browhaus loh...ok..

ensow, is the shop at yew tee central? near to the escalator to basemt? good huh? ok...i pop by see see else i go to the one that xiaofeizhu recommends...

Jaime, ya i understd...my hubby goin army reservist in march i also super sian...then he might go one more biz trip again in march also...(he just came back from JKT biz trip) i also tell him he have to stay in sin but he only say he try try..sigh...i one week after u...i m 33 weeks...

jaime: your hub go how many days?? check with your gynae on the possibility 1st??

wah...all of u all like going to pop after CNY... i still long way to go leh...i only 32 weeks ++

Linda,

same here, already exp poke poke feeling at the vaginal area for quire some time liao, think about 1 month ago, esp after walking or bb kicking too strong and too below.

very scared, dunno isit due to dilate.

but some mummies say dilate won't have any feeling or pain leh.

linda: is it..that day i asked the ocbc counter lady, she said fine if i wanna change just $100 worth of $2..

but eventually i didnt queue la..

cos my SIL help me change...

Btw mummies who buy S-26 they having promo at cold storage.

Date: 28 Jan to 28 feb

- mama 900g

- promil gold 900g

- progress gold 900g & 1.6kg

- promise gold 900g & 1.6kg

Can redeem s$20 the choice voucher with every $88 purchase of the above participating products.

Sinmey

only now if I squat then I dun feel the backache.

I can only squat or stand. Sit down I will feel the pain. Nowadays lie down to sleep oso feel the pain too.

So Bo bian lo

Wah lau!! All pretending to sleep in train now!!!

sinmey,

choy choy la!!! of coz BB wont come out at causeway la!! juz pray hard hard that BB guai guai and stay inside mama's womb till after CNY and let mama enjoy the CNY with papa in JB...

Angelia,

wow.. u dreamed your BB gal wor.. so good.. but of coz this is called 'Ri you suo si, xie you suo meng'.... dont worry... gal gal will be pretty pretty de la!!!!

Linda,

yest i also ask my hubby to see my V, he said no diff at all.. then i dont believe, i took a mirror and see.. reli no diff wor!! but recently keep feeling the sharp pain at my lower part... dono wat's wrong...

2ks..mon to fri ..since i suspect if earliest will be 24th..he will only be back on 25th etc..

of coz if the baby good dont come out..its all fine..but how we all know right...sigh..its nearby lar..jakarta..but still right..

my #1 is 8 hours...i think #2 is faster..no way can reach back home in time.confirm!

ST...37 weeks already need to standby right..i also tot so..since my hubby dont wanna listen to my instinct..my only hope is the gynae to tomorrow...i will ask to check do a v check as well..

baby bride..i also cant understand how come cannot tell the boss etc..or postpone...this kind of request only comes 1 or twice in a lifetime right..

during my #1, my hubby forgo his business trip to NZ..n true enuf i gave birth in the middle of the trip if he were to go...

sigh....sigh...i hope my gynae will just say need to standby from that week 21st feb onwards..then i see waht my hubby will do...

Sinmey: this is my#1. I am so nervous...scare the labour pain is unbearable...

Valerie....weight gain 13kg - this is before CNY ...after CNY ...maybe no eyes to see....it is beyond my control now...i have wolfed down few bottles of pineapple tarts in past few weeks...

Linda - careful ok. Just keep checking ba. If the pain persists for too long better check with gyne.

Pixie - lol now a days ppl don't see preggy women liao. I see some ppl comment on fb 'I wanted to give up my seat but I dunnoe if she's fat or pregnant' liew... What an excuse.

allets : alright, i try to go see see look look got anot.. If don't have than i ask you again.. hahaha !

Linda : hmm, mine is rib cage there.. V there don't have.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] *Cross finger*

Fish : Ya lo.. i dream of my girl, i can see the face.. But now you ask me to describe i cant liao.. i only remember she got a beautiful big eyes.. hahahaha! =P

jaime, urs is #2...mine is #1...i more scared caz i dono what to expect...then i ask him y he not nervous..he just say anxious but mayb bcaz havent seen baby yet so still same same for him..i am like @@@@@@

ST - ok... My check up on the 7th. Think ill be scared to see my weight too. Been eating alot of cny goodie in office and home =x

Those of u all int to buy bedsheets Aussino having 40% off till 2nd feb. They got rabbit themed towels and bed sheets if any of u are into the theme thing for cny hehe.

BB rabit: Ah Fong said tat u will gain weight even if u eat air only??? If he so much as dared to suan me with even a teeny weeny hint, I will slap him with my mega big tummy till he concuss... Wuahahaaha!!!

babybride,

I think its not bad lah.. I usually go there for my eyebrow threading. $5 only. Hee..

Its at the Yew Tee Central, behind the McCafe, one of the shops along the same stretch as the NS Household shop.

No harm giving it a try since its so near your home. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Linda, end up I changed my new notes at citibank because both UOB and OCBC notes are out for today. They asked me to go back at 9am tomorrow but tmr morning I am going for my check up, so not free liao. Luckily Citibank can change with no limit, just that the queue is abit long only.

Jaster, I leave the admission date blank coz we wouldn't know which date we will admit to hospital ma. As long as you fill in you and your next of kin particulars and medisave part should be sufficient. They just need the basic info to key into their data in order to faciliate your admission. The rest they will fill up when you admit to the hospital. Mount A. already sent me sms to confirm receiving my pre-admission form and confirm my place liao.

Belinda: ya, i shall see my chkup results tmr.. so angry w tt idiot for replying this way..

Valerie: ya lo.. see the sms alsrdy my fire went up.. volcano eruption ..!!

2Ks: wahhh, ok la.. yr hb v good.. hehe.. my hb tries too.. but sometimes jus cant get him to stop crying.. headache.. n esp slping time.. he needs me to carry...=S

anyone looking for a playpen, got it as a gift but i bought mine already.

Brand new, still in original wrapping, unopened.

Far east flora selling at $139, letting it go at $120

interested? pls PM me

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5075273.jpg]

Annie: Mt a will send SMS ah? they did not send me any leh. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

ST,

I see...

2Ks,

dunno isit due to change of management, TMC seem to charge for everything.

Heard they even charge for disposal bowl for mummies who vomit during labour!!

they no longer giving out free PAMPERS, now they changed to Huggies or Dryper, cheaper brand, saw someone in Feb forum mentioned about this.

lilprecious: yes...i am very happy that my hubby can handle my boy...

otherwise i dont think i can rest properly...

he is the one who bath him and clean him after i pregnant lor..

jaime: sometimes they used their loving eyes..dont carry also cannot hor..

somemore your boy so cute...

babybride - yup , they charge $15 for alar carte service but now CNY duno got increase or not...

ST - I did the strep B with dr ang... not painful leh but just uncomfortable like what 2Ks mention... but I got slight slight spotting for 2-3 days... I self-assume is becos of the test so I leave it as it is and nv ask dr ang abt it...

2Ks - The deposit will return or auto use to offset the medical bill?

Today my gal so active... giving me hand and leg treatment...

2ks - why ur TMC deposit you paid so much? i paid my gynae her deposti $900+ .. but think is the same lah.. pay little now than when final bill comes need to pay more..

milkshake: ya...abit stunned and now my hubby ask me to compare the rates between 2 bedded MT A and 4 bedded TMC

MT A deposit how much huh?? anyone knows??

2Ks,

yea, i think the price just increase & effective from 18 Jan 2011 onwards ... sians ..

actually, i checked the latest price vs the price list that i have on yr 2009, the package for 4 bedded had increase $140, 2 bedded: $160 & Sing bedded increase $430 ... but not sure how much the gynae professional cost had increased ..

Milkshake,

yes, TMC had changed the pampers to Huggies .. but it's all along charges under the bb package .. dun think they ever give FREE .. nothing is free in hospital i think .. just the FM sample i think, which is given by the FM company instead of hospital ..

2ks....very weird sometimes they ok for daddy to carry..but soemtimes just insist for me to carry..

that day we went chinatown to walk walk let him see light n rabbit deco..keep asking me to carry....sigh..faintz..

esp now he can speak understandable language , my boy keep saying "carry me carry me" sigh..how not to carrying..

but i still do everything for my boy ...including bathing etc..maybe my own fault for doing for myself ..coz since birth i do most of it except for his food which is cooked by my hubby..at night if he wakes up...my hubby did try to go n help him..he just ask for mummmy mummy n keep crying....once he see me then he just miraculously quieten down n sleep...sigh..its very obvious..see daddy keep crying..see me, stop crying..sigh..

how to train in 1 month from mummymummy to daddy daddy...

so i have to be super mummy...take care of both...if both need me at the same time esp at night...see which one more crucial while the other continue cry lor...sigh..that's my game plan..

SUPER MUMMY!

sinmey i also gg back msia for CNY..mine is 4 hours from SG>.dont care..take a risk..but i think should be stil quite safe bah..now is 33/34 wks ..not 37/38 wks

sinmey: so u still opting for TMC??

i compared the price...is about $90 diff from MT A...

i just sian...how come price keep increasing and govt still encourage birth??

so ex to give birth in sg leh...

2Ks,

i did that liao ... the different for Mt A & TMC on their maternity package .. haa .. iut's about 100-250 different for 4 bedded to sing bedded .. But if Dr Ang give us free upgrade from 4 - 3 bedded, the different might be <$100 ... & again, not sure if Dr ang charge extra to deliver u in Mt A .. so i still op for TMC ... very kiasu hor .. haha