(2011/03) Mar 2011

airmez, u lucky leh..that time i go shop for maternity then i tried borrow the VIP card, the lady rejected me leh!!!

then the salesperson ask me buy dono how much to get the VIP card...Arghhh

jaime, welcome back. Wana see see your photos! hee.

Milktea, are u chris lee on fb? Saw it on my friend request, thought it was someone i didn't know. okok, i shall confirm...

i have a BRAND NEW set of Philips Avent multiblender and feeding set selling at $69.90 and an BRAND NEW avent baby monitor model 510 selling at $129.90. Do let me know @96302151 if you are interested.

babybride: why that lady sooo selfish one?? Anyway, I didnt ask the lady to wait for me to purchase my item. I just told the cashier this is the lady whose card i'm going to tag my order with, and i will pay separately. And the cashier said ok!

i didnt ask the lady wait for me too...i m the next one in the queue behind her leh...but she just look at me as if i ask her a very weird request...arghhh...

ANGELIA- I sent you the ct for the Cl lady le.you can call her this few days..look at what i wrote to you in the PM..go w your mil loh see if she can "stand" the cl face..hohoho

wow! you are my youngest sis age hor..so young loh..you going to be mother liao....kekek..

FANGFANG- still need the CL contact? cos you cant accept PM..eh, CL and maid diff lah..maid cannot do wat CL do ..maid more blur lata made vomit blood , cannot help much when new..take care of bb nmaid sure CMI..

MILKTEA- i oso PM you..

2kS- Again i tin you are a very hardwking lady- can take hardship kind..it your hubby fortune to marry you![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BB RABIT- change th amid agency..Pinkypink got a gd maid agency mah..check w her..

RACH- the nursing boncho which type is beta? seems intersting leh..and the spree is started by "dentists"...hee

Hi hi

I used to have spring VIP. How do they check? I had mine few years back when I had first one. U can try if stll can use. But I forgot is it use ic or HP?

Starfruit : alright, i check my pm now... Erm... Young become mummy got good got bad bah... Hmmm, can say i also heng heng tio my bb girl de lo.. I've long story to share if you wanna hear... Hahaha! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i'm the youngest here meh? Sure anot? =\

Ladies, CINCH TUMMY WRAPS is here..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Will email all tonite when I'm home...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Starfruit> I have an anthracite and fuschia poncho... The material is most comfy a cooling la..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Anthracite is smoother...

Black is also okay.. Just a bit warm...

The series at the bottom are a little thicker..

I feel not so suitable for our weather la...

Abit warm Lo....

I've own black, anthracite & fuchsia before but sold my black to a fren who wanted a BLACK one and I had no other stocks at that time liaoz..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

caecilia : heee ~ Than all of you, will be my big jiejie liao lo ~ Must teach me more tips on handling bb k ~ Cause i really noob ~ =/ anyway, Caecilia, i added you on Fb ~ :D

starfruit : anyway, i gave auntie Li Hua a call ler, she is being booked on March next year ler ~ Hmmm, talking over the phone with her, she seem like a not bad person ~ Too bad ! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Mummies Outing (Whoever can make it join us yea)

Time: Friday, 2pm, Ion

Purpose: Shopping and Tea

1. caecilia

2. pinkypink

Time: Friday, 2pm, Ion

Purpose: Shopping and Tea

1. caecilia

2. pinkypink

3. Angelia

Mummies anyone interested to do surveys and get paid??

Abt $100 for 2hr session..

Keen please pm me and I'll fwd u details...

Focus group on Topic : Face care &/or Body Care

GENERAL Criteria

- Don't have family member or themselves in sensitive industry

(I.e. Marketing Research, Advertising, Journalism, beauty/spa industry, Nurse, Chemist, etc)

- Personal income above $3,000 

- All must be key decision makers of their skin care / body care products

- All to have no (medical) facial skin problems

- All to be chatty and articulate in English

- All must not have participated in any survey past 6 months

§  Chinese WORKING Female age 25-40 years old

§  Clarins - Face care and /or body care user

§  Users of essence in the Past 3 Month (not hydrating essence)

§  Use skin care product at least 3-4 times a week

- All must be NON-REJECTERS of Clarin

hi, i m new here... tried to look backwards for the baby marts but i cant find cos there are just too many posts already.. can someone help? i know there is one in ubi but i cant find the exact address. any more?

can you all also advice what to buy? or what have you bought to date?

thanks heaps!

Rachel tan: baby hypermart n baby kingdom are at shun li industrial park, kaki bukit ave 1.

They hv some gd deals on prams n carseats but it's wise to scout around for prices before buying. I think they will hv end year Xmas sale, can buy then...

Hi all!! Thread's moving fast! I'm out w the ladies till abt 3 plus 4pm.. Dan hb came to pick me while Jav slpt.. N went dwn to pick up my wedding ring.. Hehe. Cos the diamond dropped off.. N I'm quite pleased la, the whole ring came back NEW! The scratches I had b4 all gone.. Kekeke. Nw hoping to upgrade my engagement ring.. Mayb as my push gift. Hahahaha!!!!

Anw, saw ps having sesame st show so I waited w Jav to watch cos he love Elmo n cookie monster.. Surprisingly, he stood on e pram n danced to them singing thou I tot he might b afraid of the big mascots n loud music. Hehe.. Phew, jus reached hm n settled everything.. Tired... =P

Rach: hw's Rayanne? Did she slp upon reaching hm?

Angelia: haha! U r 1 yr younger Dan me.... Yea!!!! I'm no longer the youngest! Hehehehe..

2Ks: I salute u too!! Nw dat I'm preg, I practically don do anything, my hb does. Haha, I wanna hang clothes, he say he do it.. Wanna magic wipe the hse he tell me don need he do.. But sometimes I cannot stand the dirt den I'll start doing it when he's nt at hm.. Haha!

Caecilia n pinkypink: I don mind tea... But shopping like?? Don tell me prada n all! Hahahaha!! Rach: u going Ma?

liprecious: don't worry, we will not shop for long, we will end up more like having coffee/tea, probably at starbucks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lilprecious: u are really damn power, everytime go out till late night, never waste the day! i don't have so much energy like you do, old liao must admit.

Lilprecious : hahaha! Nono... The both of us is the youngest here.. Dont throw me alone and be the youngest mah.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] coming for the meet up this friday? I cant wait to meet you girls lo.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Caecilia: haha!! Ok.. Den I'll b dere for tea.. Gt cheesecake anot huh? I'm craving for it again.... *drools*

haha, I'm tired la.. But wad to do.. Cos I'm always like dat, tot since I'm out might as well b out the whole day.. Hehehe. Den mayb next day can nua at hm.. Keke. Tea is this fri isit?

Angelia: haha.. I shud b going.. =)

Time: Friday, 2pm, ION Orchard

Purpose: Shopping and Tea/Coffee

1. caecilia

2. pinkypink

3. angelia

4. lilprecious & jav

Arggh.

Eh mummies, wanna ask u all smth. u all booked ur malay massage lady alrdy not ah?

i saw online this mdm Ida very popular, but shes fully booked for march, damn sad.

Then my motherhood class teacher tell me say, if never get experienced one, got cases, mummies kena massage so hard until uterus went out of place.

!!!!

So scary!

Now dono who I shld get leh. sian.

lilprecious: your hubby sayang you mah...so wont let u do...

i also envy those mothers mah, sahm but still can engage maid...LOL

added lailai ah bui in fb le

2K> sounds sarcastic and talking abt me getting maid?

I'm actually a FTWM..

my full time job is an insurance agent..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Haven't been able to get back full time cuz of Rayanne and that's why getting a maid so I can go back to work..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Just FYI..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rach: there are a few mummies here not working but with maid leh...i mentioned ENVY...

i need to work and No maid...so poor life...

why so sensitive..

insurance agent also own time own target mah...not like us...

can i check with you, if persistenly coughing, will it affect bb? damn jialiat, my cough going on for almost a week.. nite time also cant sleep cos keep on coughing..

any idea if we can take chuan pei pi pa gao anot?

regards

Fel> I reached home 9plus. Pack and sort out the sprees stuffs that arrived.. I only chuck my own set in the wardrobe... Didn't open leh...

Pinkpink> yes Desitin is ongoin.. U can check overseas spree thread..

Lilprecious> Rayanne ko on the car.. When I alighted, I put her into the stroller and she continued to sleep till 6plus...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I went northpoint meet my fren and then to mums place dinner Lo..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

allets: i think it should be fine...cos it soothe the throat and quite mild...i will take it if my throat irritates me...

but if u still feel unsafe, can consult your gynae

Cheesecake...! Omg... *drooling*

I eating my Chee Chong Fan. Hahaa..

2Ks, you envy others, others envy you. It's a blessing to be able to do for your love ones and have the energy to do so. Or that's what I feel =)

Rach, plss.... maid coming in le still can go meetup ah, I think you need a couple of days at home to teach her this and that before you can continue with your usual meetup man.

arghh....singaporeans hands and legs really very fast...yday SQ just launched promo on BKK at $298 only...

and most days for december are SOLD OUT!!

Gd mrn ladies. Back at hme again...so shiok....Agreed with those wif Maid, can be a lvoe hate r/s. At least we come hme , dun need to do housework. That is the onli comfort. But then, they tend to be rough with things they dun pay, so our things spoilt easily

Airmex- I shall try tt this wkend. SIL took photo of a cute black dress at Spring to tempt me! Hahahah

2k_ dun need envy. Me FTWM, also got maid, but it can be hell at times, esp new maid. I also envy u mah, nice DH, cute little boy, holidays and BAGS!!!

Allets- See a gp or ask yr gynae. For me, the tcm tell me can take, but dilute it.

BTW, sorry to spam there. Those who order POLO wif me last wk, 3/5 parcel already in VPOST USA. But VPOST Sg yet to load all invoices up. Will call and bug them ltr. Hope we can receive our items by next wkend! Festive period, VPOST seem to be v slow.

milktea: yeah...i know...very contradicting one la...even i can afford a maid, i might not want it too..cos intruder to my life and also no one at home to jaga her...and now good maids are so hard to find...

bbrabit: you different, your maid need to take care of your grandma mah...

but at least yr mum be coming to help u jaga her...she dont dare to play punk.

allets : having cough ? same as me. I'm getting more and more worst. Even drink water also pain lo. Can't even talk much ~ I'm a totally MUTE now~ I can only use type. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

bb rabit: but u are going a big one after u give birth mah...for me, i think i cant...cos its not easy lugging 2 to go lor..

he wanted to go BKK, but tickets for december all sold out leh....then must travel before 23 dec cos kyler turns 2 mah...

i dont think this trip is possible...

but the most i go KL only...KL sure available..LOL

Anglia- Poor ger.Try honey.

2k- good maid are hard to find. My cousin got this filo maid for 4yrs plus wif her. Last wk she bgt the whole family to twn, so left the maid wif my aunty., Pattern 101 come out, according to my aunty. I was telling my aunty, my cousin always at home , but busy wif work (working free lance), so maybe cannot obs her pattern, plus she got 3 kids, all she can do is open 1 eye close 1 eye. HAI. there are good maids ard, but more baddie than good one. I also miss my old maid tt was with us for 4yrs. She called me, wann come back. me dun dare to take her back now.