(2011/03) Mar 2011

airmez

yesterday i asked my hb if my boobs got grow bigger or not (was fully clothed) he just touched my nipples and shake his head say no

wanted to kick him to the other side of the bed man!!

pixie,

He only interested in your nipples hehehe. Want to have another round of excitement [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Usually will grow bigger no matter how. Some people like it but some not. For me I don't as already fat & big... cannot find e right size of bra I needed!

Airmez,

I tell hubby if he want to "hiam" I also "hiam" him. Used to have 6-8pec, now BIG GLOBE hahaha!!! Our tummy will go away at least after pop but he is permanently situated within him boohoo!

cynthia

go to those angmoh shops n buy liao. eg la senza or marks n spencer or blush!

sure got bigger sizes for us mummies hor

pixie: nowadays my hubby like to 弹 my nipple to get my attention (maciam play marble), me roared and banged him into the wall with my mega-butt... hohoho!!

Cythnia: try Mark & Spencer lah, they have a variety of bras, nursing & non nursing! Bought a few from them and wear them now, bigger cup & best of all cotton!

Airmez: Yes lor! Even take normal pics now, i also dun like, my face ah either listless or more 'pong',dun like!!!

pixie,

I went to M&S but don't really like and some size don suit me hehehe.. use bra extension lo.

AirMez,

Now I don't like Hubby to touch my nipples. Felt very funny and the feeling is not very good. SO he LL. Your hubby still 弹! Ultra la!

Mixing Up Babies - I made it very clear to my hubba... baby's out you make sure you're with her ALL the way, do not let her out of your sight till they've tagged her and cleaned her. And he took it very seriously. It was just him, her and the camera. ahahaha

Linda: your last birth was 10 years ago right? mt a also renovated and maybe they have changes in the management...

but definitely i know they will ask hubby to follow the nurse to clean up baby, weigh, measurement etc...dont worry too much ya..

glen e & mt e is definitely more ex than tmc

airmez

my hb like to turn n twist mine (like twisting a knob), i always crossed my arms so that he cannot touch my boobs hohoho

u very violent neh

pixie: cos i'm braless at home mah, 弹 nipples, dun play play.. sibei pain one leh.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

airmez

^5 i also braless at home. i even braless when i at my mil place (working from her home)

i bochup

if my hb 弹 my nipples i will sure revenge eg twist his banana

When I delivered my number 1, it was a emergency c-sec, thus I only heard her crying then she was pushed out of the theatre, it was my husband who got to follow her....MUST ASK HUSBAND TO VERIFY...hahaha

Thank u beautiful mummies for the birthday wishes! Hehehe.. Jus caught up w all e posts.. Nth much on today, jus cooked a homely lunch n nua at hm cos too tired frm past 2 days activities. Haha..

Airmez: u gt facebook? U working still today? ... Hahaha. Yr post made me burst out laughing again.. U n yr hb v v gd gab Qing.. Hehe.

Cynthia: I'm like u, dislike my hb to touch my nipples.. I feel v sensitive.. It's e same when I was preg w Jav.. Too sensitive Liao.. So it's a nono for me. Hahaha.

Angelina: can u make it on e 18th, thurs? =)

Bb package: rach, does yr fren do bb group photos? Mmm, I'm nt v into Sean lau, cos I've many frens who join them for bb photoshoot.. N I can say the photos practically e same., only the bb inside is different... The way they place the scene n things all same one.. So quite mono if everyone gas the same sets of photos only diff bb inside..

airmez: your hubby really bish...

u very funny la....mega butt!!

pixiepixel: twist!! u got return twist to him or not...

babybride,

i am also very sianz.had a meeting the whole morning, now so much work to do but simply no energy and mood. sigh!

i am waiting to do my detail scan in 2 weeks time..

but hor 2ks, must be responsible lah. i pinch his banana, he twist my nipples. then we both must gather our last ounce of energy to BD lor. else both left high and dry not nice rite kekeke

Any mummies heard of a support belt for low placenta mummies like me??? I was advised by a friend to get this support belt to ease on the stress on the low placenta???

Any advice?

The talk get naughty again...i love to twist my DH nipple n banana and balls...hahahhah...esp if he pissed me off...

fangfang- do let me know more...

bb rabit

my hb will get REAL (as in real, not fake) angry if i keep doing that so i dont do it so often. i dunno why he get offended sometimes. he like pms sometimes one leh

fangfang-I got low placenta too and I do feel that I walk strangely, especially at night. I feel that at night my tummy is heavier than day time,as if dropping off. "Touch wood"

Gynae say that low placenta is quite common and especially this is my 3rd bb. Usually it will move up in position as the pregnancy progess. My sil low placenta move up in her 5th month. This is her 1st pregnancy.

As for the belt, not sure if it will help, I will ask my gynae on my appt next sat and update you again. ;p

pixie- Same here...my DH will get upset if i keep teasing his nipple...

aaa/fang- now i know i m not the onli one. Usually by nite, i find it harder to walk

The hot topic is back again! haha..

I also like to disturb Hubby at his nipple, bcoz he dun like. I don't know why also. Heehee..

BTW, today i took the first step: Hubby, will I get a push gift?

He asked what's that?

-_-

So after explaining to him and telling him the whole world have, I cannot don't have.

He reply ok.

But quickly added: how much is a push gift?

I told him I don't know but don't worry, I wun choose a diamond ring.

He said: ok

Yeayea...!!

Now is wait for 3rd trim liao. Whahahahaha...

Ti gong bo pi Hubby wun noe to come here read my post. Gam sia.

Hey bb rabit, if I am not wrong she is refering to maternity support...nevertheless, let me check with her and let you know again.

By the way, during my first prenancy, I have the line on my tummy, but this time round not line at all, any one of the mummies out there start having the line already?

fangfang/bb: Sometimes I experience pain on lower tummy as I stand up from a sitting position. Gynae says its due to the low placenta too, ask me to stand up slowly,not too fast. I usually get this in the evening and especially at night.

yap, I talked to my husband about push gift too.

I saw this longines watch that cost S$1.6k, and told him I want that for push gift, from his expression, I think I buy for myself better...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

fangfang: the linea nigra right? i also dont have it for my #2 pregnancy leh...

was still telling hubby about it yday...

pixie: still call me violent. U twist his banana somemore!!

BB Rabit: banana not enuff? still include balls!!

wah....jialat...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

aaa, I think I experienced that too....didnt know it was due to low placenta...

My friend, she works in SGH, and also commented that my tummy quite low...I was like really...

yup yup linea nigra...I dun have...I was asking my gynea yesterday and she was like...yah how come where is your line ah, is your skin so fair till I cant see linea nigra!!!

fangfang, how u know of low placenta? the gynae will tell u only after detailed scan? i have cramps which is painful when i move ard or sit too much...so wondering if this is a symptom of low placenta? but my gynae nvr mentioned this to me before leh

he only tell me he will tell me if i can go for normal delivery at later stage due to my keyhole surgery in mar'10.

Airmex- me cannot sleep yest nite, distrub him at 3am....hahhahahahah

Fang- my tummy look high leh, but gynae said my placenta low...maybe those higer up one is my fat

aaa- yes, always get the pain in the evening...sometime while walking home from MRT.

Fangfang: i have a very light linea nigra!! study closer, also got a bit of hair growing along the line... my ah lau said it looked like 插秧(aka row of wheat in field) *ah bish*

pixie: poor thing! handbag + laptop + laptop bag -- very heavy and cumbersome one!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

babybride: it was during the detailed scan that the comment for mine report was low placenta, even the sonographer was concerned and tell me that my placenta was low. That was the main concern from my gynea as the detailed scan all was ok...

I remember Rach was saying that she experienced abit leakage when sneezing or coughing...I also experience that too...are there 2 linked?

i have that line too.. mine is below the belly button.. havent stretch up all the way to the top..

the line is quite visible!!

i never leaked when i sneezed or cough.. but find lately i have a white discharge on my panty liner.. its just white white color with no smell.. wonder what it is..

babybride: I also did a keyhole surgery before few month before my first pregnancy but that did not raised any concern from my gynea so I am sure you will be all right...so you assume you will go for natural delivery...:)

Linea nigra, mine not showing yet thou my friends told me later part will have.

My gynae also advise me that I have low placenta, but he said dun worry, usually will move up de, now still too early to tell.

Ohya, toking about placenta. I have a friend who is engaging somebody to bake it into pills to it.

I was so shocked when I first heard about it. Coz she is closing her factory liao, so she said this is the last chance to eat her placenta.

To be frank, reli will have glowing skin after eating eat mah??

fangfang: Leak is due to weak pelvic muscles. Placenta is an organ that connects the developing fetus to the uterine wall to allow nutrient uptake, waste elimination, and gas exchange via the mother's blood supply. 2 different things bah...