(2011/03) Mar 2011

lilprecious: same la...i tot of naming #2 Kylie is its a girl...

but well....haiz...

lets hug each other...LOL

i also think no logic la...so i am thinking of changing the spelling to kinsley...maybe better?

Angelia, ya, I thought Raysher sounds like Christian name too... hee.

Lilprecious, ya lor, I also think when it comes to impt task, abit worry abt my man doing it alone. haha. okok, most prob settle with Jariel, then can start the same alpha as my gal, Jazzelle. Hee.

2Ks: sobsob.. Our 伤心事.. Boohoooooo..Esp recently ppl tt I've met like strangers all ask if I'm carrying a girl... =( Nvm, try again ehh? Hahaha.. Ya.. Mayb jus change to Kinsley.. Sounds nice too..! Hehe.

Chen : hahaha ! Than i shall make my girl name unique. i shall talk to hb tonight, and put it as Cherelle Yeo RaySher.. :p Hehehe !! Than chinese name remain. =P

lilprecious / 2k : you all can always have a #3 !!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] JIAYOUS !!!

Chen: haha.. Ya ! Men do things v 随便 one.. Horrible. Hahaha.. Ehh! My frens girl name Jazzell oso n her 2nd Ben same nth as Jav.. Is named Jayvier. Haha.. W the 'y'.. So 巧!

Angelia: hehe.. Thnks! =D Yrs sounds v nice n sweet too!!

2Ks... Beh is Ma rite? mi mum's surname also Ma... reminds mi of Ma JunWei... n also Ma Xiao Ling (the HK vampire drama)... wahhaha..... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I tot Ginelle as a girl name also quite nice...nobody using??

straylamb: yup...MA...

tats why my gong gong hubby said can consider Ma Jun Wei, Ma Dezhong, Ma Guoming...all the HK actors...

lilprecious : hahaha ! Just a joke aside nah. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] haha !! wah, you so fast ask 2k, whether she intend to try #3 liao arr.. hahahah ! you leh ? you leh ? #3 ai mai ? =/

Rachel - thought I read earlier you are spreeing in Munchkin stuff.. are you still spreeing ..? Like the Mozart cube etc [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angelia: gi-nelle... Nice mah??

Last time I used to think Chloe is nice but it's quite common now...

Lilprecious: age catching up... Not young anymore.. Dunno wanna Hv number 3 or not leh... It's not easy being a ftwm with no helper and two kids lor... Can be tiring at times

2Ks, you input Bb name already? Hehe my Bb surname is Lin, so is Javier Lin. (in case you want a more updated list)

Rach, it's nice meeting you and cute Rayann! I love your house interior design, so nice!!! Just wanna say thank you for organizing the various sprees, I am so happy to collect my Medela breast pump! Hope I'll be able to succeed in breastfeeding! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

2k : Hmmmm, Ginelle.. Not bad.. I always like those "Elle, velle, belle" de name sia.. Lol... =P Plan for #3 lah, than you can have Ginelle this name. ^^.

My #1 haven even pop and i'm thinking of #2 liao... hahahaha !

Prestorabb> I already ordered the munchkin stuffs and yup I ordered a mozart cube for one of the mummies too..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

If want to order Mozart cube haveto be in 3s.. Cuz each box can put in 3 Swee Swee... Last yr I spree abt 30plus Mozart cubes... KP SELLNG $99 Lo.. Mad... Spree is only $30-$40 each... That's 1/3 the price...

In case anyone wondering...

http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00004TFLB/ref=mp_s_a_1?qid=1293781300&sr=8-1

Price now is $21.99... Wait la.. When I ordered last week it was $14.99 or $16.99... The price for this fluctuates all the time... If anyone is free to monitor, we can order when price drops...

Either interested mummies pm me so I keep a list of names and qty first... Once price drops then I order immediately...

Like once anything below US$15 for example...

Cuz when price drops usually for 1 day only...

Too late to collect names only when price drops... Cuz not all mummies here log in daily... Then some will miss the boat again...

Got keen mummies then let me know... But when price drops got limit to only 3 per day.. I got 2 accounts can buy 6 a day...

Can create new email accounts also if need be..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Baby names... Haven't tot of chinese name for Raylynn yet...

(thanks 2k for updating..)

But Rayanne is 馨慧... Wahahhahaha super damn many strokes... HB cmi in Chinese one.. He always say Rayanne will hate us when she grows up go to sch... But it's nice and good meaning...

Mil went to marine parade or joo chiat or dunno which part of east side got a long time shifu to calculate one.. My bil and sil names also calculated by him...

We were given 5A & 5B and can choose any A to match any B... There were words like 飘, 琼,.. Omg... So 馨 is the nicest... And I've always like 慧... Wisdom...

I also like 恩... Grace...

Raylynn will try for maybe 恩慧 or 馨 xx ba... But I know HB confirm dun want 馨... So many strokes... Haha but it's sweet smelling..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Actually first choice we tot of for Rayanne was 蕊燕...

Mum says too many 心 no good... 燕 will fly away... Not homely... Hahahhaa so scrap the idea...

Oh...did I mention HuBbY surname is 蔡 ????

蔡蕊燕 will become vegetarian Loh....

But by ur logic abt rabbit and grass... Think the name ery god for Rayanne cuz she cow... Cow eat grass... Lol....

Of I'm deviating rite?? We talkie abt #2... not #1.. hahaha....

蔡恩慧 Chua En Hui not bad eh??? Dunno can or not.. Lol...

Rach : I thought of taking this 蕊 for my girl too.. Than hb got cousin's wife.. which is a chinese teacher say.. This 蕊 got too many "Xin" in it liao, not good.. Plus the "Cao" zi tuo on top , which she somehow link to flower.. so not good.. too flowery heart liao. >,<''' Than end up, i choose the another "Rui" instead..

2k- please help to update mine too

14) Linda ( foolin)- my baby girl name is Clara Foo

Thank!

Chinese name haven tot of it-

I been reading some ancient Chinese tales n story names for Chinese and I learn things and stuffs such that the younger sibling cannot use middle name of the older one if both are diff gender.- claimed not good for the younger future

And cannot use mummy middle n last name also

Now back to rabbit baby girl- can use yu ( jade) or wan ( symbolize full moon)

Very chim- a lot of stroke but I alway feel that our kids still nid to write good Chinese words in order to stay compeitive when older ;)

Rac - Great... I'm interested in the Munchkin Mozart Magic Cube. Keep me in the loop [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] When I'm free as and when, will go check out the prices as and when on drugstore and amazon.. keke.

Was wondering if worthwhile to spree in the Munchkin Diaper Organizer... I think maybe not hor.. perhaps higher shipping charges.

Linda : I heard ppls saying that, cannot use mummy middle name for bb too... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Sadded lo.. Cause my Middle name is "Jia" , than actually my girl, i wanna name her as JiaXuan/ JiaNing de.. End up Hb stop me, cause he also say cannot use parent de middle name.. >,<'''

Angelia

haha.. i think of that 蕊 cuz 瑞 is too common and is my cousin's name...

they are 瑞敏 瑞卿 瑞虹 瑞龙 瑞玲 瑞清 瑞芳... and i have best fren 瑞萍。。。。

and personally i dun like the 瑞 character.. no why..just dun like.. hahaha...

i have a fren her daughter name is 心蕊... thats how i got to know this character...

but too many cao zi tou... so... in the end didnt...

some ppl suggested Rayanne to go with 瑞恩 also... but..... i dun really like that TCS actress...dun wanna have same name as her...

and its that 瑞 again...

sorry no offence to anyone using the name 瑞... its just my own personal preference. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

prestorabb

noted... i created an excel sheet liaoz... but i got no time to keep track of prices okie..

if i happen to log in or what i let u know..else i wait for u to tell me to order.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

how much local selling the diaper organiser??

depends how much cheaper...

CINCH TUMMY WRAP SPREE

hi mummies, sorry to intrude...

anyone still keen to order the above?

http://www.byanew.com/cinch-couture-pouch-less.html

US$86

(est to be about S$115 after international shipping and GST all in..)

Retailing at about $160 in local stores.

Need MOQ:20 to qualify for bulk discount.

i have a few orders on hand and hope to close this soon so that it'll be in time for us to use once we pop...

Please kindly PM Me as dun wanna spam here.....

thanks! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Rach : personally i is also like the 蕊 de... Cause this 瑞 really very common... Sian... I have alot of friends name 瑞呤,涵瑞,瑞馨.. All using this 瑞 lo...

CARTERS SPREE

last call else i'm gonna order now liaoz....

cuz dun wanna drag too long....

if i dun receive any "wait for me" emails... i'll order at 6pm.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angelia: I really wish to try for #3 but mayb nt so soon.. Sigh. Also dono leh.. Hb nt tt into it.. See hw lo..

2Ks: ya I totally und yr feeling.. 2 kiddos, hsework n all by ourselves no helper at all.. Nt easy. Until nw I'm still questioning myself if I can ever cope. Sigh..

Rach: 慧 was my prev chi name character.. Hehe. But in e end, I changed my name few yrs back.. So no more 慧 liao.. Keke.. Rayanne's chi name is v nice.. My ex cc gt one child also call xin hui.. Think it's v girly..hehe.. 恩慧 sounds sweet too.. Mm, or u can call 馨恩.. Haha... I tot of gving my girl this name.. Cos I like both xin n en.. =P I like this 芯 also.. =D

Lilprecious : maybe another 2year later for #3 !?!? at least your #1 and #2 bigger abit le, should be okayy bahh... Muahahaha! I want plan for #2 liao... Hopefully can have dragon bb... =\

u all mad... now talking abt the next kid....

wait till u can cope first....

by then u surrender liaoz..wahahhaa... ;P

lilprecious: 馨恩 sounds weird leh.. no rhyme like that... kekeke.. :p

恩慧 is grace + wisdom... wah... hahaha...

ya rach, i thought yr gals would go well with 瑞恩and 瑞琳. Hee. So matching to their English names. But don't like then no need to think la...

Chen> hahah... Rayanne is already fixed.... So can't change anymore le.... Now is see 恩慧can go thru or not Lo..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sinker> u asked abt carousel buffet issit?? Its good!!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Worth every cent... Yum yum...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Even though we made reservations, still need to queue outside to go in Lo... Lol....

Okay mummies, the names of your babies send to me on Monday ok... If I see and remember I do the updates... Otherwise prompt me again on Monday k... Cos the table is in my office comp...

Lilprecious: at least u are not working... Can take your time to do things... Sometimes I m tired or not well I still go to do chores...

But well kindof used to it la, one kid still can cope, 2nd one I m not sure... 3rd one will raise white flag!!

Rach - The Munchkin Diaper Organiser is selling at SGD 59.90... even got 20% + 10% discount like during Robi/Taka sales, it works out to be SGD 43... not sure with shipping charges will it be cheaper or not if we get from US.. cos I thought the box looks big?

Munchkin Diaper Change Organizer

http://www.amazon.com/Munchkin-10047-Diaper-Change-Organizer/dp/B000GAYYCE/ref=sr_1_6?ie=UTF8&qid=1293794639&sr=8-6

Oki doki.. me will keep a lookout for the prices on Munchkin Mozart Magic Cube. Mummies keen in this, rmbr to PM Rachel oki [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Munchkin Mozart Magic Cube

http://www.amazon.com/Munchkin-3106-Mozart-Magic-Cube/dp/B00004TFLB/ref=sr_1_13?ie=UTF8&qid=1293794555&sr=8-13

Prestorabb> nope the box is not big... This thing is folded into quite small.. Like 1/3 or 1/4 it's size...

Even if give it $10 shipping I think abt S$32???

Rac - What I saw from the stores, the box is about 25cm x 25cm kind (i think)... something like this in the photo... though u're right the material can be folded into quite small.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/4946540.jpg]

Angelia: u sure u wan dragon?!!! My own opinion cos both my bro n my Sis in law r born in dragon.. One yr younger den me.. Same age as u la.. But competition btw peers v strong de leh.. Os all much difficult.. Everything will raised like the cut off points n stuff.. Haha.. Most imptly.. Yr #1 nt even 1 yr old leh!! Nt easy lo..

Rach: hahaha.. Quite true... Mmm.. Hahaha, sounds v wahhh.. Hehe, grace plus wisdom.. But u Still gotta cal? Or can go ahead?

2Ks: ya.. Tts for nw only, I'm planning to go back work aft I

gif birth le. Haha

Happy New Year Mummies!!!!

2 more months and we're all gonna start popping one by one!!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Happy New Year to all mummies here! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

2011 will be a better year for all of us!

mehhh.........

happie New Year to all Mar2011 mummies... hohoho...... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]