(2011/03) Mar 2011

Panda Hut, u doing this full time? i quite like the girls' stuff... if mine is a girl, i will buy from u haahaha

2Ks and Rach, i also have tot of the boy and girl's name too.. haha looks like im not the only 'gan jiong' one ahahha

2k> haha hi 5!!

Actually we had a name tot for boy since #1.

until now still mo chance use.. Maybe fated no boy child life.

Lol...

Fish> I bring thing back frm china once a month..

If u want can tompang me... But depends how much stuffs u have... I go thru logistics company so there's shipping fee involved..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

U can ship directly to my address and provide me with the tracking ID but if too many of u wanna get things frm taobao then gotta charge handling fee cuz not easy to coordinate n my agent who's doing all the laising for me charge me 10% too...

2Ks, we same year lah...difference is you having no#2 while i having no#1 only...kekeke

Thanks mummies..its always nice to have friends who encourage me especially during MS period..

rach, u found yr tea mate? For boy boy, there's always no. 3 to try for. hee.

2ks, u're fast with the creation, okok, I'll join later, cant fb now.

still blur with the facebook group thingy...

i try to do something about it soon...

not very good in FB and IT stuff...kekeke

babybride: age is no problem! most important baby healthy!

rach...1st one we never tot of name lor..cos me & hub cant agree on the names...until almost due then finally we ok with that name lor..

2k> Ur header correct but content wrong.. 2011 not 2010!!!

Me stuck at northpoiny now in the heavy rain..

#1 sleeping in my arms in the nursing room....

And I dropped a bottle of stretch oil dunno where!!!! It was still there at Orchard but when I reached Raffles Place it's gone...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Sorry to the mummy for makin the empty trip...

And it's the first time i dropped something in all tue mee ups ive done... And it cost so much more than the cereals n melts that I spree...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

rach,

wah! u got so much things got from China wor!!!! haha!!!

let me take a look at the website see if i know how to purchase online there or not!

haha, me too, already got a boy & girl name ready even before I was preggy.

But not have to re-think coz the girl's name is not from a christian saint, so maybe can't use as parents and in laws will be unhappy!

ps: won't join got the meet up coz i'm working. as for FB group, think I will join in only later coz I have not inform some relatives, dun want them to find out from FB and give me 'hell!'. I will pop in and join in discussions ba! ;-)

u ladies are so fast! thot of both bb girl n boy names.

the names that i generate my hubby only noes how to make fun only.. -__-''

i cant wait to find out the gender..guess i shd one of the last few cos my EDD is end mar..

Chen> no leh... Having bubble tea in the nursing room.. #1 sleeping on my tummy n lap... Lol....

Can feel fluttering in my tummy... Lol... Think being pressed on by #1's tummy... Lol....

Hahaha... Names not that difficult..

We are the RaRa family..

I'm Rachel.. HB's Ray..

#1 is Rayanne

#2 will be Raylynn...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

If it was a boy, would have been Raynald...

Had wanted Rayner during #1's time... But improvise during #2... But still Nv got to use it... Raynald meant adviser to King leh.... Lolz.....:p

Spyria, my edd is also end mar.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] it's not too late to have a name for u bb lah.. u can start calling him/her once u know the gender.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] im looking forward to next mth 18 cos i will be able to know my bb gender.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rach, that's nice relaxation and bonding too. I'm thinking of my girl now, can't wait to pick her frm sch later.

Rach, cool~ haha if mine is a boy, i will name him Evin, if it's a girl, i will probably name her, Cacey/Caycee (Vigilant) or Cadhla (Beautiful) but i scared a lot of ppl dunno how to pronounce Cadhla.. :p

hazel,

my nxt appt is on 15 oct, checking bb gender oso. Now we jus call bb- BABY. haha, so typical rite.

think we want to know the gender ist before we decide properly ba.

rach,

then go for num 3!!! jia you !!

rach

btw, i realised when Kam made a post in her fb, you commented too. so it means we 3 know each other :p

btw, i have a jan08 mummy with her #1 (jan08 baby) raeanne, then when she was preggy with #2, we went helping her to vote for names and her #2 is called raelynn

sounds similar? heehee

my #1 is Xandall, and if i have a boy for #2, i have no idea what to name him. but if #2 is a gal, i would have lots of female names starting with "Xand"

*headache*

i found the group page...added 2ks...sorry i m in a bit of a dilemma whether to add the group or not coz coz i dont want the whole wide world (FB is a very dangerous n powerful tool) to know that i am preggy..

if they find out accidently its ok.but i wouldnt wanna broadcast to the whole world..

i felt differently for #2..maybe i am jsut not prepared yet at this juncture etc ..

Pixie> haa ..knew Kam thru my #1 thread... Which is her #2...

Wah... Her girls name like mine!!!

Hers is e while mine is y!!!! Lol....

Hi Hazel,

Me full time doing wat har? Also kinda of free type lah, do my own things and also in own family biz. I personally also like the girls' clothes, more variety and nicer hor.

2ks,

I think I older than most of them here. I born in 1976 and 1st bb, almost "high-age" mummy leow.

As for name, so far not think of it yet, but me & my HB call our bb "bunny" now. hahaha!!! Sounds nice right? But can't use it lah, if next time, he/she grow up, sure kena laff by ppl

wow so many of you thinking of the bb name liao. i didnt think abt it yet i think wait until i know the gender then think ba.

btw can any mummies here feel the bb movement, i cant feel anything at all dunno whether the bb is doing well inside anot.

ha ha i also hesitated to join the grp cos so far only my close frens n relative know i am pregnant. others like my colleague still dunno yet. scare if i join then the whole world will know wahaha

M: just know that you know florinda? she is from my previous thread too...

actually i didnt know if i create group it will be posted on the wall..

now i got alot of congrats...LOL

but never mind la...just share the joy ba..

blurjen,

I also not think of any names yet till knw the gender, save half the effort mah. hahaha!!!

I remembered the most movement I can feel was last Sat, when I was watching the movie "Chen Zhen", wah!!! Think its the loud sound, can feel the bb inside like punching & kicking & flipping around. After that, can't feel much movement also but my gynae said shd be in this 2 weeks time will be able to feel.

2ks : u haven't added me on the group yet

Blurjen : I'm waiting for the gender 1st then can start choosing the name

I haven't feel any movement yet, this baby so quiet one

Angelina, mine also v quiet, sometime wondering is she ok inside wahaha!

Choosing name is a headache, esp chinese name.... got stroke la, chinese horoscope la...

Blurjen : up until now I didn't feel anything at all. But last time I check the baby is okay maybe jut lazy Lor sleeping sly the time when play not so rough one [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

never mind...those who comfortable to join, just join ok...so if next time got any photos can share there...

angelina: add u...

i very busy with FB now...wahahaha...

2kS...see the power of FB...coz my close fren posted on my photo say see my bump..the congrats came abit lioa..but sort of dieded..so i am glad it stayed tt way...

but for #1.i was quite happy flaunting my belly leh..

dont know y i feel diff..

maybe after my fren's experience bah...i knew she was preggy..then her FB photo show her bump etc..then it was silent for many many months...i didnt ask coz i am not very close to her n pai seh to ask...after 1 year plus..she gave birth to #2 n her FB went alive talking abt her new baby n her lost last year coz her first one miscarriage at 6/7 months ...hence the silence in FB for many months...

2Ks - met Flo ages ago when she had first started flying and dated my bro's friend.

But we became friends only when she got married to my hubba's friend [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

2ks: u can actually make the group private. i am also not very comfortable letting the whole world knows about it.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hey same here

cos not alot of ppl knows about my pregnancy yet and i wan to keep it this way at the moment until 5th month when i go for the detailed scan when everything is cleared by the doc.

i think thats when i feel is the starting of the 'safe enough' to tell period..

I'm also afraid of letting the whole world know. I haven't even tell my own family yet. I get worried when I don't feel the baby. I dunno how to explain to the whole world if anything happens. Touch wood!

blurjen & Angelina > I also can't feel anything, dun know whether he/she is fine inside.. oh well.. will see how this Sat appt.

*pray hard*

ya, 2Ks right, join the group when you feel confortable lor!

jaime: ya...i also when 1st one feel so excited...but 2nd one like sort of dont want ppl to know..

so unfair hor..

but cant hide anymore la...

come on we should feel happy hor! LOL

yr #1 is how old huh? he is so cute and handsome leh...let my boy make friend with him leh...kekeke