(2011/03) Mar 2011

my boy exactly like sinmey's girl...

i try not to feed..but sometimes he wake up crying between 3-5am that hours.i just give a bottle n he drink, drop the bottle n KO lor..

considering his low milk intake..i am quite happy to give him in the middle of the nite

but some night..he doesnt stir up or cry..then no milk in the night..

oh no...my back seems like goin to break liao...super super painful loh...arghhhh...

mummies, enjoy yrselves huh...i try to make it for next round if possible lah..

ya lor the jan one like no sound..coz most went for outing liao at nex ..those working [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Jan 4th

1. Jaime

Jan 5th

Jan 6th

1. baby bride

Jan 7th

see which day has the most ppl then decide?

but timing should be 12.30 - 2.30 if wanna whack dessert buffet

sinmey,

Nice to see you that day at the school concert [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Maybe your gal wanted to gain attention? REcently nicole also wake up for nothing just to walk over next room and find me ask me go & sleep with her. Imagine at 230am & 530am! Fed up. No need to sleep. She stop her night feeding too. Last milk intake around 9pm and off to bed. Guess they know the lil one inside us so that is why they are behaving like this. My #1 used to be like this too when I expecting #2. Condition get better after BB born out 2-3mths later!

Hehehe now start training night feeding for us when BB is out. Easy to adjust ma with 2-3hourly feeding :p

Been MIA a looooooong time.... once awhile log in to read the posts here. Too fast to catch. Lately tie up with family issues & emo so doesn't even wanted to do anything hahaha.

Its fast. Most of us going to pop in another 12-14weeks time.. ANXIOUS????

Though this my 3rd, I am still scare of all the labour pain..

28th got gynea appt..and then see each day where to go shop till drop..haha. one day orchard. one day bugis, one day jb, one day raffles city...etc..haha! so boliao.

Bee> all thanks to iPhone.. Surf everywhere, anywhere, anytime...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I'm reaching soon... Another 10min!!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rach..! high tech ya.

kiss kiss yr ger and hope she is 99% recovered..gambatei! btw, think my hb bought 2 animal covers frm you..v soft.nice.!

Hi Mummies to be,

Organic Red Raspberry leaf, also known to herbalist as Hindberry, wild red raspberry, reapberry is often taken as a warm tea beverage. It is one of the more commonly used natural food for pregnant ladies to prepare their bodies in their very late stage of pregnancy to prepare for childbirth as it tones the uterine muscle preparing it for the intense contraction during childbirth.

Baby Dust Shop is strictly selling loose pack from Starwest Botanical Organic Red Raspberry Leaf that is grown in Croatia and is repacked in foodgrade sealed bags.

It is strictly advisable to check with your doctor before any consumption during pregnancy.

PRICES:

100 grams pack: SGD$6.00 (inclusive of normal mail postage within Singapore)

454 grams pack: SGD$27.00 (inclusive of normal mail postage within Singapore)

Pre-Order may be required depending on availability of stock.

Contact us at [email protected] for any queries or orders.

Visit http://babydustshop.blogspot.com/2010/11/organic-red-raspberry-leaf.html

sinmey: good leh...my #1 sleep only at 10+, so his milk is about 10pm, then sleep all the way till the next day...

but lately i am having problem with him too...he majiam permanent resident in our bed now..

at about 9+, he will hold either me/hubby hand and bring us to OUR room...

he only sleep on his own bed for afternoon naps only..haiz...

hubby said let him be...

cynthia: i also think of labour pain i scared leh! now i start to count down the number of weeks...like nearer and nearer...very scary la!

fish

yah, sinmey answered ur qn liao

i have more than 3 bottles, so can sterilize in 1 shot. why switch on sterilizer for just 1 bottle ah, very bo liao wor...waste electricity

Bee> ur HuBbY????? He is in smh forum??? Who???? Lol....

Prestorabb> we have a common fren frm UOB?? I just met her yesterday...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bee - that's so sweet of your hubby! how i wish my hb can give me this kind of surprises! love receiving parcel, esp those unexpected deliveries.. heehee..

btw, he ordered that for my boi and gerger..

not for me..haha.

surprised me becos he also know how to buy things frm SMH..waohhaha!

Cynthia,

no leh .. dun think is the attention .. coz she nvr cry .. just roll here roll there .. eye still close, then she will said, i wan niu nai .. mummy make niu nai .. after drink with close eye then KO ..

she is quite a pick eater last few months and she eat very little each meal .. i was so worried that she might not get enough food/nutrition that she needs lor . that's y i change her milk powder to Pediasure .. and whenever she ask for milk/food, i will sure give her ..

2Ks, yalor .. i also start to scare liao ... u think it's too early to wash all the old bb clothes now ? dun wash i feel like so much thing havent do .. wat if i deliver early & all the work havent do .. then i think if i wash now by that time i will wash again .. bo liao ...

sinmey..wash liao, vaccum-pack them..thats what i did.then keep all safe into the cupboard, then the clothings will not get dusty.

Jaime, how come dun have 3rd leh .. i can only join if it's 3rd leh .. coz company replace the New Year holiday on the 3rd ..

Jan gathering ..

Jan 3rd

1. Sinmey

Jan 4th

1. Jaime

Jan 5th

Jan 6th

1. baby bride

Jan 7th

see which day has the most ppl then decide?

but timing should be 12.30 - 2.30 if wanna whack dessert buffet

bee/babybride,

our tai tai now enjoying the tea at NEX .. left us working ones in office, but still steal into forum to chat ... hahaha

waohhaha....*nodding my head*

agree..

btw, if i din remember wrongly, after we sterilise the bottles, we can keep the un-used ones into the fridge..

sinmey...ya ya...i trying to divert my horrible backache by coming into forum. sometimes really very enjoyable to see some posts esp by airmez then laugh laugh forget abit of the pain lah

hi all mummies,

theres something which i would like ur comments.

i just ordered a playpen yesterday and is red in color. Then, me n hubby was like red is not bad cos vibrant. and dunno y when i went home i keep thinking to myself whether is it a suitable color cos i plan to let bb sleep in for as long as possible.

like u know red = anger? aiyoh..like not a soothing color for a resting environment.

how how?

any comments or experience with this?

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/4898139.jpg]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/4898140.jpg]

babybride,

maybe i too sensitive..then my hubby not in sg to discuss wif me oso.

if really not comfortable wif it then maybe i will call and change the color..haiz.

> caecilia/limlim/lilprecious & Jav/Rach & Rayanne/Lailai

i m back in office.. nice meeting all of u.. enjoy =)

lilprecious: Jav is cute

bee,

thanks for the reassurance!

cos mine is bb girl so naturally i go for red for ist choice...but i think think blue is like a sleeping/ nitetime color too..

but if most think its okie then maybe i shd not change..

hiyoh, my biggest problem is i always cannot make up my mind de -_-"

i kept my sterilized bottles closed tight and store them in a super big lock and lock container. until it become like a junkyard LOL...

spyria

ok leh for red cot, my boy's room was in bright orange (all 4 walls), he oso dont mind kind