(2011/03) Mar 2011

My hub called me to find out wat happen n told me to switch off my Hp to silent mode, housephone since got caller I'd, then dun pick up. I find a bit cruel ;(

He say he will talk to his mum not to trigger me again cos everytime it happen- my stomach don feel good at all.

He tell me to be aggressive n control her instead.

But I tik I cannot lei... Cos since I preggy and sahm now, my temper 360' change till my hub say why I like that so weak;(

pixie> huh... how come i cant huh... it happened ever since i upgraded from version 3 to 4.0....

so should i call apple or singnet??

linda

then its the battle you have to fight lo....you now must be strong for your son, and #2 coming along, must be doubly strong wor

if you need to be cruel in order to survive, then do it

no one if perfect in this world

sorry if my post is abit too harsh, i scared u cry lei kekekeke

rach....

i dunno leh, didnt you have an option while loading the email to press "download full email" etc etc?

i get this option if my email is veli big sized

Jamie/BB: TAT'S ONE SUPER DUPER SWEET DRESS!!!!!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

linda

wahahahha...no need so extreme lah. but for the sake of my family, i'll do whatever it takes to fight evil...furthermore i have TWO kids...

thats the power of a MOTHER

just had a glance at polo website, like super thick winter clothing leh, how to buy? Bo chap, me see again, definitely have something to buy! hahahahaaha!!

Ladies. My friend sent me a message- ask me wat I wan in greece. I nvr been to this place before but is there any nice stuffs which is cheaper than Sg for him to buy?? Thanks!

infant boy bah.... got maternity clothes ah? Btw, those polo tat can be bought in Indonesia boutiques real or fake huh?

Bb - Been reading the posts... I need to get some POLO too, can let me know when you gals ordering...

Thanks alot..

tres: jialat, we just just said dun wan to buy branded stuff for babies, within an hr, we went over to the dark side liao...

the 15% promo code for polo..dont work any more..sigh..wait for next round..bbrabit..pm us when u see the next round of sales for polo ok [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

airmez tempted right...hahaha..nice right..

till the next round.coz spree need more days to turn ard lor..hope the USD stil so low..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Yah.. hope USD will stay low. Oh yah, me thinking of buying Coach for mum, if we order Coach direct from USA, will it be cheaper than those coach/kate spade sales we saw at those Suntec convention halls, amara hotel function room types?

U ALL VERY GUOFEN LEH!!!!

Ppl already trying her best to tahan until Thanks giving sale, then evry post I read here polo polo polo. Wahlauuu.... -_-

Ohya, Linda, for Greece hor, my friend went, nothing cheap for branded or clothings.

But my friend came back with lotsa artistic home display. Like handmade glass plate for display de, not for makan de. Coz expensive to use those plate for makan. Haha..

My friend proposed at Greece leh, so lomantic hor?

Then I told Hubby, Hubby scolded him for spoiling the market. Keekee..

RACH, ya jus keep the spree coming...dont in spaming at all..can always just PM you..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

JAMIE/TRES/MILKTEA...oso interested in the POLO , will join the next time..rem to inform here..haha...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

LINDA- dont tin too much about your MIL...

BB RABIT- ya can dont see , dont meet beta..if cant really get along..see too much oso no pt...

MILKTEA-quite bad your MIL switched off the tv, but you staying with her?..next time jus switch hers off..if need to be, have to be rude at times too..no kidding

Jamie- Think sale over liao. Let me try my 15% code tonite, i got the mail from them. BUt then we wait for next one, k. Now tt few of us keen.

Airmax/Tres- 1to 2 items okay de...

Hihi all [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wow spree frenzy!! yay!! count me in if any... now suddenly hooked on online shopping.. xiao liao

Update on my scan and check up:

All's fine for baby, 306g at 19+20 weeks. I guess I'm behind you all becuz I'm having and march bb. but my weight gain is fast too hehehe

my new gynea say I must aim not to put on more then 14kg this time.. wah challenge le...

Its confirm boy now...

my gynea is dr lee i woen ( spelling not sure)

2Ks please help update - thx

lilprecious, pixie, aaa0708, fel> ur ON have arrived... the batch with the leggings here... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

the leggings look cool!! hehe...

Pixel- this fb hor- I add ppl in but I dunno who is who;)

Wat is your? Cos a lot of you used diff user name like me aso in fb..

Bbrabit, thanks about the baby aspirin! Btw, I was seeing dr Zou Yumin before getting preggie too! =D

Tweety, pls take care n nourish your body k...

Milktea, I'm interested in the avent sterilizer..

Airmex, best is to get someone to buy COACH in States & bring it to SG! Coach factory outlets there are selling dirt cheap!

Butter8, congrats!! Happy to have a boy? Mine is also a boyboy! I don't have preference as long bb is healthy.

Linda, don't let yr monster mil spoil yr day!

Starfruit12, my sil said she visits dr Georgia lee @ holland V clinic. Not sure if she's in paragon. Lol. Ya I think it's abit scary so I'm not sure if I dare to eat it also!

My eyes lit up when I saw the SPREE word! Is there a polo Ralph spree? I didn't see it wor?

Rach: wah... y u only took 3 pancakes frm morning till evening?!!.. go eat sthhh.. later gastric! =X

okok.. can i get the ON items frm u on Thurs during meetup? hehehe.. Thank u! yeaaaa! i gt bottoms to wear at last! hehehe..

Linda: aiyo.. yr mil again.. really jus ignore.. n since yr hb is so supportice of u nt picking up yr mil's call...dont pick up! hehe.. im like dat too.. if she calls my hse.. i gt no caller id, i jus don pick up. muahahaha.. cos my parents n hb will call my hp..hehehe.. sometimes its v hard to explain or haf them agree all the things w us.. jus ignore lo..

rem the fishy incident i told u, they still doing it till nw..even aft so long i've told them.. n e best thing.. last 2 weeks, my pil told me n my hb "fish is good mus eat EVERYDAY.. mus cook for Jav EVERYDAY".. to them, fish can do wonders.. fish is the healthiest food.. n i mus make Jav eat EVERYDAY..(its nt as if we r dolphins or polar bears living on fishes wad) they r nt supportive of pork or chic.. only FISH(n the fish is ONLY ngor he(dono hw to spell) . i find it totally ridiculous,i am someone who will cook fish,chic,salmon,pork..i will rotate everyday..i tld my mum abt it n she said " huh.. but kids r supposed to learn to eat everything! eat fish everyday also will get tired ma" ..i agree w my mum lo.. sometimes i will tink why my mum can tink this way but nt them.. but i jus told my hb i'll ignore la.. jus to make things ok n not too unhappy for everyone. so nw, i jus tk wadever she gifs.. listen wadever she says.. =P

to think abt it, shes oso nt supportive of me putting Jav in CC..cos she wans to tk care or wadever la.. ridiculous.. =S

Angelina: hehe.. i now den realise my family all water based. hahaha.. i only took note dat our chi horoscope all "grass eaters" (2 rabbits: me n bb, goat:hubby n cow:Jav) hehe

lilprecious> I'm sorry but i dun think u can wear any of the bottoms.............. >.<""""

i havent see u before when u place orders...........

u know what???

u are smaller size than me..... but ur orders are bigger than my orders.................

so............. u can swim in it 2 rounds i think............. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Meeting on Thur....

Mummies, i just realised i have a course on that day..

11-Nov-2010 (09:00 - 15:00 hrs)

So i'll drop by after that..reach abt 4pm... u all still there rite?

Anyway, i dun like Bakerzin food.. so i'll just join u all for coffee/tea/drinks...

anyone wanna collect anything from me on thur at JP... let me know.. so i can bring along.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Ladies, I long time no log in sia. I havent buy any Bb stuffs and now definitely scouting for it.

If I have shortlist Medela Swing and Mini Electric Plus, which will you recommend?

so confirm meeting at bakerzin? cos i dun have anyone's contact no. will just go there and look out for pregnant mummies den assume it's our group. haha...

my girl is 391g at 20weeks. weight ok? gynae said she has very long legs, out of the norm. hope it's ok. btw, i'm only 160cm lor.

Lin

lailai & linda,

I dun have preference. like u say, healthy baby best!

but remember I thot it was gal? so I got 2 sets of galgal clothes from ON hehehhe...

anybody wan [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I also have a ON maternity 3/4 pants in black size 10... way to big for me... haha

guess if noone wan, I will alter to wear for last tri. :p

MIL,

i have issues with mil too. i try not to talk to much to her or if not in mood i dun take her calls. i guess avoidence is best..

Alohaa> long time no see!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Between the 2, I would prefer swing..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I just received my ON spree clothes from the courier guy. Fast hand fast leg try on. Size 8 bottoms seem to fit me @ THIS MOMENT nia. Thighs abit tight liao... ve to fast fast wear... dun think can wear during 3rd tri...

i checked with my colleague who's using PIS and freestyle pumps. she said they're the same if you're talking about emptying the boobs but in terms of convenience, freestyle is better.

so her vote goes to freestyle!

Airmez> u cam consider take over Frm the mummies here who ordered size 10. Think a few smaller sized mummies ordered 8&10 wor...

I can wear some 8 & some 10...

I got one black khaki size 10 too big.. U let me know if u want...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Airmez : I bought some from Indonesia before, if it's from a proper shopping mall don't think it's fake

Lilprecious : ^5 again!!!! My mil also just want Josh to eat fish n only fish. Don't know what's inside their head thinking fish can do magic one -.-"

Linda

my name in fb is jazry chan. Add me if u dun have me inside ur fb?

Rach

emailed u liao. Btw I oso hope can collect lootz frm u this thur but I FTWM so can't join u all at JP leh sobz