(2011/03) Mar 2011

mummies with #2 or #3 or #4, and intend to close shop after this mar2011 bb i have an idea. see who is keen to do this?

#1 is boy and currently expecting girl. dont need the infant boy's clothes. need girl's hand me down:

1. pixiepixel

2. Blue Potatochips

#1 is a girl and currently expecting boy. dont need infant girl's clothes. need boy's hand me down:

blueroti, camper cheaper there ah, okok i shall check them out. thanks thanks.

genting nice and cooling, gonna be fun...

printz n such

i only seen 1 stroller when i was in phuket last last week. and thats the ang moh mummy with ang moh baby...but other than that, all babies are carried by parents...stroller too cumbersome...the road not very wide and smooth anyway...

up to you bah?

tres,

Don't worry. Rach won't stop her spree. Maybe she is setting up a better way for us to spree and easier to get information with all the questioning from us [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] That save everyone the energy to find the missing items here. Cool!

Hello mummy's here is the information for upcoming Baby fair at Expo =)

Baby Expo 22 October 2010 - 24 October 2010 Venue : Hall 6B

22 & 23 Oct: 11am to 9pm

24 Oct: 11am to 8pm

yaya.. Tres,

How to apply for the Mt A ladies card? how much can we can discount for staying in Mt A? can get discount for single bedded also?

Ladies, i should be gg to the Expo, depending on hubby's schedule.

Me also still buying maternity wear, this is my #1. Hehehe, even tt my cousins/Sil passed me hand me down.

For those gg babymoon, as usual, so envy. Hope i can go KL in Dec to attend a gf's wedding

Jamie- U refering to modern maternity at harbourfront..they got another br at United Sq. I bgt my 1st few maternity wear there at wk 11 until i qualify got VIP card. If u need, u can use my card #, think 10% discount.

printz n such: last yr, i went phuket 3D2N, din bring stroller as my boy is 3yrs..so still okie..

hv to depends on u one.

bee,

Older people say it's cooling. But for me all moderation. I even ate some watermelon minutes ago! E hot hazy weather gimme nuts. Don't take too much bah.

talking abt watermelon, i have been take on and off on its juice. now seldom liao...hmm.

ya, think 1 or 2 soup of the green bean soup should be okie.

cynthia: that day i also had watermelon juice...

i think moderation ok la...

bee: one bowl should be fine...but hor, if the green bean inside got sago, it will be even more liang ok..

No time to read the message yet cos I m gg to sleep after posting this out:

For those who have sore throats or swelling, these 2 medicines are confirmed safe to eat by gynae dr Adrian ran

: korzen

: Mac extra lozenges

Zzz

bee: i tell u hor...i also drink orange juice leh...cos i think fresh orange juice more fibre, easier to poo...

lilprecious: not ma fan! my pleasure...added u...

been away only 1 morning and so many post!! Love reading them even though nothng to comment today..

me also going 2d1n batam with another 19 family members..baby cum family moon? haha.. wanted to go cruise but by early dec more than 24 weeks liao so cruise dun allow to board..

rach - dont stop your spree lobang..it benefits clueless and lobangless mummies like me! heehee..

regards

oh..good.then tonite i go take my orange. have been taking green apples daily..so far so gd..can poo 2-3days now and then..

printz n such..i went krabi with my 7 month old last year..i baby bjorn most of the tiem...if ur kid can walk..think even better..not need to bjorn so often

ya ya...bbrabit is rtight..modern maternity..

last time i bought 2 yoga pants from them...very comfy..i wore it even when i gave birth..the only things i bought for maternity n reuse after maternity...

n i bought 2 CNY top from them previously..even though i was in my eighth month oredi..but i tot i should have new clothings for CNY that time..

green bean soup...l heard before if drink baby wil have lots of hair..i drank a few times during my #1..n my #1 got lots of hair since birth..

Me also take orange and OJ...hahha...limit myself to 1/2 cup per day and 2 slice of orange each time

Jamie- think tt shop shld be modern maternity, opp southaven right?

Pixie> exactly!!! Obiang is the word... That's why see Liao also sian 1/2....

#1 gotta save up buy baby stuffs.. Most of my maternity wear then 95% hand me down... I think I didn't buy anything on my own.. Maybe 1-2pcs only....

This time no need buy most baby stuffs... Hence can splurge on myself... Lol....

Chen> wah... U Gt deluxe king family room somemore??? Huh the hotel breakfast sucks ah???? Mmmmm.... I'll go n see how is it...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Cynthia> if it's not due to any medical condition... Think Ur breasts is gonna expand big this time that's why itchy... Stretching ma... So the skin is itchy... Good sign.. Lol....

2K> no la not offended.... No wonder I Tot how come so quiet lately... Lol....

lilprecious, thanks!

rach, it comes in the package one lei. Tats why so ex, i guess. just enjoy la... after all, it's the bonding.

Jamie- U make me got reason to buy CNY clothing next Jan...hahhaha....I love their pants but abit exp compared to spring. If u need, just PM me, i give u my card no, think another 10%. No benefit for me, just use it..if not, wasted. Their top more colourful, i got 2 and always wearing them now.

Jamie- I just got their sms, new arrival, no need ironing...hahaha....HUBBY see the sms, said no vivo city for the next 2 mth....

allets: cruise also got the rule of prevent boarding if more than 24 weeks, intend to go for 1 in Dec wor!!!

But if got gynae's letter, can right?

Really ah? Green bean soup can make bb got more hair, then I will try, anything for my bb to have hair (on the head lah). I dun like to bald bb leh.. hahaha!

rach,

Can be due to expanding? Gosh hope won't expand too much. Already fat n sag...

I do take orange too but not so frequent. Maybe once a week as I don't really like haha. But been feeling thirsty ever since e MS gone. Even go out short hours I must bring small bottle of water to ease e thirst if not will feel sick. Terrible!

Looks like few mummies taking short trip now. Gotta do it fast before our bb pop. Can't imagine where I can go with 3kids! Expensive too hai..

cynthia: oops...breast expanding...kekeke...

3 kids still can go trips la, rent a car and drive to malaysia...

i think next time have to be in that way le

i also envy u all goin for babymoon...

mi cant go for different reasons..alot of mummies say muz go before baby pop out especially now without any kids yet...but how to enjoy when need to find toilet so often to puke? cant enjoy the food overseas too...

hopefully i get better then plan to go hotel stay over during CNY to rest and relax before deliver...my only choice left

hubby say i motion sickness so bad now...even go sentosa also no fun...caz most of the time i nuai in hotel room...

milktea & Won mummy: Mt A says they will start their class on 2 / 3 Dec (1st session) 6.30pm - 8.30pm.

Most likely I will sign up for it liao, just need to confirm w hubs tonight ba!!